FixPart.co.uk- Logo - reviews

FixPart.co.uk
Reviews:

3,901 reviews in the last 12 months6,784 total reviews  

4.47
Good

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Most relevant positive review

11 Aug 2023
 Verified review
Hi I was very impressed with the speed of service and also the regular updates informing me of the status of my order. But the main thing that swung it for me was the fact that your were actually able to source and deliver the product where as another company has kept me waiting saying the product was out of stock, then saying it was out for delivery and then to follow up with sorry no the product is actually obsolete and not manufactured anymore - I got a full refund -but NB the price they were charging was almost double what you charged me.

Most relevant negative review

2 Feb 2024
 Verified review
Because FixPart is a .co.uk website, I assumed any returns would be to a UK address, especially considering how prominently they advertise their green credentials. I had a shock when they instructed me to return the part to Italy. I sent the parcel back via Evri 4 weeks ago, but FixPart have since ignored all of my emails requesting an update on this return. I feel completely ripped off.
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for FixPart.co.uk

 Sort by  
Relevance
6 Jan 2024
 Verified review
Grill element arrived destroyed, was not packaged appropriately
Report review
3 Jan 2024
 Verified review

Improve your delivery time.

Improve your delivery time and keep your stated delivery promise
Report review
Answer by FixPart.co.uk
4 Jan 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your order on time. Unfortunately, the delivery was slightly delayed, for which we apologise. If there is still something wrong with the product, please let us know. Bram, FixPart customer service
1 Jan 2024
 Verified review

The part arrived as scheduled but doesn’t work.

The delivery was fine. Once the part was fitted it didn’t work.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.co.uk
2 Jan 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that the product you ordered does not fit. Based on a type number, we can determine whether a product is suitable for a specific device. We have contacted you to see what we can do for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. Bram, FixPart customer service
8 Dec 2023
 Verified review
Expensive very poor quality product...Won't be using again !
Report review
11 Sept 2023
 Verified review
Anything you do must be an improvement on your present service
Report review
12 Dec 2023
 Verified review
I haven’t received my item yet so I can’t give any feedback
Report review
Answer by FixPart.co.uk
13 Dec 2023
Good day, I'm sorry to hear that you have not received your order. We are in contact with the carrier and have also contacted you about this. Bram, Customer Service FixPart
10 Aug 2023
 Verified review
Took to long for delivery for a expensive delivery charge.
Report review
26 Nov 2023
 Verified review
The part was not correct for fitting the appliance quoted.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.co.uk
27 Nov 2023
Good day, I am sorry to hear that the product you ordered does not fit. Based on a type number, we can determine whether a product is suitable for a specific device. We have contacted you to see what we can do for you. Our apologies for the inconvenience. Bram, FixPart customer service
18 Feb 2024
 Verified review
Communication is slow, and the help section is not clear.
Report review
Answer by FixPart.co.uk
19 Feb 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order. We are in contact with the carrier and have also contacted you about this. Bram, FixPart customer service
27 Dec 2023
 Verified review
Difficult to review considering it has not yet arrived. 🙁
Report review
Answer by FixPart.co.uk
29 Dec 2023
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order. We are in contact with the carrier and have also contacted you about this. Bram, FixPart customer service
29 Aug 2023
 Verified review
WAITED 2 WEEKS FOR A PART AND YOUR WEDSITE WAS OF NO HELP
Report review
Answer by FixPart.co.uk
5 Sept 2023
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your order on time. Unfortunately, the delivery was slightly delayed, for which we apologise. If there is still something wrong with the product, please let us know. Michèle, FixPart customer service
26 Jan 2024
 Verified review
Bad communication and late delivery would not recommend
Report review
29 Dec 2023
 Verified review
Do not ask for a review before the item actually arrives
Report review
27 Dec 2023
 Verified review

Annoyed

1to3 days delivery we waiting 8. Then wrong item sent. 😡
Report review
11 Oct 2023
 Verified review
Still haven't got my item and no useful information
Report review
Answer by FixPart.co.uk
12 Oct 2023
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order. We are in contact with the carrier and have also contacted you about this. Juliette, FixPart customer service
30 Aug 2023
 Verified review
Improve your customer service and delivery service
Report review
Answer by FixPart.co.uk
5 Sept 2023
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you are not satisfied. The order should have been delivered. We have contacted you to be able to help you. Michèle, Customer Service FixPart
3 Jan 2024
 Verified review
Description doesn't explain that this isn't a pair
Report review
Answer by FixPart.co.uk
4 Jan 2024
Good day, All our products are delivered as pictured on the website. If you have any questions about the correct product, please let us know. Bram, FixPart customer service
3 Nov 2023
 Verified review
Why do the parts come from france ? Fixpart UK ??
Report review
22 Jan 2024
 Verified review
I’m still waiting for my order. 7 days already.
Report review
17 Jan 2024
 Verified review
States delivery as 1-3 days but takes 6-7 days
Report review
Answer by FixPart.co.uk
19 Jan 2024
Good day, I am sorry to hear that you did not receive your order on time. Unfortunately, the delivery was slightly delayed, for which we apologise. If there is still something wrong with the product, please let us know. Bram, FixPart customer service