Dr Fox PharmacyReviews

: 29,971ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews

Categories

Dr Fox Pharmacy - Prescription medicine posted direct

Dr Fox Pharmacy provides medicine on prescription following an online health assessment. Orders are reviewed by UK doctors and medicine is posted from our registered pharmacy. The service is safe, convenient, confidential, and managed by experienced GPs who also work in the NHS.
Contact
Index Medical Ltd
Boyce's Building, 40-42 Regent Street
BS8 4HU Bristol
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kingdom 06797903
Authorised representative
Mr D. Broughton

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

4.92/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

4,799 reviews in the last 12 months

94 %
4 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 %
29,971 total reviews

the most relevant positive review


1 month ago
You know the scenario - you know what's wrong because the Doc has treated you before. You know what you need, because the Doc has prescribed it before. You are having a "flare up " and getting an appointment for just so you can get a "repeat" will take so long you will either be better or worse by the time it is sorted. Dr Fox is the perfect solution ( when used correctly). The price is not much more ( and often equal or less) than a prescription charge: and you don't even have to go out and fetch it! I have used this service twice now in the above scenario and each time I had what I needed in my hand 3 working days start to finish: consult-order-delivery. Fantastic !
Read moreShow all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


7 months ago
I have for years been telling Dr Fox their website is dysfunctional! It doesn't allow ordering of two of the same product (eg two 32 x 100mg packs). This means either making a repeat order or ordering 1 x 32, 1 x 16, etc on the same order at added cost to the customer. The only justification offered is this is to stop over ordering. This could easily with controlled with a quantity cap per order!
Read moreShow all critical reviews

Read the most relevant positive or most relevant critical review

Positive
Critical
1 month ago
You know the scenario - you know what's wrong because the Doc has treated you before. You know what you need, because the Doc has prescribed it before. You are having a "flare up " and getting an appointment for just so you can get a "repeat" will take so long you will either be better or worse by the time it is sorted. Dr Fox is the perfect solution ( when used correctly). The price is not much more ( and often equal or less) than a prescription charge: and you don't even have to go out and fetch it! I have used this service twice now in the above scenario and each time I had what I needed in my hand 3 working days start to finish: consult-order-delivery. Fantastic !
Read moreShow all positive reviews
7 months ago
I have for years been telling Dr Fox their website is dysfunctional! It doesn't allow ordering of two of the same product (eg two 32 x 100mg packs). This means either making a repeat order or ordering 1 x 32, 1 x 16, etc on the same order at added cost to the customer. The only justification offered is this is to stop over ordering. This could easily with controlled with a quantity cap per order!
Read moreShow all critical reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Dr Fox Pharmacy

Filter Sort by Latest first 
(7)
9 days ago
send medication that works
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
8 days ago
Hello. Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear that this medication has not worked well for you. All our medicine is genuine, UK licensed, and posted from our registered UK pharmacy. If the medicine did not work, please consult your regular doctor as you may need tests and alternative treatment. We have already contacted you and awaiting the return of your parcel so we can exchange for a different brand. Best regards
 helpful 
23 days ago
Product was inferior
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Bought 100mg Sildenafil tablets and they simply don't work.Tried my first tablet a week ago with absolutely no effect what so ever.A complete waste of money and a very poor substitute for Viagra.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 month ago
Hello. Thank you for your review. Sorry to hear this medicine has not worked for you. All our medicine is genuine, UK licensed, and posted from our registered UK pharmacy. If the medicine did not work, please consult your regular doctor as you may need tests and alternative treatment. We will contact you regarding an exchange of brand. Best regards
 helpful 
4 months ago
for £17.99 i expected to get all 14 pills not 6 pills only , very expencive for covid 19 pandemic period , also not kill the white cell bactery completly , because GP Lakes medical practice all National Insurance money goes to Covid 19 virus vaccine , me pay NI £2000 a year , i not get any right treatment .
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
4 months ago
Thank you for your review. You ordered 4 tablets and the price you were charged was less than £17.99. Our admin team has responded directly to you via your Dr Fox account.
 helpful 
10 months ago
There was a mistake and got charged twice I had to wait for the money to be repaid back
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
10 months ago
Hello. Thank you for your review. We note that two orders were placed, however only one was approved, the other was declined. The refund for the declined order was processed immediately and should have appeared in your account within a few days. Best regards
 helpful 
10 months ago
my experience is you are trustworthy and efficient
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Tadafil was not nearly as good as Tadafil I have purchased from a different supplier.Wish I had not ordered so much,Have wasted my money.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 year ago
Sorry to hear this medicine has not worked for you. All our medicine is genuine,UK licensed, and posted from our registered UK pharmacy. If the medicine did not work, please consult your regular doctor as you may need tests and alternative treatment. We will happily exchange for a different brand. Best regards
 helpful