Certificate for Bedrooms Plus Ltd

No. X6FAF3D15C91E8220C7ADF7370D97E69D
 

Approved on
09/12/2014
Valid until
08/12/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for Bedrooms Plus Ltd



Excellent

4.82/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 190 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Bedrooms Plus Ltd has already collected 1,058 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service
Visit our online store now and browse over 400 Sliding Wardrobe Door designs all in stock and available for UK & Ireland delivery. We also have a growing range of unique furniture handles and accessories to completely transform your home.

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
22/02/2019
Item description could be more detailed, fast delivery, never used customer service so can’t comment.
4.33
Good

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 23/02/2019
Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear that the description of your item was not detailed enough, we will look into this.

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
22/02/2019
easy to use web page. Goods have worked fine right colour. Delivery very good
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 23/02/2019
Thank you very much for your review :)

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
25/01/2019
19/02/2019
Excellent customer service and lovely crystal handles. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 20/02/2019
Thank you very much!

Date of publication
18/02/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
18/02/2019
nothing to declare
4.00
Good

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 19/02/2019
Thank you for your review

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
19/01/2019
13/02/2019
Great products thanks
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 19/02/2019
We appreciate your review :) Thank you.

Date of publication
13/02/2019
Date of order
19/01/2019
13/02/2019
Impeccable
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 19/02/2019
Thank you very much.

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
18/01/2019
12/02/2019
Just what I needed, and arrived on time.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 13/02/2019
We are glad to hear this! Thank you for your order and your kind review :)

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
11/02/2019
Excellent quality Swarovski crystal drawer pulls at a reasonable price.
Store Director was very prompt in answering my inquiry regarding the order.
Definitely would recommend this store.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 12/02/2019
Thank you very much for your recommendation, we are always happy to help!

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
16/01/2019
11/02/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
11/02/2019
Great choice of products. Delivered within the timescales stated. Products arrived in good order with no damage.
4.33
Good

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 12/02/2019
Thank you very much :)

Date of publication
11/02/2019
Date of order
17/01/2019
11/02/2019
Would happily order again
4.67
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 12/02/2019
We are glad to hear this! Thank you.

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
15/01/2019
10/02/2019
Best price we could find for the kitchen pop up plug and cheap shipping that was extremely fast to Ireland was better than expected.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 11/02/2019
We are glad to hear you were happy with the price and impressed by the delivery! Thank you for taking time to leave your 5 star review :)

Date of publication
10/02/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
10/02/2019
Excellent purchase. Good delivery arrangements and helpful customer service.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 11/02/2019
We are very happy to hear this, thank you for your kind review.

Date of publication
09/02/2019
Date of order
15/01/2019
09/02/2019
Good stuff
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 11/02/2019
Thanks for your review.

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
08/02/2019
Fantastic service. Identified the new brackets needed for my wardrobe doors. Prompt delivery. Would recommend them.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 11/02/2019
Thank you very much for your review :)

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
14/01/2019
08/02/2019
Every happy overall although my installer found that some predrilled holes were in the wrong place
4.00
Good

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 11/02/2019
Thank you for your review :)

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
13/01/2019
07/02/2019
Fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 08/02/2019
Thank you.

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
06/01/2019
06/02/2019
Had no reason to contact customer services hence no rating. Delivery better than estimated and item matched some previously purchased spacers - so all to the good.
4.50
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 08/02/2019
Thank you very much.

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
11/01/2019
05/02/2019
I cannot praise Holly and Craig enough. The customer service has been outstanding from start to finish. I am so happy with my wardrobes and my wardrobe interior which Holly helped design .. I would highly recommend this company and the quality of the products are 100
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 08/02/2019
Thank you very much for your 5 star review Juliet, we appreciate this very much :) Thank you again.

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
04/02/2019
Thank you so much for your excellent advise and customer service. Extremely happy and will certainly recommend you to family and friends
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 05/02/2019
Thank you for your kind words and recommendation ! We really appreciate this :)

Date of publication
04/02/2019
Date of order
10/01/2019
04/02/2019
Perfect service
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 05/02/2019
Thank you very much for your review :)

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
29/01/2019
Great to be able to find the parts I needed for a repair at a reasonable price with quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 30/01/2019
It is great to hear you were able to find the parts you required! Thank you for taking time to leave your kind review :)

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
04/01/2019
29/01/2019
Beautiful sliding well made wardrobe doors. Well packed, delivered quickly. Very good service
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 30/01/2019
We really appreciate your 5 star review and are very happy to hear about your doors! Thank you :)

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
03/01/2019
28/01/2019
service very good but not quite what I wanted . I wanted a thin sticker to cover a screw head. This was a bit solid
4.33
Good

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 29/01/2019
Thank you for your review :) I am sorry to hear that the KwikCaps were not what you had in mind, these are one of our best selling products. If you didn't use them you are more than welcome to return them. Thanks again.

Date of publication
22/01/2019
Date of order
28/12/2018
22/01/2019
Everything about my transaction was first class. I originally bought just two handles for refurb of my kitchen cupboards. I was very pleased with the quality, so went back for 20 more to complete the job. Very fast service, highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 23/01/2019
We really appreciate your great review! Thank you very much again :)

Date of publication
21/01/2019
Date of order
27/12/2018
21/01/2019
Ordered with ease via the website, delivery prompt and well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 23/01/2019
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your 5 star review :)

Date of publication
14/01/2019
Date of order
20/12/2018
14/01/2019
Great service staff lovely especially Holly who was very helpful
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 15/01/2019
Thank you very much for taking time to leave your feedback :) We will pass the message on.

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
19/12/2018
13/01/2019
Fantastic company nothing was any problem
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 14/01/2019
We are so happy to hear this! Thank you again.

Date of publication
13/01/2019
Date of order
15/12/2018
13/01/2019
Everything was perfect
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 14/01/2019
We are happy to hear that everything was perfect! Thank you so much for your 5 star review :)

Date of publication
06/01/2019
Date of order
12/12/2018
06/01/2019
Always great service, have used for many years now
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 07/01/2019
Thank you so much for your kind review :)

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
10/12/2018
04/01/2019
Excellent quality items and service all round
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 07/01/2019
Thank you very much for your review !

Date of publication
04/01/2019
Date of order
10/12/2018
04/01/2019
Simply the Best
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 07/01/2019
Thank you for your review :)

Date of publication
02/01/2019
Date of order
08/12/2018
02/01/2019
They were the only shop I could find that stocked what I wanted and my order was despatched and received in good time.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 03/01/2019
We are very happy to hear this! Thank you very much!

Date of publication
02/01/2019
Date of order
08/12/2018
02/01/2019
every thing I wanted
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 03/01/2019
Thank you very much :)

Date of publication
27/12/2018
Date of order
02/12/2018
27/12/2018
Thank you for sending me another part. I did receive it. The 1st one got lost and bedroom plus sent me another one, in thank for you great customer service: Edward Lawrence
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 03/01/2019
I am glad to hear we got this sorted for you! Thank you for your kind review :)

Date of publication
26/12/2018
Date of order
25/11/2018
26/12/2018
From emailing a question pre order to delivery no problems at all
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 03/01/2019
Thank you very much for your review :)

Date of publication
19/12/2018
Date of order
24/11/2018
19/12/2018
prompt service excellent product
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 20/12/2018
Thank you :)

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
18/12/2018
Always had prompt delivery without any issues
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 19/12/2018
Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it :)

Date of publication
17/12/2018
Date of order
22/11/2018
17/12/2018
Quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 19/12/2018
Thank you for your 5 star review :)

Date of publication
14/12/2018
Date of order
19/11/2018
14/12/2018
It looks fantastic and of good quality,i had to adjust it 1/2 inch and easily disarm it cut it and assemble it back
4.67
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 19/12/2018
Thank you very much for your review :)

Bedrooms Plus Ltd customer reviews

Bedrooms Plus Ltd

Bedrooms Plus Ltd was certified by Trusted Shops on 09/12/2014.

Contact
Unit 2 Murray Court, Hillhouse Ind. Est.
ML3 9SL Hamilton
United Kingdom
support@bedroomsplus.co.uk
Bedrooms Plus Ltd
Owner
Bedrooms Plus LTD
Unit 2 Murray Court, Hillhouse Ind. Est.
ML3 9SL Hamilton
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House SC464364
Authorized representative
Craig McCormack
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Bedrooms Plus Ltd in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.