FutureShop.co.ukReviews

: 12,139ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
FutureShop.co.uk- Logo - reviews
FutureShop.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

FutureShop.co.uk - Hi-Fi Cable, Home Cinema Cable & AV Connectivity Solutions

FutureShop.co.uk is a highly successful UK based company specialising in award-winning Hi-Fi cables, Home Theatre cables and AV Connectivity solutions. Their reputation for technical excellence and superb customer service is known throughout the world. FutureShop stock the widest range of the most prestigious cable and connectivity brands. This means they can ship your orders the same day across the UK and Worldwide. FutureShop offer a custom cable service for professionally terminated Hi-Fi cables tailored to your needs. All cables and backed by a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee.
Contact
Future Shop LTD
Unit 5, MODA Centre, Stirling Way
WD6 2BW Borehamwood
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 05045306
Authorised representative
Adam Hardham

Reviews for FutureShop.co.uk

4.90/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

2,063 reviews in the last 12 months

94 %
5 %
1 %
< 1 %
< 1 %
12,139 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with FutureShop.co.uk

3 days ago
Great service with outstanding products
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Stupidly, I ordered the wrong terminators for one of the cables. However, you stock a top-quality adaptor and I've ordered that, so I'm confident everything will be fine.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Quick delivery, what more can you ask for . Will buy again from this seller .
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Easy to use website Delivery via DPD with tracking Securely packaged
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Another success experienced
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Qucik delivery and reaally good products
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Delivery scored low as track and trace which cost £9.99 for intl delivery never worked once. Not sure cust service understood post brexit costs to customer import duty almost as much as item cost to buy.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Quick dispatch and correct service as always before.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Very fast efficient service and quality goods.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Excellent service again from FutureShop..quick delivery,great product..faultless as usual
 Verified review|
6 days ago
I purchased 2 with Banana plugs and a 72 hours burn in. It arrived within the promised period and there was a hand written note confirming the beginning of the burn in which was a nice touch.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Great service and selection of products. Provided free of charge upgrade/alternative when the one product I ordered was out of stock. Definitely recommended for all your AV needs
 Verified review|
7 days ago
No delivery, no news from FutureShop
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Reached before time. They also caught a mistake in my order (I had selected BFA plug by mistake for one cable instead of Banana plug). they reached out to me, verified and corrected my order and then shipped the right cables. exceptional!
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Smooth contactless delivery with no delays. The product is excellent, no complaints whatsoever.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Always a pleasure to shop on this site!!
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Top quality product and service, my cables were custom fitted and throughout the process I was kept fully informed. Highly recommended.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
exactly as it says on the tin. Quick delivery. Will defo use again.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Efficient as always.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Excellent service.
 Verified review|