Details
Contact
Contact
Bricoflor
12 Greywethers Avenue
SN3 1QF  Swindon
United Kingdom
 
Trade register
Companies House 07926212
Authorised representative
Raimund Scharpenack

Reviews for BRICOFLOR

4.59 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

108 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
13 %
3 %
2 %
4 %
253 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with BRICOFLOR

Sort order Latest first 
2 days ago
The deliver took twice as long as they said it would.
 
 Verified review|
5 days ago
I would give you a review but as we haven't received the tiles yet you're a bit premature - ordered on 2nd dec I'll give another review when we've received the tiles
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
4 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, we are sorry that you haven't receive the product yet - we just tracked your parcel and it's going to arrive in 1-2 working days. Your BRICOLFOR Team
1 week ago
After an initial few difficulties ordering a certain item, I have to say BRICOFLOR have been excellent in sending my free samples, and also in sending my first order. Their product is excellent, especially for the price. Will be ordering again soon.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
6 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you are pleased with our services and products. We appreciate the time you took to write such a positive review of our company Your BRICOFLOR Team
I was unsure about ordering wallpaper on line but, when I rang customer service they were very reassuring. It was delivered in 5 days and the pattern numbers all matched. It looks fabulous.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 week ago
Dear Valued Customer, We are overjoyed that you appreciated our efforts to provide a high standard of service and that you are pleased with the product you received. We are also grateful that you took the time to leave a review. We hope that you will enjoy your order and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Your BRICOFLOR Team.
Very good quality. Excellent delivery time. Recommended.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 week ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you very much for leaving a positive comment. We certainly endeavour to give the customer the best possible service for all orders which includes great delivery times. We are delighted you had a good experience with us. Your BRICOLFOR Team
1 week ago
Excellent service throughout
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 week ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our online shop. We are very happy you found our service to be excellent and look forward to serving you again in the future. Your BRICOFLOR Team
2 weeks ago
I received outstanding service - replied straightaway to my query and received my goods on time aswell... which may I say was money well spent... the wallpaper is absolutely stunning the pictures on the net don’t actually do it justice.... over all grilled I am
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found our service to be of excellence and that the product you received was what you were looking for We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our service. Your BRICOFLOR Team
3 weeks ago
Delivery very slow
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
2 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for your positive rate. We have checked your order, and it was delivered in the promised time slot of 4-6 working days. We appreciate the time you took to review us. Your BRICOFLOR Team
3 weeks ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, We are happy you found our services to be of a 5 star standard. We would like to thank you for taking the time to review us. Your BRICOLFOR Team
4 weeks ago
Did what they said they would do. Arrived on time in good condition. Very happy. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you are pleased with our services and products. We appreciate the time you took to write such a positive review of our company, and that you would recommend us. Your BRICOFLOR Team
Good service prompt and courteous.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found our service to be of excellence. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our service Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
We have not received our order yet
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, we are very sorry you felt disappointed. Why not contacting our customer service before leaving a negative review? We checked that your order was delivered on 09/11/19 - we hope you are satisfied with the product.Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
very smooth transaction
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad your transaction experience satisfied your needs. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our transaction process. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Great product and reasonable delivery and service.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found out product great and enjoyed our service We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our service. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Pleased with carpet tiles and service. Would of give 5 stars but sadly there was a delay on my order and company did not let me know. Also rang company 5 times and no one answered my calls.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review. We are glad that the product matched your expectations. Unfortunately, our phones had some problems this week, which we already dealt with. In case you can't reach us by phone, you can always e-mail us, so that we can service you as soon as possible. Sorry for the inconvenience. Your BRICOFLOR Team
the goods were badly treated as they were prepared for despatch and simply stuffed into an envelope without adequate care leading to further damage.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, We are sorry to know that your order was not properly handled. This should not be the case. We have noted that you did not contact us, which we always advise, and would allow us to replace your damaged goods. We have informed the warehouse to handle TacTiles differently, and will pay more attention to orders like yours. Your feedback is most appreciated. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Very pleased and satisfied with our order
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that the product matched your expectations. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Really good service. Fast delivery and the tiles were just what we wanted.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that you found our service to be of excellence. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our service. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Great service, delivered quickly and on time. Easy to lay carpet tiles, look great and will be using again.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review about our online shop. We are glad that the product was just what you were looking for. We will keep doing our best to maintain the quality of our service. Your BRICOFLOR Team
1 month ago
Customer service courteous and efficient. (Phone order, plus questions about product, carpet tiles) Delivery very prompt, and emails to track order and delivery date and time. Product exactly as ordered. Would recommend Bricoflor.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by BRICOFLOR
1 month ago
Dear Valued Customer, We are delighted that you are pleased with our services and products. We appreciate the time you took to write such a positive review of our company, and that you would recommend us. Your BRICOFLOR Team