Catering Appliance Superstore- Logo - reviews

Catering Appliance SuperstoreReviews

: 3,488Excellent

4.62

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 19/06/2017
updated on: 25/06/2022
Catering Appliance Superstore is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Catering Appliance Superstore, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 19/06/2017
updated on: 25/06/2022
Catering Appliance Superstore is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Catering Appliance Superstore, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for Catering Appliance Superstore

457 verified reviews in the last 12 months

3,488 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


4 days ago
This company are excellent and a pleasure to deal with. Real people who answer the phones not answer machines or virtual assistants. They put there customers first, they return calls, and emails and even when there is a problem through no fault of there own they get involved and sort any issues. Can’t praise them enough and will definitely be buying from them again. They are worth ever bit of a 5 star review.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


21 days ago
Very unhelpful, they are only agents (middle man/ broker) (not a suppliers) with no control on any thing only apology to buy time and lie. once you pay for item you are F….. they give no dam about customer. You can not even cancel the item and when you try to complain they will threaten you to deduct 25% of total bill. I will never recommend and will never buy from adexa and catering appliances both are bunch of crooks. 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Catering Appliance Superstore

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Good morning I have spoken with the supplier and they have advised an engineer will be in contact early next week to attend site. Should you require any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards Shelley HuntingtonCustomer Service It has been three weeks since I bought the refrigerator. There is a problem with the refrigerator, and no one has come to repair poor service
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. I can see you have left this on several platforms. Checking your case notes I can see a solution has been agreed between the manufacturer and yourself. We will always do our utmost to assist customers but sometimes a delay can occur whilst we wait for the manufacturer to respond to us, apologies for any inconvenience caused
 Verified review
1 month ago
Fridge was fine but customer service needs improving. Keeping customer informed of delivery is crucial at all times.
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, I am glad you are happy with your product. These products are shipped from our suppliers and the delivery company do book in directly with the customer. In most cases upon request we can provide a tracking ref to assist our customers track their new products.
 Verified review
2 months ago
Costume sarvis not good I will not buy nest time
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
1 month ago
I'm sorry to hear you are not happy with the service you have received, I can see that you ordered the incorrect size shoes and were looking to return, We have sent all the return info over to you but not had any further reply. If you would like to discuss this further please can you email service@catering-appliance.com and the customer service team will be happy to assist.
 Verified review
2 months ago
Communication is very poor. Staff is not well informed.
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
1 month ago
I am sorry to hear that you have had issues with the communication from our team. I have checked through your case notes and can see the team have been in regular contact with you in regards to your chargeable warranty call. I can see that this case has now been closed and the matter settled.
 Verified review
3 months ago
Check goods have arrived before the customer makes contact to advise otherwise. I only have added this comment following a microwave not arriving and having to make a call to establish what had happened. Otherwise this company have always been fantastic and the service, goods and offers brilliant and I will be a returning customer.
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, We will be sure to take your comments on board for future
 Verified review
3 months ago
Ordered bottle cooler on Thursday, est' delivery tues' wed' following week, it arrived next day at around 9am. Pleasant surprise. Delivery driver very helpful as always.
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
3 months ago
That's what we aim for! Thank you!
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great service. I ordered a mobile hand wash station, and I can truly say that I am very impressed with the whole process. The product was delivered promptly and safely, and I was kept informed throughout regarding delivery. What's more the value in relation to the product and service you receive is incredible.
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
3 months ago
Thanks for your review, Its great to hear that you were happy with our service
 Verified review
3 months ago
Very efficient and a a bit quaint, having to get a formal quotation before placing an order. They are very particular about deliveries, however the packaging was very poor and the four items I ordered were rattling in the delivery box. Fortunately no damage.
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Were sorry to hear the packaging on the order was poor. We shall certainty relay this feedback to our suppliers. Our system does allow you to request a quotation or submit an order apologies if this was not clear
 Verified review
3 months ago
Louise in sales was brilliant. So helpful and not at all forceful. Guided me through my options and nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely be returning because of this.
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
3 months ago
Great feedback, thank you!
 Verified review
3 months ago
Louise was brilliant from start to finish. Great product, great price, great advice with delivery as promised.
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
3 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments! We try our best!
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great price compared to other sites, items came packed well and promptly
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
3 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback
 Verified review
3 months ago
Easy ordering fast delivery great item and great price ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience
 Verified review
3 months ago
FAST DELIVERY AT A KEEN PRICE.
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
3 months ago
Great to hear, thanks for the feedback!
 Verified review
3 months ago
My bottle cooler was delivered on time and delivery driver was very helpful thank you
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
3 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience
 Verified review
3 months ago
Easy to order, quick delivery and the lady I spoke to on the phone was very helpful.
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
3 months ago
Great feedback, thank you!