Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews

Dr Fox Pharmacy
Reviews:

4,385 reviews in the last 12 months46,285 total reviews  

4.94
Excellent

Trustmark
Valid

Includes Buyer Protection

Certified since: 6 Nov 2012
The Trustmark indicates trustworthy online retailers.
Dr Fox Pharmacy fulfils all Trusted Shops quality criteria, including
  • Verified identity
  • Encrypted data transfer
  • Clear ordering process

Trusted Shops Buyer Protection

This company offers Trusted Shops’ buyer protection up to £2,500. Find out how this secures your transaction.

Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Top positive review

26 Oct 2023
 Verified review
I ordered some generic Cialis, tadalafil, and it works great! This is the second order I have placed, and on both occasions the medicines arrived quickly and discreetly packaged. Great service from Dr. Fox team. I would highly recommend!

Top negative review

15 Jun 2023
 Verified review
On the past 2 months. Past 2 occasions . Been given substandard pill's . Normally delivery in 3 days .. they came in 2 day's.. substandard pills ..
PD
Philip D.
Manchester
Our mission is to enable digital trust. Find out how reviews work at Trusted Shops.

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

 Sort by  
Relevance
(5)
(17)
Reset
3 Feb 2024
 Verified review

Shop around.... Don't be a loyal customer!

When buying private medicines, Dr Fox claim that they are the best value, trust me they are not... I asked for a price match to which they agreed but am I am still waiting for the difference to be refunded.... My advice shop around... loyalty doesn't matter... remember you can be a loyal customer but the loyalty is rarely paid back!
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 Feb 2024
Thank you for your review. I can confirm that the price match was honoured and the price you paid was adjusted to reflect this. Kind regards
AH
Alan H.
Norwich
5 Feb 2024
 Verified review
Another disappointment had two wait two day four my package came ,
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
6 Feb 2024
Thank you for your review. In this instance you ordered on a Sunday, the item was posted on the Monday, and delivered on the Tuesday. This is the 8th negative review of our service you have posted in the last 2 years, and we are unsure why you continue to make repeated orders? We acknowledge there have been issues in the past with Royal Mail deliveries to your address and we have switched to using a specialist courier for your account (at our expense). Other than suggesting using an alternate online pharmacy service which hopefully you will find less disappointing, there is not much more we can do to meet your needs. Best regards
7 Dec 2023
 Verified review

Treatment Tablets

I took the weeks course of tablets & they didn’t stop any symptoms & when I retested my results came back positive. Not happy with this plus the tablets are not the same as what the clinic provide. I will be contacting the seller personally for a refund or replacement of tablets.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
7 Dec 2023
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the symptoms have not subsided. Please note a test can give a positive result for many weeks after treatment. Please consult your regular doctor as you may need additional tests and alternative treatment. All our medicine is genuine, UK licensed and approved, batch tested by quality controllers after manufacture, sourced through regulated supply chains, and posted from our registered UK pharmacy. Tablets may look different as made by different manufacturers but they all contain the same active medication. Our doctors have provided advice directly, and remain available to advise if required.
15 Dec 2023
 Verified review
Ineeded a re-issue of Meds,this was refused. so now I go elsewhere.fair enough?
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
20 Dec 2023
Thank you for your review. Our doctors sent messages to explain that prescribing guidelines for the treatment you requested do not permit a repeat within 3 months, and to consult your GP as tests and alternative treatment may be required. Best regards
18 Dec 2023
 Verified review
they would not let me repeat my order ? which I need so I go elswhere
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
19 Dec 2023
Thank you for your review. Our doctors sent messages to explain that prescribing guidelines for the treatment you requested do not permit a repeat within 3 months, and to consult your GP as tests and alternative treatment may be required. Best regards
AH
Alan H.
Norwich
15 Dec 2023
 Verified review
Rude staff
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
19 Dec 2023
Thank you for your review. I have investigated the communications from our staff and can see they were very courteous. I understand you were upset that Royal Mail misplaced your medication and that delivery problems had been an issue in the past as well. Our staff resolved in all cases.
23 Nov 2023
 Verified review

Treatment refused…

Asked for a treatment and was refused even after I answered to the questions. Suspecting people is not helping them.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
23 Nov 2023
Thank you for your review and very sorry we could not help you this time. Our online consultations are set up to provide safe and effective treatment which require honest and accurate responses. We are unable to provide the treatment you are looking for if it is listed for use for another medical problem.
9 Jun 2023
 Verified review

Useless brandThis is the second time you’ve sent me…

This is the second time you’ve sent me this brand and they’re useless. I’ll be shopping around next time.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
9 Jun 2023
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the medicine supplied. Patients with a generic brand/manufacturer preference can have this noted on their Dr Fox account. Unwanted medicine may be returned for refund or replacement brand/manufacturer. All medicine supplied is UK licensed. Our customer service team will contact you directly.
1 Apr 2023
 Verified review
Very poor service! A much needed medication was reviewed by their pharmacist and the order was initially accepted. It should have been dispatched (according to their terms), the same or next day, but for some reason that failed to happen. When I contacted them the following day, another pharmacist with no attempt to contact me, simply cancelled my previously accepted order. I queried this and after some back and forth, it was due to poor training on their side (the second pharmacist mistakenly thought the medication should not be used for the virus I had), they were wrong and when they realised their mistake, they said, 'well, it won't get there in time now'. Very unhappy about the whole service. They left me in the lurch due to poor dispatch times, poor staff training and they made no attempt to make good on any of this afterwards.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
27 Apr 2023
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear the service provided was not satisfactory. The medication in question is supplied as a 'stand-by' medication from Dr Fox pharmacy, to keep ready for when ready - and not for immediate use as it may take several days to arrive by post. This information is provided prior to making an order. With best regards
16 Jul 2023
 Verified review

Not worthy . Disappointing and waste of time

A doctor who doesn’t listen but jumps into conclusions and makes decisions based on nothing. Very disappointing and waste of time. I wouldn’t recommend this to anyone. Totally waste of time not worth it.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
17 Jul 2023
We provide treatments for over 18s only, to access treatment for under 18s we suggest contacting your GP or local pharmacy.
17 Jun 2023
 Verified review
Last orderd tadalafil from medexpress they were fine Saw they were cheaper at dr fox The box was different and they don't work as far as I am concerned they are fake tablets Going back to medexpress
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
19 Jun 2023
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the tadalafil supplied. Patients with a specific generic tadalafil brand/manufacturer preference can have this noted on their account. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and approved, and unwanted medicine can be returned for a refund. Our customer service team will contact you directly.
24 Feb 2023
 Verified review
Have just finished complete bottle of dark spot vanish . I used it twice a day til I finished bottle and there is absolutely no difference in my dark spots Very disappointed
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
24 Feb 2023
Thank you for your review, however we believe this is incorrectly attributed to our service. Dr Fox pharmacy does not supply 'dark spot vanish'. With best regards
12 Jun 2023
 Verified review
The medication I normally would receive worked for my wellbeing, the medication I recently received did not have a positive outcome and they were white not blue
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
12 Jun 2023
Thank you for your review and very sorry that the latest medicine supplied was not satisfactory. Generic medicine supplied will change often due to availability from manufacturers (all medicine supplied is UK licensed). Patients with a manufacturer/brand preference can have this noted on their Dr Fox account. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a refund. Our customer service team have been in touch.
7 Sept 2023
 Verified review
Dr Fox has not replied to my Message.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
7 Sept 2023
Hello. Thank you for your review. We are very sorry we have checked your account and the emails and do not appear to have received any. Please do not hesitate to contact us at info@doctorfox.co.uk and we will resolve any issues as quickly as possible. Best regards
4 Jun 2023
 Verified review
Medicine got cancelled
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 Jun 2023
Thank you for your review. Our doctors may cancel orders for clinical reasons. Due to the limitations of online services the criteria for supply is usually more strict than with your GP.
20 Mar 2023
 Verified review
quality products
Report review
4 Oct 2023
 Verified review
Report review
19 Jul 2023
 Verified review
Report review
7 Jun 2023
 Verified review
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
7 Jun 2023
Thank you for your review. As explained by our doctor, the order was declined for clinical reasons.
24 Apr 2023
 Verified review
Report review