Certificate for saxoprint.co.uk

No. XED2B2AA1FA5947F537E646A2815B8BC6
 

Approved on
18/06/2015
Valid until
17/06/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for saxoprint.co.uk



Good

4.37/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 437 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 4,251 reviews have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
25/05/2018
Date of order
18/05/2018
25/05/2018
Perfect
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/05/2018
Date of order
01/05/2018
23/05/2018
Very happy with my order. Completion and despatch faster than expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/05/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
23/05/2018
Very happy with my order. Completion and despatch faster than I expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/05/2018
Date of order
23/05/2018
23/05/2018
The printed product does not match the artwork on my calibrated monitor, they are not even close. saxoprint refuse to help with this problem.

The calendars in the bin and I am looking for a new supplier.
1.33
Very Poor

saxoprint.co.uk replies: 25/05/2018
Thank you for your comment. We checked your case and realized that we received your data in RGB color mode. For printing process we need the artwork in CMYK. As you chose the option of a standard artwork check, the color mode has been converted automatically hence the color difference. If you are not sure if your data meets printing requirements we recommend you a superior artwork check.

Date of publication
23/05/2018
Date of order
16/05/2018
23/05/2018
Good company to work with with straight forward ordering.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
08/05/2018
21/05/2018
Normal excellent standards
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
14/05/2018
21/05/2018
Late delivery plus job was folded badly
2.67
Fair

saxoprint.co.uk replies: 24/05/2018
Thank you for your comment. The order arrived on time. We received the artwork at the wrong dimension. We informed you about it and received your print approval.Consequently, the fold line cannot be correct.

Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
27/04/2018
20/05/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
20/05/2018
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
11/05/2018
20/05/2018
all good
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
12/05/2018
20/05/2018
Amazing as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/05/2018
Date of order
11/05/2018
20/05/2018
Great company but terrible when things go wrong...automated printing when it works is brilliant. Unfortunately saxoprint dont perform quite as well in real world customer service.
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
19/05/2018
Date of order
12/05/2018
19/05/2018
fast delivery quality printing great service thanks from KGNPrinters.co.uk
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/05/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
18/05/2018
This is quite a large order. The order was late (I was notified a couple of days before). The product has not been creased so the fold is not tight. In fact it's pretty poor. It looks like it's been digitally printed rather than litho. Whoever packed the pallet wants to trained, the lower boxes were crushed and most of the boxes were in a poor state. Not as good a job as previous years jobs. Poor
2.67
Fair

saxoprint.co.uk replies: 24/05/2018
We do apologize for inconveniences. We hope that you will accept our offer of compensation

Date of publication
17/05/2018
Date of order
08/05/2018
17/05/2018
With our latest order, Saxoprint surpassed even their own very high standards. The quality of the products was excellent, as always, as was help and advice given up-front. They then sent my products by express delivery at no extra charge to make up for production delays due to high demand. In the event, I received my delivery a day earlier than originally scheduled. Great customer service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
16/05/2018
A good job printed and delivered as required.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
15/05/2018
Date of order
01/05/2018
15/05/2018
Great print checking and good prices
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2018
Date of order
08/05/2018
15/05/2018
God bless Saxoprint for a really professional production with excellent finish and timely delivery. The customer service was also very empathic. The gloss paper quality was also up to our high standards. Keep it up.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2018
Date of order
08/05/2018
15/05/2018
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2018
Date of order
08/05/2018
15/05/2018
Simple, stress-free process and great products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/05/2018
Date of order
02/04/2018
13/05/2018
Delivered two days late due to production problems in Germany. Caused us problems with our own tight schedule. Otherwise the rating would have been excellent.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/05/2018
Date of order
05/05/2018
13/05/2018
The packaging of the product needs to be more professionally packed.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
11/05/2018
Date of order
04/05/2018
11/05/2018
very satisfied ---.any problem any minor problem copy Invoice..good communication
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2018
Date of order
04/05/2018
11/05/2018
Very happy with price and product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/05/2018
Date of order
02/05/2018
10/05/2018
We rang to check on a delivery that was due the following day only to be told they were "running late" and the delivery would be 3-5 days late.

This missed our event so we had to cancel and order elsewhere.

Very poor communication and no one really seemed to know what was going on.

Also, they purport to be a UK company but everything is printed in Germany. Carbon footprint?????
1.00
Very Poor

saxoprint.co.uk replies: 11/05/2018
Please accept our apologies for the delay. We have already set up a refund for you in our system. Please click on the link sent to you by email and provide us with your bank details in order to get the refund quickly

Date of publication
08/05/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
08/05/2018
Good service very good value for money :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/05/2018
Date of order
14/04/2018
07/05/2018
Delivered an excellent service on time and at a good price as always. Only criticism of Saxoprint is that service is excellent if your artwork is fully compliant but the system does not pick up in the proof if there is a glaring error such as the page size being slightly out. You're left to find and remedy such errors.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
06/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
06/05/2018
The product was of poor quality and finishing. The website did not allow a change in artwork or to correct mistakes.
2.00
Poor

saxoprint.co.uk replies: 09/05/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We started printing process after we have received your data in the afternoon that is why it was impossible to modify it. Could you please reply on our email so that we can investigate the problem with poor quality and finishing?

Date of publication
04/05/2018
Date of order
27/04/2018
04/05/2018
Print quality I thought would have been better (dark colours look very washed out)
4.33
Good

Date of publication
04/05/2018
Date of order
27/04/2018
04/05/2018
Great fast service. Would be better if you could upload files and check them before making payment. But otherwise very impressed. Will use again and recommend.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
03/05/2018
Worst possible experience I have ever had with a printer. Order was late. They knew it would be a didn't tell me. Customer service was dire and told me they'd only refund / Compensate me if I refused the delivery when it did arrive. Which would force me to reorder elsewhere making my order even later. my advice, don't use or trust this company. If I could give them zero I would
1.00
Very Poor

saxoprint.co.uk replies: 07/05/2018
Thank you very much for your feedback. We do apologise for inconveniences. We hope that you will accept our offer of compensation

Date of publication
03/05/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
03/05/2018
Late
3.67
Good

Date of publication
02/05/2018
Date of order
21/04/2018
02/05/2018
My delivery day seemed to change with no warning from the Friday to the Monday. There was no explanation to why this happened.
3.33
Fair

saxoprint.co.uk replies: 04/05/2018
thank you very much for your feedback.We do apologise for invconveniences. We hope that you will accept our offer of compensation for delay.

Date of publication
01/05/2018
Date of order
24/04/2018
01/05/2018
Really glad I was recommended to use these guys, Quick efficient and competitive
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
04/04/2018
30/04/2018
Excellent quality but let down by delivery, it was 5 days later than originally quoted, when I contacted them I was told the delivery date was not guaranteed and I needed to pay extra for the service I was previously getting as standard. A price increase by the back door I think. I was given a voucher for £15.00 off my next order, might not use it.
3.33
Fair

saxoprint.co.uk replies: 04/05/2018
thank you for your feedback. If you will not have opportunity to use the voucher for next order we can offer you a refund instead. Please contact us if this is the case.

Date of publication
27/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
27/04/2018
As expected and great price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
26/04/2018
Good quality printing, (although would have preferred my border to be the same both sides was a little out, but other people except myself weren't as aware).
Great customer service & reasonable pricing overall happy with leaflets we received.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
24/04/2018
Always good print, but deliveries are consistently late. And not like a day late - one current job was 11 days late, even though they were expedited for quicker delivery. Annoying they never mention about rebates for that either.
3.00
Fair

saxoprint.co.uk replies: 04/05/2018
Once again we do apologise for inconveniences. We are happy that you accepted our offer of compensation

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
24/04/2018
Not had any problems at all yet and i am more than happy to carry on using this company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/04/2018
Date of order
20/02/2018
24/04/2018
Perfect as usual.
5.00
Excellent

saxoprint.co.uk customer reviews

saxoprint.co.uk

saxoprint.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 18/06/2015.

Contact
GW2 Great West House, Great West Road
TW8 9HU Brentford Middlesex
United Kingdom
service@saxoprint.co.uk
saxoprint.co.uk
Owner
Saxoprint Limited
GW2 Great West House, Great West Road
TW8 9HU Brentford Middlesex
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kingdom 06325849
Authorized representative
Klaus Sauer, Patrick Berkhouwer, Daniel Ackermann
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with saxoprint.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.