ventilationland.co.ukReviews

: 82Fair

3.47

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 25/11/2020
updated on: 27/06/2022
ventilationland.co.uk is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At ventilationland.co.uk, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 25/11/2020
updated on: 27/06/2022
ventilationland.co.uk is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At ventilationland.co.uk, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for ventilationland.co.uk

64 verified reviews in the last 12 months

82 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


1 month ago
Great price and service. I ordered replacement filters online, and these were delivered to my door within 4 working days. I also called the support centre, as my address had came out a little strange online; the person who helped me was friendly and helped fix the issue.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


3 months ago
My order had my flat number on it, but they didn't put that on the shipment. How would I have known, as they don't send a shipment notification email with tracking info? I emailed VentilationLand twice over 2 days without a reply and then called. It took another day after my call for them to find the shipping info and send me the tracking link. They ship using Evri (previously Hermes), which has horrible customer service -- you cannot reach a person and all their emails come from "do not reply" accounts. I scheduled for an electrician to install this product what should have been 5 days after it arrived. Instead, the parcel is out there, somewhere... All because they failed to put the exact shipping address I put on my order onto the shipping label. These are the basics, folks.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for ventilationland.co.uk

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
1 month ago
Great price and fast delivery
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Helpful and polite
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
By insisting on a house number (our house doesn’t have one) in your check out system the courier can’t deliver so we’re still waiting for our extractor, builders is delayed. Not good
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear, Thank you for your review. We find it very annoying that it went so wrong. We tried to call you about this, but unfortunately you were not available, after which we sent you an email. Have you received it? We would like to ask you to respond to it so that we can solve this quickly. We would like to hear from you and once again, our apologies. Kind regards, On behalf of the Ventilatieland customer service team, Demi
 Verified review
2 months ago
Placed order weeks ago. Still not received
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear, Thank you for taking the trouble to fill in the review. We have contacted you to discuss this and to apologise for the inconvenience. Once again, we apologize for the way things turned out, it was not our intention. Kind regards, On behalf of the Ventilatieland customer service team, Demi
 Verified review
2 months ago
Lack of communication. Delayed order.
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear, Thank you for taking the trouble to fill in the review. We have contacted you to discuss this and to apologise for the inconvenience. We hope that the solution offered is to your liking. Once again, we apologize for the way things turned out, it was not our intention. Kind regards, On behalf of the Ventilatieland customer service team, Demi
 Verified review
3 months ago
Service and quality excellent so far , 4 stars before web site won’t let you put a letter after number ie 20a , I put in prefix but still went to wrong address
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great quality products, fair prices.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Very professional and delivery on time - thank you
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
The larger part of the order never arrived.
Report review
Answer by ventilationland.co.uk
3 months ago
Dear, Thank you for your review. We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused by this. I see that you have been in touch with my colleague about this via email and that we have refunded you the purchase price of the products you did not receive. We hope that the solution offered is to your satisfaction. Kind regards, On behalf of the Ventilatieland customer service team, Demi
 Verified review
3 months ago
Excellent service and quick delivery!
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
The order came quickly and completely
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Really excellent service!
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great service!
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great service
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review