ProSwimwear.co.ukReviews

: 13,877GoodCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

ProSwimwear.co.uk - Europe's Largest Competitive Swimwear Store

Established since 2006 ProSwimwear is based in the South West of the UK; they are Europe's largest competitive swimwear shop. They stock a large variety of swimwear and accessories. ProSwimwear's mission is to supply swimmers with the tools they need to achieve their swimming goals and succeed whether you're swimming for fitness, competitively or just for fun! Top Brands. ProSwimwear's customers come from all around the world and have products for all kinds of aquatic sports enthusiasts/professionals. Their customers rely on ProSwimwear to provide the best selection of swimming products at the lowest prices, delivered safely and fast! You'll find a wide range of products from all the big name brands including Speedo, Arena, TYR, FINIS, Jaked and Maru, to name a few. By finding the best new brands and suppliers proSwimwear are always expanding their range. With suppliers globally, they aim to bring together the best range of swimming products, from top brands to up-and-coming names. Competitive/Performance. Their competitive swimwear selection is second-to-none and they pride themselves on having the largest range and stock holding of performance swimwear in Europe. All the latest tech suits, racing goggles and caps from the world's top performance swimwear brands arrive to us before most others.
Contact
ProSwimwear Ltd
Unit 1, Plum Lane
TA6 5HL Dunwear
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kingdom 06130898
Authorised representative
Mike Capstick

Reviews for ProSwimwear.co.uk

4.33/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

1,447 reviews in the last 12 months

70 %
11 %
6 %
6 %
6 %
13,877 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with ProSwimwear.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
Speedy delivery, excellent service as always
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 month ago
That's so great to hear, thank you for your comments! :) Do let us know if there's anything you need help with, as we're right here and happy to help. Kind regards, James Skinner Customer Services Manager
neverhavea problem with the company
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 month ago
That's so wonderful to hear! If you do have any issues at any time, then don't hesitate to contact us. We're happy to help :). Kind regards, James Skinner Customer Services Manager
1 month ago
All the goods were the wrong size. When I returned them they didn't accept it and send it back to me. I would never advise anyone buying from them.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 month ago
I'm sorry for the troubles you've faced here! I can confirm that we haven't refused your return - in-fact we haven't even seen it. It looks like it's been caught up in the postal service and then made it's way back to you, for some reason. If you'd still like to return your items do let us know as we're happy to receive them. Thank you. Kind Regards, James Skinner.
1 month ago
High quality products sold at extremely competitive prices. Excellent speedy delivery. Will definately use this company again.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 month ago
Amazing, I'm super glad you're happy with your shopping experience here with us. Do let us know if there's anything you need help with! Kind regards, James Skinner Customer Services Manager
1 month ago
A fantastic selection of swimwear for adults and children
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 month ago
Thanks for your comments, our product range is large and growing even larger every day! Do let us know if there's anything you need help with. Kind regards, James Skinner Customer Services Manager
1 month ago
Great bag. Fits school books, PE kit and lunch box. Fast delivery. Good communication from company. Would use again.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 month ago
Brilliant, I'm so glad you're happy with your purchase! Do let us know if there's anything we can help with - we're happy to :) Kind regards, James Skinner Customer Services Manager
1 month ago
Would rate customer service 0 If I could, no communication at all. Was thankful I paid with PayPal as I had to get them involved for a refund.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by ProSwimwear.co.uk
1 month ago
I'm very sorry for the lack of communication! I can see from your order that we received your returned goods on December 3rd and your refund was issued on December 9th. I do apologise that you weren't kept up to date at the time, but please do let me know if you have any further issues that you'd like our help with :). Kind regards, James Skinner Customer Services Manager
1 month ago
No issues, great service.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
All good
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I am still waiting on a refund on a pair of goggles I returned last year
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent product and prompt delivery at a good price, what more could you want
 
 Verified review|
Very easy to purchase and return items. No need to use customer service as it all just works - which is just how I like it
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Good, efficient & prompt. Would use again
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Good stock great prices
 
 Verified review|
Great product and great price
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I haven’t had an issue with Proswimwear before but this time was dreadful. The item was fine, didn’t fit, but other than that it was fine. It was the delivery, customer service and return that was atrocious. 2 months from order to refund. 3 weeks delivery, so was late for Christmas. 4 weeks to get my money back. And the customer service advisors were shocking. Very unhelpful.
 
 Verified review|
as always great service
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Returned item due to not fitting and the customer service was awful Apparently it takes a month to process a refund because they were so busy?? Still no refund. In the end I had to get my refund via PayPal. Will NEVER BUY FROM THEM AGAIN
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
All very good
 
 Verified review|