BRICOFLOR
Reviews:

112 reviews in the last 12 months1,287 total reviews  

4.46
Good
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

4 Dec 2023
 Verified review
I love the choice. I went for the Twist Green which is really smashing. We've had funand games laying the tiles. I think i would definately use a different adhesive to the water_based "Wakol" - have had a few "lifts"-mi just don't feel it is adequate for me to lay these well using that. We noticed the tiles shifted on drying, the joins have opened up a bit , but i am not going to drive myself mad over that, rather i have flooded those areas with the varnish/sealer. That goes on nicely and gives a good tough finish. Overall i am pleased and they look lovely. I have a lot to learn obviously, but all in all, i am happy. Thankyou

Top negative review

12 Sept 2023
 Verified review
I found it difficult to discover info about the tiles from the website, though on the phone they were more helpful. Delivery was a big problem, as their chosen deliverers wouldn't give a time slot, then didn't ring the bell, so I stayed in all day waiting for something already left on my doorstep at midday. Bricoflor operator was indifferent to this - "not my business".
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for BRICOFLOR

Filter
 Sort by  
Relevance
10 days ago
 Verified review

Samples slow but actual order was quick

The samples ordered too a bit longer than expected/hoped to arrive, but the order itself was quicker and efficiently done.
Report review
2 days ago
 Verified review
Report review
1 May 2024
 Verified review
Report review
10 Apr 2024
 Verified review

Lead times could be better - EDIT

Lead times could be better, 6-8 days in the Exhibition industry is a long time. Edit: I realised after that I had ordered a hard wearing commercial grade vinyl flooring product instead of a cushion backed vinyl expo floor. Product did arrive within the 6-8 day window time
Report review
24 Apr 2024
 Verified review
Just the material I been looking for. Lays neatly over concrete floor tiles. Looks 👌. Was advised that I need to take up tiles in bathroom and scrid over. Didn't really want to do that, but researched on google and found this smart solution. Love this.
Report review
18 Apr 2024
 Verified review

Quality LVT flooring from Bricoflor and looks stunning.

Ordering from Bricoflor was easy. They were good with the communication, updating with emails for order confirmation etc and details of delivery. The LVT tiles we ordered are of really good quality and looks really beautiful in our new extension.
Report review
13 Apr 2024
 Verified review
Really good range and very reasonable prices. Prompt delivery and very helpful customer service. Exactly what you look for in an online retailer. We got cork click boards and they are really easy and quick to lay - and they look great!
Report review
4 Apr 2024
 Verified review
Price was best online. Delivery was longer than indicated. But on chasing order discovered item was coming from Germany & not stock item I presumed.
Report review
24 Apr 2024
 Verified review

Unsure

Easy to order and pay but still awaiting delivery? Can’t seem to track he order either?
Report review
23 Apr 2024
 Verified review
Great communication,advice and speedy delivery. Cannot flaw the company
Report review
16 Apr 2024
 Verified review
Super quick delivery, very pleased. About to fit the floor!
Report review
22 Apr 2024
 Verified review
Report review
18 Apr 2024
 Verified review
Report review
15 Apr 2024
 Verified review
Report review
29 Mar 2024
 Verified review
Report review
26 Apr 2024
 Verified review
I am disappointed with the service. My delivery was delayed for 2 days due to a lost invoice and then I was told that I had to pay a further £75.88 charge. This was sorted out but it meant that my order was not so straightforward. I also couldn't attend a funeral on the Friday that I had to wait in and even then it was 2 and a half hours overdue from the time I was eventually given.
Report review
AG
April G.
Sheffield
12 Apr 2024
 Verified review
Delivery keeps getting put back very disappointed
Report review
Answer by BRICOFLOR
16 Apr 2024
Dear Customer, We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused by the delay in your delivery. As the product you ordered requires import, delivery time frames can be subject to changes, as stated in our order confirmations. We're pleased to inform you that your order has been delivered, and we hope you're satisfied with the product. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out.
13 Mar 2024
 Verified review
We ordered a royal blue carpet for an event and it really made the central aisle stand out, it was a fab colour match for the client and really good quality that we're able to reuse for the next one. The only feedback would be more communication internally throughout the delivery process - we needed it delivering ahead of our trucks being loaded for the event and couldn't seem to get a reliable update.
Report review
6 Mar 2024
 Verified review

Such a delight!

It’s a second order we did with Bricofloor and they never fail. We have a cork floor in the attic and first floor now. It’s so beautiful, they play with the light, soundproofing great stuff! We love this all the way through. Plus Julie from customer service very efficient , friendly and always helping to get things moving. Thank you so much ! Jacek & Daria
Report review
18 Mar 2024
 Verified review
All Ok, the parcel was torn, but contents was fine. the parcel was left at the door step, nobody rang or knocked to let us know it had arrived
Report review