Dr Fox PharmacyReviews

: 29,971ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews

Categories

Dr Fox Pharmacy - Prescription medicine posted direct

Dr Fox Pharmacy provides medicine on prescription following an online health assessment. Orders are reviewed by UK doctors and medicine is posted from our registered pharmacy. The service is safe, convenient, confidential, and managed by experienced GPs who also work in the NHS.
Contact
Index Medical Ltd
Boyce's Building, 40-42 Regent Street
BS8 4HU Bristol
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kingdom 06797903
Authorised representative
Mr D. Broughton

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

4.92/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

4,799 reviews in the last 12 months

94 %
4 %
1 %
< 1 %
1 %
29,971 total reviews

the most relevant positive review


1 month ago
You know the scenario - you know what's wrong because the Doc has treated you before. You know what you need, because the Doc has prescribed it before. You are having a "flare up " and getting an appointment for just so you can get a "repeat" will take so long you will either be better or worse by the time it is sorted. Dr Fox is the perfect solution ( when used correctly). The price is not much more ( and often equal or less) than a prescription charge: and you don't even have to go out and fetch it! I have used this service twice now in the above scenario and each time I had what I needed in my hand 3 working days start to finish: consult-order-delivery. Fantastic !
Read moreShow all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


7 months ago
I have for years been telling Dr Fox their website is dysfunctional! It doesn't allow ordering of two of the same product (eg two 32 x 100mg packs). This means either making a repeat order or ordering 1 x 32, 1 x 16, etc on the same order at added cost to the customer. The only justification offered is this is to stop over ordering. This could easily with controlled with a quantity cap per order!
Read moreShow all critical reviews

Read the most relevant positive or most relevant critical review

Positive
Critical
1 month ago
You know the scenario - you know what's wrong because the Doc has treated you before. You know what you need, because the Doc has prescribed it before. You are having a "flare up " and getting an appointment for just so you can get a "repeat" will take so long you will either be better or worse by the time it is sorted. Dr Fox is the perfect solution ( when used correctly). The price is not much more ( and often equal or less) than a prescription charge: and you don't even have to go out and fetch it! I have used this service twice now in the above scenario and each time I had what I needed in my hand 3 working days start to finish: consult-order-delivery. Fantastic !
Read moreShow all positive reviews
7 months ago
I have for years been telling Dr Fox their website is dysfunctional! It doesn't allow ordering of two of the same product (eg two 32 x 100mg packs). This means either making a repeat order or ordering 1 x 32, 1 x 16, etc on the same order at added cost to the customer. The only justification offered is this is to stop over ordering. This could easily with controlled with a quantity cap per order!
Read moreShow all critical reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Dr Fox Pharmacy

Filter Sort by Latest first 
(24)
3 days ago
Wouldn't fulfil my order for my partner
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
2 days ago
Hello. Thank you for your review. You cannot order for other people for medical and legal reasons. Each person needs their own account on their own email address. Best regards
 helpful 
9 days ago
 helpful 
 Verified review|
10 days ago
They come on time one off the tables were broken had two put that one in the bin ,the box was marked on on side ,
 helpful (1)
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Did not get the order to my house and some one sign for it and did not find the address
 helpful (1)
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review and sorry to hear you have not received your order. The tracking shows it was delivered on 13th October. We will contact you directly to resolve. Kind regards
 helpful 
1 month ago
These tablets didn’t work for me
 helpful (1)
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review and sorry to hear the medication did not work for you. All our medicine is genuine, UK licensed and dispensed by our UK registered pharmacy. You are welcome to return for a refund. We have contacted you directly to arrange. Best Wishes
 helpful 
1 month ago
Order hasn't been delivered and it was cancelled because I work as a courier and I wanted the parcel to be delivered there instead of home sine there is always someone in the office but the address wasn't approved without asking me. We can read you know? We see what you write on the website when we put the delivery address.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 month ago
Hello. Thank you for your review. When an account is registered there is a warning message regarding parcel forwarding or delivery addresses, advising we are not able to deliver to these. We were not made aware of it being your work address and therefore as warned the order was cancelled and refunded. Should you wish to reorder please let us know. Best regards
 helpful 
1 month ago
Bucht vom Konto ab, liefert aber nicht nach Deutschland
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 month ago
Hello, very sorry but we do not deliver outside of the UK. We sent a message asking for a UK delivery address and the order was refunded in full when we didn't receive a response.
 helpful 
1 month ago
No delivery
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 month ago
Hello. We are very sorry to hear that your parcel has not arrived. We will contact you via your account and either resend or refund. Best regards
 helpful 
1 month ago
Hi the medicine I got don’t work for me at all :( wasted all my money
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 month ago
Hello. We are very sorry to hear this. Sorry to hear this medicine has not worked for you. All our medicine is genuine, and posted from our registered UK pharmacy. If the medicine did not work, please consult your regular doctor as you may need tests and alternative treatment. We will contact you directly to resolve your issue. Best regards
 helpful 
2 months ago
Dr Fox sent me pills That weren’t scored so I couldn’t break them in half. After I sent them Dr Fox sent out an email saying scored pills weren’t available . No help to me, he’d already sent them to me.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 month ago
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service. An advisory message was shown during the order process stating that scored tablets were unavailable at the time due to a manufacturer shortage, and non-scored tablets would be supplied. All medicine supplied is UK licensed.
 helpful 
3 months ago
You contacted my GP without my authorisation
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. The medication you ordered requires us to notify your GP and this was stated during the ordering process. Best wishes
 helpful 
3 months ago
Bad
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Thank you for reviewing. Your order was declined for medical reasons which were explained by the doctor. This is occasionally necessary. No payment was taken. Best regards.
 helpful 
3 months ago
I can’t believe that the cialis tadalafil is genuine it does nothing not like the cialis from the doctors.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Hello. We are very sorry to hear this. All our medicine is genuine, UK licensed, and posted from our registered UK pharmacy. If the medicine did not work, please consult your regular doctor as you may need tests and alternative treatment. We will contact you regarding exchanging for a differernt brand. Best regards
 helpful 
4 months ago
I have not received the medication yet
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Hello. We are very sorry to hear this, please accept our apologies. We will contact you directly about this and either refund or resend another parcel. Best regards
 helpful 
4 months ago
The item didn’t give me the results I expected
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
4 months ago
Thank you for reviewing. Sorry the tablets did not work. They are usually very effective. Please contact our doctors or your GP for advice. You may need an alternative treatment. Best regards.
 helpful 
4 months ago
It didn’t arrive
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
4 months ago
Thank you for reviewing. The item was signed for 2 days after the order. We have recieved your email of today and will resolve with a refund or resend. Best regards.
 helpful 
4 months ago
Wasting money
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We are not sure if there has been a problem with the order or the medicine. We respond to emails, account messages and phone calls and would be happy to help if we can. Kind regards.
 helpful 
5 months ago
When I ordered for first time I received the right medicine With normal quality. My second order was same but I receive Some other brand with VERY poor quality for same price. I am very disappointed
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Hello, we understand that you were not happy witht he brand of medication sent to you on this occasion. Generic Tadalafil is made by several different manufacturers and the pharmacy will have sent whatever brand they had in stock at the time. Although clinically identical, some patients do report varying effects between the brands and it is fine to request a specific one. You are welcome to return the unused tablets to exchange for the correct brand. If you don't know the brand you were sent previously we can check with the pharmacy.
 helpful 
5 months ago
Product didn’t work
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Hello. Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that the medication did not work well for you. All our medicine is genuine, UK licensed, and posted from our registered UK pharmacy. If the medicine did not work, please consult your regular doctor as you may need tests and alternative treatment. We will contact you directly regarding a resolution. Best regards
 helpful 
6 months ago
Quicker delivery Cheaper product
 helpful 
 Verified review|