Details
Contact
Contact
Sunrise Online Retail LTD t/a underu.com LTD
Unit 8c, Church End, Little Hadham
SG11 2DY  Herts
United Kingdom
 
Trade register
Companies House 07684777

Reviews for underu.com

4.27 / 5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

15 reviews in the last 12 months

73 %
13 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
13 %
82 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with underu.com

Sort order Latest first 
Always great service.
 
 Verified review|
Great range of underwear, all the brands, never had a problem
 
 Verified review|
UnderU always have the things I'm looking for. Prices are always good, as well as service any anything else associated with a good purchase.
 
 Verified review|
good price, good quality
 
 Verified review|
Pleasure to use the site & buy new underwear from different companies
 
 Verified review|
Customer services were excellent I purchased a pair of ted baker slipper and the stitching came away they arranged for me to get a full refund
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Customer service totally lacking. Placed an order earlier today and wanted to increase the number of one item, every time I called it said the other caller has hung up, very disappointing as I buy a lot from UnderU.
 
 Verified review|
easy to deal with
 
 Verified review|
Thank you so much I got my product and I was very happy the shipping was Quicker than I expected
 
 Verified review|
The product description is a genuine reflection of the item. The delivery was prompt and the quality is second to none. I always buy from underU, I have done for a few years now and I’ve only ever had an excellent experience. Ray W.
 
 Verified review|
best jockey underwear around
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Excellent service will use again
 
 Verified review|
Purchased my item over a week ago and it still has not arrived. I have phoned customer service after 5 days of waiting for my item when the delivery said it would be 3 - 5 days. I was told it would arrive by 1st class yesterday and I am still waiting. Disgraceful service and not reliable. Do not waste your time or money. I have sat for over an hour trying to get through to customer service
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by underu.com
11 months ago
Hi Taylor, Sorry for the delay. We normally post everything same-day or next-day, but we have been exceptionally busy. However, we upped your delivery to 1st Class and you should receive in time for Christmas (as per Royal Mail guidance). Your order was dispatched Thursday. Kind Regards, Simon
11 months ago
Fast,polite,informative and friendly,excellent service,will definitely recommend,thank you and especially all that dealt with my order
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Order not turned up and no delivery confirmation Not happy
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by underu.com
11 months ago
Order will be sent out 1 day later than promise (due to exceptionally busy volumes, though usually we are much quicker than our promise) We are upgrading to 1st Class post to ensure delivery before Christmas Customer can always call us to check