Dr Fox Pharmacy

Prescription medicine posted direct

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Dr Fox Pharmacy provides medicine on prescription following an online health assessment. Orders are reviewed by UK doctors and medicine is posted from our registered pharmacy. The service is safe, convenient, confidential, and managed by experienced GPs who also work in the NHS.
Contact
Index Medical Ltd
Boyce's Building, 40-42 Regent Street
BS8 4HUBristol
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kingdom 06797903
Authorised representative
Mr D. Broughton

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

4.92 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

7,237 reviews in the last 12 months

95 %
4 %
1 %
< 1 %
< 1 %
25,811 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Dr Fox Pharmacy

Sort order Latest first 
2 months ago
Never received items
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Let me dwn on a good paying customer .If they rang my Doctor's they would know everything fine on medication i was ordering regular.I could put more but won't
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Thank you for this review. There is a pattern of over-ordering, but we will contact you through you account to arrange a check with your GP to see what can be done. Sorry for the inconvenience. Best Regards
5 months ago
From order to fast delivery Dr Fox is excellent.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Thank you for your review. We think you may have ticked one star by mistake? This can sometimes happen. Kind regards
6 months ago
Very unhelpful people.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
6 months ago
Hello. Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear that you are not happy with the service you have received. We will contact you to resolve any issues you may have. Best regards
6 months ago
I ordered champix tablets and the royal mail sent it back because it was refused a signature-I was home all day and nobody has knocked on my door
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
6 months ago
Hello. We are very sorry to hear that your parcel has not arrived. Please accept our apologies for this. We will contact you directly to resolve this issue and ensure that you receive your parcel. Best regards
7 months ago
Excellent service
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
7 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We think you may have selected 1 star by mistake. This happens sometimes.
Package on time as promised,top marks 5.00
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
7 months ago
Thank you for this review and kind words. We think one star has been clicked instead of five stars. This happens sometimes. Best regards.
7 months ago
Sai delivery would be 1-2 days... then after a week of waiting told me it was unavailable
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
7 months ago
Thank you for your comments and we are sorry for the inconvenience this caused. Our turnaround is usually 1-2 days (Mon-Fri) but unfortunately the pharmacy was having some trouble obtaining stock of your medication and this is what caused the delay. Our admin team spoke to you about this and your order was cancelled and refunded.
8 months ago
Good service
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
8 months ago
Thank you for this review and kind words. We think one star has been clicked instead of five. This happens sometimes. Best regards
9 months ago
No problems.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
9 months ago
Hello. Thank you for your review, we think you may have clicked one star by mistake - this happens sometimes. Best regards
10 months ago
My order was not received
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we are very sorry that you did not receive your order. Royal Mail's tracking states that your parcel was delivered and signed for on 22nd February. Our admin team has contacted you to resolve this.
10 months ago
Excellent service.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
10 months ago
Thank you for this review. We think one star has been clicked instead of five. This happens sometimes. Best regards
He cancelled my order so I don't think he is any good
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
11 months ago
Thank you for this review. Your order was declined and refunded in full because there were issues over confirming your identity. A message was sent to you via your Dr Fox account explaining this. I hope this is helpful.
Very good service
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
None
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
11 months ago
Thank you for this review. The reason for your order being declined by our medical team is in your messages. We hope this information is useful. Best regards.