Certificate for Bedrooms Plus Ltd

No. X6FAF3D15C91E8220C7ADF7370D97E69D
 

Approved on
09/12/2014
Valid until
08/12/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for Bedrooms Plus Ltd



Excellent

4.86/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 189 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Bedrooms Plus Ltd has already collected 1,172 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service
Visit our online store now and browse over 400 Sliding Wardrobe Door designs all in stock and available for UK & Ireland delivery. We also have a growing range of unique furniture handles and accessories to completely transform your home.

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
19/09/2019
14/10/2019
delivery spot on, price good will use again if needed
4.00
Good

Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
18/09/2019
13/10/2019
Ordered spare parts on line. Delivery quick and packaged well. Parts supplied were better quality than the originals they replaced. Did not need to contact Customer Service but normal service was quick and efficient. Well done guys
4.33
Good

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
15/09/2019
10/10/2019
Delay on delivery and they were brillant solving it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
15/09/2019
10/10/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
07/09/2019
02/10/2019
all good so far
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
04/09/2019
30/09/2019
brilliant service good quality and I got them when expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
03/09/2019
28/09/2019
Requested a refund and customer service was quick to respond and dealt in a professional manner. Would shop here again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
03/09/2019
28/09/2019
Quick, responsive. Would definitely use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2019
Date of order
03/09/2019
28/09/2019
First class customer service highltvrecommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/09/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
26/09/2019
Great service very happy with product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/09/2019
Date of order
08/08/2019
23/09/2019
excellent product and service.
delivery team very helpful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/09/2019
Date of order
28/08/2019
22/09/2019
Very good service
Can’t find this item any where else
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
22/08/2019
16/09/2019
I tried to order a glass door online but was mislead by the statement about delivery being 2-3 days. On ringing, it turns out it is 2-3 weeks - 2-3 days if you just want the door handle. Delivery man was excellent, and regular updates re: delivery, and the door is beautiful. The handle and lock, however, is quite poor quality - stiff and clunky. Surprising, considering it cost over £400
4.00
Good

Date of publication
16/09/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
16/09/2019
Very pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2019
Date of order
20/08/2019
14/09/2019
Fast efficient service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
13/09/2019
Great price,delivery speedy,all you could ask for
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/09/2019
Date of order
17/08/2019
11/09/2019
Excellent product, service and communications. The joiner who fitted the sliding doors was very impressed with quality and I am very pleased with end result.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/09/2019
Date of order
17/08/2019
11/09/2019
Very good and quick service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/09/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
10/09/2019
great product price and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2019
Date of order
13/08/2019
07/09/2019
Superb product and speedy delivery
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 09/09/2019
Thank you very much for taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it.

Date of publication
06/09/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
06/09/2019
Excellent in every way. Would recommend to friends.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 09/09/2019
Thank you for ordering with us and for your recommendation.

Date of publication
03/09/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
03/09/2019
Love our new wardrobe interiors delivered hassle free and easily installed.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 09/09/2019
That is fantastic to hear. Thank you again and be sure to get in touch if you need us for anything.

Date of publication
01/09/2019
Date of order
18/07/2019
01/09/2019
Works well
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
31/08/2019
Fantastic product and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
31/08/2019
Great idea to hide cabinet screws fitting pelmet and cornice
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 09/09/2019
Thank you very much. We are very proud of our KwikCaps

Date of publication
30/08/2019
Date of order
05/08/2019
30/08/2019
Good customer service quick delivery goods sliding mirror wardrobes good quality would highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 09/09/2019
We are glad to hear your comments and hope you love your new sliding wardrobe doors.

Date of publication
29/08/2019
Date of order
04/08/2019
29/08/2019
Great product but a little bit expensive
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
22/08/2019
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 23/08/2019
Thank you :)

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
18/08/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 19/08/2019
Thanks !

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
23/07/2019
18/08/2019
Thank you for your help and quick response to our problem. Now all in place and job done
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 19/08/2019
We are really happy to hear this, thanks for leaving your kind review :)

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
22/07/2019
16/08/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 19/08/2019
Thank you for your review.

Date of publication
14/08/2019
Date of order
20/07/2019
14/08/2019
Really helpful and knowledgeable. What we ordered arrived on time and as expected
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 19/08/2019
We are glad to hear this thank you very much for your review.

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
18/07/2019
12/08/2019
from order to delivery I was kept informed of the progress also workmanship very good. the whole procedure was excellent, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 13/08/2019
Thank you so much for leaving your 5 star review! It is really appreciated.

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
17/07/2019
11/08/2019
Excellent will use again
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 12/08/2019
This is great to hear! Thank you.

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
12/07/2019
07/08/2019
Easy to access website. Order handled promptly and efficiently. Goods exactly as requested.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 12/08/2019
Thank you very much for your review :)

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
03/08/2019
Swift delivery and no postage charge for replacement parts is a nice touch
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 05/08/2019
Thank you for your 5 star review!

Date of publication
02/08/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
02/08/2019
Good fast service
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 05/08/2019
Thank you :)

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
29/07/2019
You’re the best,really thanks
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 05/08/2019
We really appreciate your kind review :) Thank you.

Date of publication
29/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
29/07/2019
I ordered three times , my first and second order had to be returned , I have a receipt and still no refund only on one parcel and they were sent together and arrived at destination together , I am being told I’ve only ordered once even with proof of returned parcels , on my third order I ordered before 12 noon for next day delivery £5.99 and received it two days later , customer service is poor
2.33
Poor

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 30/07/2019
Hi Julie. We can confirm that you have placed 3 orders with us. We will have our warehouse manager contact you directly in regards to this today. I am very sorry for any confusion caused and we will get this resolved right away. Craig McCormack Bedrooms Plus

Date of publication
28/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
28/07/2019
Really prompt delivery. Very helpful customer services. Would recommend
4.67
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 29/07/2019
Thank you very much :)

Bedrooms Plus Ltd customer reviews

Bedrooms Plus Ltd

Bedrooms Plus Ltd was certified by Trusted Shops on 09/12/2014.

Contact
Unit 2 Murray Court, Hillhouse Ind. Est.
ML3 9SL Hamilton
United Kingdom
support@bedroomsplus.co.uk
Bedrooms Plus Ltd
Owner
Bedrooms Plus LTD
Unit 2 Murray Court, Hillhouse Ind. Est.
ML3 9SL Hamilton
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House SC464364
Authorized representative
Craig McCormack
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Bedrooms Plus Ltd in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.