soletrader.co.ukReviews

: 16,695ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
soletrader.co.uk- Logo - reviews
soletrader.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

Contact
Twinmar LTD
Unit C Swallowdale Lane
HP2 7EA Hemel Hempstead
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 00763926

Reviews for soletrader.co.uk

4.67/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

3,645 reviews in the last 12 months

83 %
9 %
3 %
2 %
3 %
16,695 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with soletrader.co.uk

5 days ago
To expensive for students. Felt tricked at check out as my discount was disguised as vat
 Verified review|
5 days ago
I never got an email back from their customer service contact when I requested a tracking number as after 72 hours on Aramex (a deplorable shipping company) my package was still not showing as being en route. It made me worried the business was fraudulent but in the end I received the exact product I ordered and it was in perfect condition despite the box being crushed.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Took me to email to find out where my goods were and had to be delivered twice apparently
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Delivery was on time, but when they came I excitedly got them out the box to find that the soles and the tongues were two different colours! One sole and tongue was bright white, the other tongue and sole was mouldy YELLOW! I sent them back straight away and didn't want to exchange them in case the same happened again.
 Verified review|
9 days ago
I received the incorrect shoes in my delivery. I had to return them & instead of just sending me the pair I had originally ordered they refunded my money. During the purchase process I found the description of the sizes confusing. I think that if they are shipping worldwide they need to cover all size categories used worldwide. Will I order again from Soletrader ?? Maybe not.
 Verified review|
17 days ago
I won't use Soletrader again. I have not been asked to oay for rwturns by any other firm for a very long time.
 Verified review|
20 days ago
Awaiting a refund for the past 3 weeks. Still no proper answers to when I will eventually receive it. 2 pairs of trainers I have ordered have came with 2 different coloured tongues on both pairs yet my partner has ordered the same trainer from a different shoe shop and came both tongues the same so slightly unimpressed by my whole experience.
 Verified review|
20 days ago
Ordered a size 7, a 6.5 was sent and when contacted they advised the website was wrong and for a 7 I should have ordered an 8.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Trainers to big, sent back same day.. still waiting on a refund after well over a week.! Not good enough.!
 Verified review|
22 days ago
The trainer that has been delivered has a problem with the stitching
 Verified review|
23 days ago
The size was all wrong and had to pay £11 to send back and still waiting a refund!!!!
 Verified review|
25 days ago
SENT GOOD BACK NEARLY 2 WEEKS AGO AND HAVEN'T HEARD A THING OR GOT MY MONEY BACK. CUSTOMER SERVICE DOES NOT ANSWER EITHER. NEVER USE AGAIN
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Disappointed with purchase as did not fit even though same size as previous pair. Had to pay postage to return and 10 days later still not had my refund.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delivery very efficient but the shoes I received one had been stretched Which means I’ll have to wait for shops to open to exchange
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Charged extra payment from bank and have had no response from company about this
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I always use sole trader and I purchased a pair of trainers in a size 5 because they were a stretchy material but I need a 6 so I took them back got a 6 took them home but they were just too big so I took them back to my store in Norwich and he said I couldn’t have a refund only a gift voucher so I was stuck with a voucher then used it online but the Veja trainers just weren’t suitable
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Got sent a pair of shoes with one side used. Ideally, they should waive the delivery and return fee for this. Wont be ordering there again !
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Customers should never have to pay postage for returns. On-line sales always have an element of chance and speculation in terms of fit and customers should not be penalised for bad fits.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
The Adidas trainers I received were an odd pair. Slightly different shades and laces. Consequently I have returned them. Also they were on the small side.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
5 ⭐ star service!! Would highly recommend. Fast efficient friendly service Definitely would shop online with this company again, and have recommended to my friends.
 Verified review|