Certificate for Bedrooms Plus Ltd

No. X6FAF3D15C91E8220C7ADF7370D97E69D
 

Approved on
09/12/2014
Valid until
08/12/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for Bedrooms Plus Ltd



Excellent

4.85/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 162 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Bedrooms Plus Ltd has already collected 1,114 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service
Visit our online store now and browse over 400 Sliding Wardrobe Door designs all in stock and available for UK & Ireland delivery. We also have a growing range of unique furniture handles and accessories to completely transform your home.

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
07/06/2019
Date of order
13/05/2019
07/06/2019
Al round good company and product
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 08/06/2019
Thank you very much :)

Date of publication
05/06/2019
Date of order
11/05/2019
05/06/2019
Goods as advertised, plus free delivery
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 06/06/2019
Thank you very much for your 5 star review :)

Date of publication
04/06/2019
Date of order
10/05/2019
04/06/2019
I received very fast service.
4.67
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 05/06/2019
Thank you for your review :)

Date of publication
30/05/2019
Date of order
05/05/2019
30/05/2019
Excellent service. Delivery arrived in good time to me in France.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 31/05/2019
We are very happy to hear this! Thank you for leaving your kind review :)

Date of publication
29/05/2019
Date of order
30/04/2019
29/05/2019
Very satisfied.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 30/05/2019
Thank you :)

Date of publication
27/05/2019
Date of order
02/05/2019
27/05/2019
The staff were helpful. The goods were delivered quickly and they were exactly what I needed. 5 stars all round from me
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 29/05/2019
Thank you for your kind review :)

Date of publication
26/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
26/05/2019
very happy with service
4.67
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 29/05/2019
Thank you very much :)

Date of publication
20/05/2019
Date of order
24/04/2019
20/05/2019
easy, no problems, ill be back.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 21/05/2019
Thank you very much :)

Date of publication
16/05/2019
Date of order
20/04/2019
16/05/2019
All round good value but excellant product
& we are very happy customers
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 17/05/2019
Thank you very much !

Date of publication
15/05/2019
Date of order
17/04/2019
15/05/2019
good service
4.33
Good

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 16/05/2019
Thank you :)

Date of publication
14/05/2019
Date of order
19/04/2019
14/05/2019
Bit expensive but good product
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 15/05/2019
Thank you for your review :)

Date of publication
10/05/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
10/05/2019
I like to get my Colorfil from here , for kitchen worktop fitting , as there's a wide range of colours on offer and delivery is prompt .
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 13/05/2019
Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear this :)

Date of publication
07/05/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
07/05/2019
A little disappointed on quality of sliding doors that I bought. otherwise a good service.
4.00
Good

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 08/05/2019
Thank you for taking time to leave your review. We are sorry to hear you were left disappointed with the quality of your sliding doors, if you send us an email at support@bedroomsplus.co.uk, we will be happy to look into this further for you. Thanks again :)

Date of publication
06/05/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
06/05/2019
Great company to do business with, I'll definitely use them again.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 07/05/2019
Thank you so much for your kind review :)

Date of publication
29/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
29/04/2019
DELIVERED EARLIER THAN EXPECTED, EASY TO INSTALL THEY LOOK AWESOME, WE ARE REALLY PLEASED ORDERED FOR 2 ROOMS,NOW SAVING UP TO DO THE OTHER 2
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 30/04/2019
Thank you very much for taking time to leave your great review! We are very happy to hear how pleased you are with you doors. We look forward to hearing from you in the future :)

Date of publication
29/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
29/04/2019
Good service, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 30/04/2019
Thank you for your kind review!

Date of publication
26/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
26/04/2019
Good price good service works 24hr
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 29/04/2019
Thank you very much :)

Date of publication
24/04/2019
Date of order
30/03/2019
24/04/2019
Just as expected
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 25/04/2019
Thank you :)

Date of publication
24/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
24/04/2019
great service
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 25/04/2019
Thank you :)

Date of publication
23/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
23/04/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 24/04/2019
Thank you :)

Date of publication
22/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
22/04/2019
Great company to deal with, any problems quickly resolved
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 23/04/2019
Thank you for your kind review :)

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
19/04/2019
Product has transformed our bedroom and only wished that we had installed unit much much earlier in our life.
The only criticism I have with the whole operation is that the display at both Homebase outlets that we visited to choose the sliding doors did not really do justice to your product, doors and internal fittings.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 23/04/2019
Hi Carol, thank you very much for your kind review we are really happy to hear that you are pleased with your sliding doors! We however don't supply products to any other suppliers like Homebase, therefore have nothing to do with their products, this is the manufacturers who supply to them. Thanks again for your kind review :)

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
18/04/2019
Excellent
4.67
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 19/04/2019
Thank you :)

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
16/04/2019
Just what we needed. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 17/04/2019
We are very happy to hear this! Thank you :)

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
14/04/2019
Goods as ordered and delivery as scheduled.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 15/04/2019
Thank you for your 5 star review :)

Date of publication
06/04/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
06/04/2019
Staff werevable to help me to buy the correct product. Many thanks for good service
4.00
Good

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 08/04/2019
Thank you :)

Date of publication
06/04/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
06/04/2019
Hello,
I bought two mirrored wardrobe doors and one of them had a broken mirror.
I will have to return it and wait another 14 days for a replacement to be delivered.
I am disappointed
The delivery was on the day agreed but despite my request to come after 10am so we could do the school run in the morning, the deliery crew showed up at 9:15...
The customer service of Bedrooms Plus was very good.
2.67
Fair

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 08/04/2019
Thank you for your review. If you report damaged mirrors within 72 hours of delivery we will always get that swapped for you on a priority basis. If you need any further help just call us on 01698 209888

Date of publication
06/04/2019
Date of order
11/03/2019
06/04/2019
great
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 08/04/2019
Thank you !

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
04/04/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 05/04/2019
Thank you!

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
04/04/2019
Fast, friendly service. Price was good also.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 05/04/2019
Thank you so much for your review :)

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
08/03/2019
03/04/2019
all good although delivery lead time of 2/3 weeks too long
4.33
Good

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 04/04/2019
Thank you for your review , the delivery time of 2/3 weeks for sliding doors/ interiors is something we are looking to reduce in the future.

Date of publication
31/03/2019
Date of order
04/03/2019
31/03/2019
We discovered a small crack following delivery and your staff member arranged a prompt and trouble free collection and delivery of new door
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 01/04/2019
We are happy to hear we got a replacement door sent to you and the issue was resolved, thank you for your 5 star review :)

Date of publication
30/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
30/03/2019
Very happy
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 01/04/2019
We are glad to hear this, thank you.

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
02/03/2019
27/03/2019
Good quality easy to put together
4.67
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 28/03/2019
Thank you for your review :)

Date of publication
26/03/2019
Date of order
28/02/2019
26/03/2019
Lovely quality handles, in perfect condition and arriving in days.
Will definitely shop on line here again .
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 27/03/2019
Thank you very much for your lovely review ! We are glad to hear you were happy with the handles and delivery, we look forward to your future orders :)

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
25/02/2019
23/03/2019
5 star all round
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 25/03/2019
Thank you :)

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
22/02/2019
19/03/2019
good quality fast service - super price.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you very much.

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
22/02/2019
19/03/2019
great cheers
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you.

Date of publication
18/03/2019
Date of order
21/02/2019
18/03/2019
Quick delivery. Good replacement of an outdated Stanley product.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you very much.

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
18/02/2019
15/03/2019
Delivery excellent and doors lovely. No reason to contact customer service so can’t comment.
5.00
Excellent

Bedrooms Plus Ltd replies: 22/03/2019
We are very happy to hear you are pleased with your doors! Thank you for your review :)

Bedrooms Plus Ltd customer reviews

Bedrooms Plus Ltd

Bedrooms Plus Ltd was certified by Trusted Shops on 09/12/2014.

Contact
Unit 2 Murray Court, Hillhouse Ind. Est.
ML3 9SL Hamilton
United Kingdom
support@bedroomsplus.co.uk
Bedrooms Plus Ltd
Owner
Bedrooms Plus LTD
Unit 2 Murray Court, Hillhouse Ind. Est.
ML3 9SL Hamilton
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House SC464364
Authorized representative
Craig McCormack
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Bedrooms Plus Ltd in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.