Dr Fox PharmacyReviews

: 31,399ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews

Categories

Dr Fox Pharmacy - Prescription medicine posted direct

Dr Fox Pharmacy provides medicine on prescription following an online health assessment. Orders are reviewed by UK doctors and medicine is posted from our registered pharmacy. The service is safe, convenient, confidential, and managed by experienced GPs who also work in the NHS.
Contact
Index Medical Ltd
Boyce's Building, 40-42 Regent Street
BS8 4HU Bristol
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kingdom 06797903
Authorised representative
Mr D. Broughton

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

4.91/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

5,163 reviews in the last 12 months

94 %
5 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 %
31,399 total reviews

the most relevant positive review


4 months ago
You know the scenario - you know what's wrong because the Doc has treated you before. You know what you need, because the Doc has prescribed it before. You are having a "flare up " and getting an appointment for just so you can get a "repeat" will take so long you will either be better or worse by the time it is sorted. Dr Fox is the perfect solution ( when used correctly). The price is not much more ( and often equal or less) than a prescription charge: and you don't even have to go out and fetch it! I have used this service twice now in the above scenario and each time I had what I needed in my hand 3 working days start to finish: consult-order-delivery. Fantastic !
Read more 1 person found this helpful Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


Read moreShow all critical reviews

Read the most relevant positive or most relevant critical review

Positive
Critical
4 months ago
You know the scenario - you know what's wrong because the Doc has treated you before. You know what you need, because the Doc has prescribed it before. You are having a "flare up " and getting an appointment for just so you can get a "repeat" will take so long you will either be better or worse by the time it is sorted. Dr Fox is the perfect solution ( when used correctly). The price is not much more ( and often equal or less) than a prescription charge: and you don't even have to go out and fetch it! I have used this service twice now in the above scenario and each time I had what I needed in my hand 3 working days start to finish: consult-order-delivery. Fantastic !
Read more 1 person found this helpful Show all positive reviews
Read moreShow all critical reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Dr Fox Pharmacy

Filter Sort by Latest first 
(28)
5 days ago
my last batch of tablets have not worked very upset , cost a lot of money please reply thank you
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
4 days ago
Very sorry to hear you are not happy with your recent order. We will make contact with you separately to resolve this.
 helpful 
10 days ago
i placed a private prescription. there were no updates or messages to state the order was sent. i contacted P2u and was told i had signed for it the day before with an x signature. i contacted Royal Mail 10/2/21and was told GPS was at a different address and postmen misdelivered. i got back in contact with p2u and they claimed they would sort it quickly. a week on they have done nothing.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
9 days ago
This is a review for P2u (pharmacy 2 you). We are Dr Fox and are not connected with P2u.
 helpful 
19 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
24 days ago
I will not use this company no more, they tablets come on time but they were damp right through, it could be post office ,
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
23 days ago
Hello. Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear this. We will contact you directly regarding a replacement. Best regards
 helpful 
1 month ago
I did a repeat order and when it came the pills looked different than usual and did not have the same affect as previous ones not sure if I would order them again now bit disappointed
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 month ago
Hello. Thank you for your review. If you have a preference in brand please let us know, we can ensure this brand is sent with each order. We will contact you directly about returning any unused tablets for an exchange. Best regards
 helpful 
2 months ago
Ordered a tube of cream, arrived in about 10 days but did place order on Christmas Eve, so delivery time was as expected. However the tube of cream arrived in only a very thin jiffy bag, the small cardboard tube the cream comes in and that’s it. At some point on its way to me, something heavy had obviously squashed the package as the cream arrived coating the whole inside of the jiffy bag.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
2 months ago
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear the item was damaged in transit. Our customer service staff have now posted out a replacement. Best regards
 helpful 
2 months ago
You pay your money and the package get lost in the post no money back ,what a company should be shut down,
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
2 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Our admin team responded to your initial message received on 30th December within 15 minutes and are in the process of resolving this issue for you. Unfortunately due to the bank holidays there has been a delay in contacting Royal Mail.
 helpful 
3 months ago
The item you sent me proved to be utter rubbish. A total waste of money
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Hello. Thank you for your review. Hello. Sorry to hear this medicine has not worked for you. All our medicine is genuine, UK licensed, and posted from our registered UK pharmacy. If the medicine did not work, please consult your regular doctor as you may need tests and alternative treatment. We have contacted you with regards to an exchange for a different brand. Best regards
 helpful 
4 months ago
Wouldn't fulfil my order for my partner
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
4 months ago
Hello. Thank you for your review. You cannot order for other people for medical and legal reasons. Each person needs their own account on their own email address. Best regards
 helpful 
4 months ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
They come on time one off the tables were broken had two put that one in the bin ,the box was marked on on side ,
 helpful (1)
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Did not get the order to my house and some one sign for it and did not find the address
 helpful (1)
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review and sorry to hear you have not received your order. The tracking shows it was delivered on 13th October. We will contact you directly to resolve. Kind regards
 helpful 
5 months ago
These tablets didn’t work for me
 helpful (1)
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review and sorry to hear the medication did not work for you. All our medicine is genuine, UK licensed and dispensed by our UK registered pharmacy. You are welcome to return for a refund. We have contacted you directly to arrange. Best Wishes
 helpful 
5 months ago
Order hasn't been delivered and it was cancelled because I work as a courier and I wanted the parcel to be delivered there instead of home sine there is always someone in the office but the address wasn't approved without asking me. We can read you know? We see what you write on the website when we put the delivery address.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Hello. Thank you for your review. When an account is registered there is a warning message regarding parcel forwarding or delivery addresses, advising we are not able to deliver to these. We were not made aware of it being your work address and therefore as warned the order was cancelled and refunded. Should you wish to reorder please let us know. Best regards
 helpful 
5 months ago
Bucht vom Konto ab, liefert aber nicht nach Deutschland
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Hello, very sorry but we do not deliver outside of the UK. We sent a message asking for a UK delivery address and the order was refunded in full when we didn't receive a response.
 helpful 
5 months ago
No delivery
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Hello. We are very sorry to hear that your parcel has not arrived. We will contact you via your account and either resend or refund. Best regards
 helpful 
5 months ago
Hi the medicine I got don’t work for me at all :( wasted all my money
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Hello. We are very sorry to hear this. Sorry to hear this medicine has not worked for you. All our medicine is genuine, and posted from our registered UK pharmacy. If the medicine did not work, please consult your regular doctor as you may need tests and alternative treatment. We will contact you directly to resolve your issue. Best regards
 helpful 
5 months ago
Dr Fox sent me pills That weren’t scored so I couldn’t break them in half. After I sent them Dr Fox sent out an email saying scored pills weren’t available . No help to me, he’d already sent them to me.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service. An advisory message was shown during the order process stating that scored tablets were unavailable at the time due to a manufacturer shortage, and non-scored tablets would be supplied. All medicine supplied is UK licensed.
 helpful 
6 months ago
You contacted my GP without my authorisation
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. The medication you ordered requires us to notify your GP and this was stated during the ordering process. Best wishes
 helpful 
6 months ago
Bad
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
6 months ago
Thank you for reviewing. Your order was declined for medical reasons which were explained by the doctor. This is occasionally necessary. No payment was taken. Best regards.
 helpful