Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews

Dr Fox Pharmacy
Reviews:

4,385 reviews in the last 12 months46,285 total reviews  

4.94
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: 6 Nov 2012
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
Dr Fox Pharmacy fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to £2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

26 Oct 2023
 Verified review
I ordered some generic Cialis, tadalafil, and it works great! This is the second order I have placed, and on both occasions the medicines arrived quickly and discreetly packaged. Great service from Dr. Fox team. I would highly recommend!

Top negative review

15 Jun 2023
 Verified review
On the past 2 months. Past 2 occasions . Been given substandard pill's . Normally delivery in 3 days .. they came in 2 day's.. substandard pills ..
PD
Philip D.
Manchester
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

 Sort by  
Relevance
(11)
(5)
Reset
3 Feb 2024
 Verified review

Shop around.... Don't be a loyal customer!

When buying private medicines, Dr Fox claim that they are the best value, trust me they are not... I asked for a price match to which they agreed but am I am still waiting for the difference to be refunded.... My advice shop around... loyalty doesn't matter... remember you can be a loyal customer but the loyalty is rarely paid back!
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 Feb 2024
Thank you for your review. I can confirm that the price match was honoured and the price you paid was adjusted to reflect this. Kind regards
14 Jan 2024
 Verified review

Reasonable Service

Nice website, good price. Slow delivery even allowing for 1 day extra bank holiday in Scotland where pharmacy is based. Apart from that a reasonable service.
Report review
14 Dec 2023
 Verified review
I placed order. It was approved, later got emailed, cancelled. I think shortages.
Report review
PH
Peter H.
Canterbury
29 Oct 2023
 Verified review

Daily Meds

Unfortunately i swotched to Dr Fox from a mainstream chemist, the same type of meds provided did not work?
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
29 Oct 2023
Hello, very sorry to hear you are not happy with your order. Please be assured that all our medicine is genuine, UK licensed and dispensed by our UK registered pharmacy. We will contact you directly to resolve this for you. Kind regards
PD
Philip D.
Manchester
15 Jun 2023
 Verified review
On the past 2 months. Past 2 occasions . Been given substandard pill's . Normally delivery in 3 days .. they came in 2 day's.. substandard pills ..
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
15 Jun 2023
Hello. Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear the latest tablets supplied did not work for you. All medicine supplied is genuine, UK licensed and approved, batch tested by quality controllers after manufacture, sourced through regulated supply chains, and posted from our registered UK pharmacy. Unwanted medicine can be exchanged for a different/preferred generic brand or a refund, as required. Patients with a generic brand preference can request this when ordering and a note will be added to their Dr Fox account for future orders. Best regards
11 Jul 2023
 Verified review
Despite ordering and packing meeting the published shipping deadline, my order wasn't picked up when said to be ready, so this delayed attempted delivery by 24 hrs to a day I couldn't be at home and i then had to chase after it. Not very pleased about that. Otherwise ordering processes were fine.
Report review
SÓ
9 Aug 2023
 Verified review
I had a problem with a delivery. It took them far too long to admit that they were to blame. They sent me an item that I didn't ask for and then tried to insist that I pay for it and wasn't entitled to me money back. Completely unacceptable.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
10 Aug 2023
Hello. Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with our service. Your order (repeat) was placed on 25th July, despatched on the 26th July and delivered on the 27th. I have checked all our message points and unfortunately cannot find any correspondence from yourself. We will contact you directly to resolve any issue you have . Best regards
2 Apr 2023
 Verified review
despite being a regular customer I was charged extra for another prescription when I wished to double the mg of my medication. Also the tablets they sent were quite large and round and harder to swallow than original 50mg ones.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
27 Apr 2023
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear you were not happy with the service. All orders including repeat orders are reviewed by a doctor and incur a small prescription fee. Dr Fox prices are usually much lower than other online pharmacies. Generic medicines supplied can change due to availability from manufacturers. Patients with a generic manufacturer/brand preference can have this noted on their Dr Fox account. Unwanted medicined may be returned for a full refund.
24 Feb 2023
 Verified review
Have just finished complete bottle of dark spot vanish . I used it twice a day til I finished bottle and there is absolutely no difference in my dark spots Very disappointed
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
24 Feb 2023
Thank you for your review, however we believe this is incorrectly attributed to our service. Dr Fox pharmacy does not supply 'dark spot vanish'. With best regards
12 Jun 2023
 Verified review
The medication I normally would receive worked for my wellbeing, the medication I recently received did not have a positive outcome and they were white not blue
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
12 Jun 2023
Thank you for your review and very sorry that the latest medicine supplied was not satisfactory. Generic medicine supplied will change often due to availability from manufacturers (all medicine supplied is UK licensed). Patients with a manufacturer/brand preference can have this noted on their Dr Fox account. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a refund. Our customer service team have been in touch.
25 Mar 2023
 Verified review
The tanlets precribe this time aint as good as the blue tablets quiet dissapointed this time round
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
26 Mar 2023
Hello, very sorry to hear you are not happy with the brand we sent you on this occasion. It is fine to request a particular brand and we will contact you directly to resolve this. Kind regards
5 Sept 2023
 Verified review
The last order didn't work out for me so I'll be reverting back to the original product
Report review
30 Sept 2023
 Verified review
2 maybe 3 tablets out of each order of 16 haven't worked so very disappointing.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
2 Oct 2023
Thank you for your review. We will make contact with you directly to resolve this issue.
10 Jun 2023
 Verified review
Promo delivery but broken packaging ☹️
Report review
4 Mar 2023
 Verified review
Report review
4 Mar 2023
 Verified review
Report review