Dr Fox Pharmacy

Prescription medicine posted direct

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Dr Fox Pharmacy provides medicine on prescription following an online health assessment. Orders are reviewed by UK doctors and medicine is posted from our registered pharmacy. The service is safe, convenient, confidential, and managed by experienced GPs who also work in the NHS.
Contact
Index Medical Ltd
Boyce's Building, 40-42 Regent Street
BS8 4HUBristol
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kingdom 06797903
Authorised representative
Mr D. Broughton

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

4.92 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

7,215 reviews in the last 12 months

95 %
4 %
1 %
< 1 %
< 1 %
25,811 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Dr Fox Pharmacy

Sort order Latest first 
3 weeks ago
Tadafil was not nearly as good as Tadafil I have purchased from a different supplier.Wish I had not ordered so much,Have wasted my money.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
2 weeks ago
Sorry to hear this medicine has not worked for you. All our medicine is genuine,UK licensed, and posted from our registered UK pharmacy. If the medicine did not work, please consult your regular doctor as you may need tests and alternative treatment. We will happily exchange for a different brand. Best regards
1 month ago
You get your tablet through the post the box is damaged.so they tell you send them back .so you have two wait four some new tables two come.when you send them a email and show them photo off the box that still not good enough they still want the tables back .not the best company two get your tables from .i had no one two say sorry about this customer care not very good.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 month ago
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you were not happy with the service. The original order was posted 11 Nov and the replacement posted 14 Nov with a return envelope. I have investigated the communications and note our customer service staff were apologetic. We require the defective parcel be returned so we can make a claim with Royal Mail. I hope this information is helpful.
6 months ago
Excellent service thank you
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We think you may have ticked 2 stars by mistake - this happens sometimes.
Delivery and customer service not satisfactory
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
6 months ago
Hello. Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear this. The delivery of your parcel was attempted but the address was not accessible. Royal Mail confirmed they would try and redeliver the following day. We emailed this information and asked you to contact us if this was not received. If you have not received this please let us know and we will either resend or refund. Best regards
6 months ago
I complained but was sent the same thing again
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
6 months ago
Thank you for your review. I have reviewed your messages to our customer service staff, and see they provided a partial refund as goodwill, and enquired which brand was preferred for future orders. No reply was received and the same item was then ordered again with no brand preference indicated. Customer service staff will contact you again to resolve. Best regards
7 months ago
As always, first class service.
 
 Verified review|
Can not give a rating on customer service as did not speak to anyone, but the product was rubbish as it did not work at all ,, what a waste of money
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
7 months ago
Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you were disappointed with medicine supplied. All medicine supplied is UK licensed. Patients can indicate a brand preference if they have one when ordering. Unwanted medicine can be returned for a refund.
7 months ago
never again
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Product no where near as good or effective as previous , wouldn’t come here again , disappointed totally
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
8 months ago
Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you were disappointed with medicine supplied. All medicine supplied is UK licensed. Patients can indicate a brand preference if they have one when ordering. Unwanted medicine can be returned for a refund.
Item never received. Only rating 2 stars as quick refund.
 
 Verified review|
Having made a complaint I thought the response was at best cursory at worst scripted. I thought CQC were vigilant about complaints and responses.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
8 months ago
Thank you for your review, and sorry to hear you were not happy with some aspects of the service. Having reviewed the complaint and response, including refund offered, we feel it was dealt with appropriately by our staff.
9 months ago
Poor communication
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your order was declined for clinical reasons and refunded in full. The doctor sent you an explanatory message about this on the same day.
10 months ago
Good
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
9 months ago
Hello. Thank you for your review, we think you may have clicked two stars by accident, this happens sometimes. Best regards
10 months ago
good
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
10 months ago
Thank you for this review. We think two star has been clicked by mistake. This happens sometimes. Best regards
10 months ago
Ok only used half so unsure yet
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please let us know if you are not happy with your medication.
11 months ago
Arrived promptly
 
 Verified review|
I ordered the viagra product at the price advertised but they sent sildenafil product instead . If I wanted the the other brand I would have bought it at half the price from an online pharmacy. I feel cheated as they advertised one brand but send something cheaper but still charge the higher price . WHAT A RIP OFF THIS IS ONE UNHAPPY CUSTOMER BUYERS BEWARE
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
11 months ago
Thank you for this review. You ordered sildenafil (generic Viagra), which is one third of the cost of the branded Viagra. Orders can be check in 'your account' area. We do not substitute one medicine for another or supply something different from what is ordered. We hope this information is of help. Best regards