Dr Fox PharmacyReviews

: 28,963ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews

Categories

Dr Fox Pharmacy - Prescription medicine posted direct

Dr Fox Pharmacy provides medicine on prescription following an online health assessment. Orders are reviewed by UK doctors and medicine is posted from our registered pharmacy. The service is safe, convenient, confidential, and managed by experienced GPs who also work in the NHS.
Contact
Index Medical Ltd
Boyce's Building, 40-42 Regent Street
BS8 4HU Bristol
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kingdom 06797903
Authorised representative
Mr D. Broughton

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

4.93/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

4,901 reviews in the last 12 months

95 %
4 %
< 1 %
< 1 %
< 1 %
28,963 total reviews

the most relevant positive review


Show all positive reviews
1 month ago
Very easy to place an order with a few simple questions asked, Didn't take long for my order to be confirmed by Dr Fox, My order arrived very quickly with tracking information along the way which arrived in plain packaging, Very happy with my purchase and if you have any questions they are very happy to help. This is my first purchase and wouldn't change anything about the way the service is run, I will definitely be using you again and the prices are very reasonable. Thank you
Read more

the most relevant critical review


Show all critical reviews
5 months ago
I have for years been telling Dr Fox their website is dysfunctional! It doesn't allow ordering of two of the same product (eg two 32 x 100mg packs). This means either making a repeat order or ordering 1 x 32, 1 x 16, etc on the same order at added cost to the customer. The only justification offered is this is to stop over ordering. This could easily with controlled with a quantity cap per order!
Read more

Read the most relevant positive or most relevant critical review

Positive
Critical
Show all positive reviews
1 month ago
Very easy to place an order with a few simple questions asked, Didn't take long for my order to be confirmed by Dr Fox, My order arrived very quickly with tracking information along the way which arrived in plain packaging, Very happy with my purchase and if you have any questions they are very happy to help. This is my first purchase and wouldn't change anything about the way the service is run, I will definitely be using you again and the prices are very reasonable. Thank you
Read more
Show all critical reviews
5 months ago
I have for years been telling Dr Fox their website is dysfunctional! It doesn't allow ordering of two of the same product (eg two 32 x 100mg packs). This means either making a repeat order or ordering 1 x 32, 1 x 16, etc on the same order at added cost to the customer. The only justification offered is this is to stop over ordering. This could easily with controlled with a quantity cap per order!
Read more

What other customers say about their experience with Dr Fox Pharmacy

Filter 
Sort order Latest first 
(5)
1 month ago
for £17.99 i expected to get all 14 pills not 6 pills only , very expencive for covid 19 pandemic period , also not kill the white cell bactery completly , because GP Lakes medical practice all National Insurance money goes to Covid 19 virus vaccine , me pay NI £2000 a year , i not get any right treatment .
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 month ago
Thank you for your review. You ordered 4 tablets and the price you were charged was less than £17.99. Our admin team has responded directly to you via your Dr Fox account.
8 months ago
There was a mistake and got charged twice I had to wait for the money to be repaid back
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
8 months ago
Hello. Thank you for your review. We note that two orders were placed, however only one was approved, the other was declined. The refund for the declined order was processed immediately and should have appeared in your account within a few days. Best regards
8 months ago
my experience is you are trustworthy and efficient
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Tadafil was not nearly as good as Tadafil I have purchased from a different supplier.Wish I had not ordered so much,Have wasted my money.
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
9 months ago
Sorry to hear this medicine has not worked for you. All our medicine is genuine,UK licensed, and posted from our registered UK pharmacy. If the medicine did not work, please consult your regular doctor as you may need tests and alternative treatment. We will happily exchange for a different brand. Best regards
11 months ago
You get your tablet through the post the box is damaged.so they tell you send them back .so you have two wait four some new tables two come.when you send them a email and show them photo off the box that still not good enough they still want the tables back .not the best company two get your tables from .i had no one two say sorry about this customer care not very good.
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
 Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
11 months ago
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear you were not happy with the service. The original order was posted 11 Nov and the replacement posted 14 Nov with a return envelope. I have investigated the communications and note our customer service staff were apologetic. We require the defective parcel be returned so we can make a claim with Royal Mail. I hope this information is helpful.