Certificate for myrobotcenter.co.uk

No. X6899035A28931C2D44D8CB3A85F2FF0E
 

Approved on
24/08/2015
Valid until
22/08/2018
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for myrobotcenter.co.uk



Excellent

4.53/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 49 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 211 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Great company.
5.00
Excellent

On the order reciept it stated that delivery would be within 3-5 days from order. There was no additional information to change this expectation. The item eventually arrived 12 days after order.
3.33
Fair

Amazing stuff
5.00
Excellent

Very professional:-Delivery, Packaging, Invoicing Paperwork, and best of all Lurch who has settled into the home as if he has always lived with us.
5.00
Excellent

A really great Site (Company) to deal with. Information on order acceptance and delivery tracking excellent. Arrived on time and product works well and is well built etc. Delighted.
5.00
Excellent

Quick delivery and great tracking service
5.00
Excellent

Good choice of mowers, lots of info to assist choice. I ordered on Sunday and the mower arrived Friday. Tracking info was live on Tuesday and allowed me to track it from Austria to Germany, then to the UK.

Price was very competitive (cheaper than Amazon Prime) and with the 3 year manufacturer warranty (Work Landroid) the MyRobotCenter additional 2 years gives 5 years.
5.00
Excellent

Very quick, great price, superb delivery
5.00
Excellent

very quick delivery. excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Very happy came with in 2 days well packaged
5.00
Excellent

Brilliant service-fast delivery, thank you.
Irobot Roomba 960 is amazing. It gives us a lovely clean floor Very good suction especially on rugs and carpets. I highly recommend this if you want a bit more time for yourself, it does the job (need to prepare the floor first i.e. Picking up pieces of papers, toys etc). But, that's about it Don't hesitate, buy it, it's expensive but it's worth it
5.00
Excellent

Fab...its the future
5.00
Excellent

Very happy with purchase. Initially I did not realise my Neato Botvac D85 was being shipped from abroad, but it was the cheapest option I could find and it arrived on time and as described with no problems.
5.00
Excellent

Everything worked smoothly however advance notification that the goods were in transit would have ensured someone was at home to take delivery.
3.33
Fair

I cancelled my order. When I placed my order it was on the basis of 3-5 day delivery. On day 4 I had not had notification of dispatch so I phoned and was told "hopefully we might dispatch it tomorrow, or if not then the next day, and it will be 3 to 5 days delivery from then" . This was not going to be any good for me so I cancelled the order.
2.33
Poor

myrobotcenter.co.uk replies: 10/05/2017
Dear customer, thank you for your feedback. We take it seriously and strive to improve our customer service on this issue. Best regards, the myRobotcenter team

Excellent price, product and service. A couple of missing parts (obviously from the manufacturer as box sealed) but myrobotcenter couriered out replacements very quickly. Despite having a London address the business seems to operate from Austria. Not a problem for me so far,
4.67
Excellent

Quick delivery and great item. Very pleased.
5.00
Excellent

All delivered didn't need customer service
5.00
Excellent

easy to deal with, delivery on day stated, goods exactly as described
5.00
Excellent

My Robertcentre dispatched my purchase straight away and I received it within three days. The product was well packed and complete. I have sent a question but still waiting for a reply so cannot rate the customer service yet
5.00
Excellent

Can't test it till the spring now. Assuming all is OK. Advertised with a UK plug but actually comes with an adaptor which isn't the same thing.
5.00
Excellent

Good experience would recommend
4.00
Good

Delivered within stated time. Product seems fine and was easy to set up (it does take time to lay the perimeter wire correctly). Up and running as expected so time will tell how good it performs once we get back to the growing season.
4.50
Excellent

Excellent, rapid service
5.00
Excellent

Very pleased with the product which was dispatched quickly. The cleaner is excellent and does a surprisingly good job I'd order from them again.
5.00
Excellent

I did not recieve working manual in English so can not use. I was sent email saying I could Down load but can not do so .anyway product sold in UK so should have manual in ENGLISH so I would like you to send me manual in English please. so I can take outside to set up. otherwise I will not be able to use
3.67
Good

I was impressed by the 7 day trial. The website was very easy to use. Prices seem comparable to other websites. Delivery was prompt.
5.00
Excellent

package was held at the post-office but postman didn't leave a card to let me know. I had to contact customer services to find out where it was.
4.00
Good

Good service, delivered on time and working great
5.00
Excellent

Very satisfied. Product arrived on time and is as described
5.00
Excellent

The robot is good but does not have all the timer functions the newer version has although it was sold as the latest model. Although I am happy with the robot, and found that I don't really need the timer function, I feel misled by the way it was presented and therefor unlikely to buy from this shop (or similar) again.
It was sold as a display model but looks unused so that was pleasing.
3.00
Fair

Good service but delivery address was incorrectly transposed.
4.67
Excellent

The Robomower was despatched promptly on a Thursday, it arrived the following Wednesday. Austria to the UK.
A query on delivery time was answered promptly.
My manual was in German, but have downloaded the English version.
4.67
Excellent

great transaction thank you
5.00
Excellent

Can't pay goods with credit card except paypal. Good service. Bought Neato replacement products.
4.00
Good

Was not told when the mower would be delivered and had to chase for information. When it arrived the mower was faulty and all the documentation was in German. Not happy to be told to take the mower to have it repaired so cancelled the order. Stayed in all day for the collection only to find that they hadn't booked it. The mower is back with them but I'm still waiting for the refund.
2.00
Poor

myrobotcenter.co.uk replies: 08/09/2016
Thank you for your message. We're really sorry for the inconveniences concerning the delivery and the pickup of the broken device. You had credited the amount via credit card on 30th August. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, myRobotcenter

Excellent
Robomow arrived quickly. Small issue with the U.K. Plug missing from pack. But email to cust. Services resolved this issue efficiently and politely. They sent one out separately very quickly. Superb product. Best price. Trustworthy retailer. I have recommended to others.
5.00
Excellent

Delivery et al was fine. The robomower is disappointing , it leaves grass ends in its wake and the garden looks a mess
3.00
Fair

Goods arrived on time and mower appears to be working OK.
4.33
Good

The Husqvarna auto mower is a great time screams cuts the grass better than I ever did. I love it so much I bought a second one for the front lawn. The delivery on the first one was flawless but the second one was delayed due to the webpage not being accurate with stock levels andtherefore causing a delay in delivery. However overall I'm very pleased with the service and delighted with the mower.
4.33
Good

myrobotcenter.co.uk

myrobotcenter.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 24/08/2015.

Contact
Hauptstrasse 25
6840 Götzis
Austria
Tel: +43552355655
Fax: +43552355655515
office@myrobotcenter.com
myrobotcenter.co.uk

Owner
myRobotcenter GmbH
Hauptstrasse 25
6840 Götzis
Austria
Trade register
Landesgericht Feldkirch FN 292455 g
Authorized representative
Christian Sommer
More information about the Trusted Shops customer reviews
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with myrobotcenter.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.