personalisedglassblocks.co.ukReviews

: 915Excellent

Details
Contact
Contact
Rachel Paxton - PersonalisedGlassBlocks
121 Elm Tree Avenue
DE56 0NN Derbyshire
United Kingdom

Reviews for personalisedglassblocks.co.uk

4.91/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

159 reviews in the last 12 months

97 %
1 %
3 stars
0 %
1 %
1 %
915 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with personalisedglassblocks.co.uk

Sort order Latest first
3 days ago
First Class service
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Very good quality really impressed with the quality and service. Fast delivery.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Great service company gave honest input of how my item would look best. Friend delighted with gift. Would definitely recommend.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
The fast response, advise given to help improve final solution, and mostly the result of the finished item.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Great service would highly recommend.
 Verified review|
1 week ago
I have ordered off this website twice now and both are exactly what I wanted, quick delivery, very happy!
 Verified review|
1 week ago
From order to delivery was very quick. Very pleased with purchase
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Rachel was extremely helpful and the product arrived safely, quickly and in exactly the format I wanted
 Verified review|
 Answer by personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it is greatly appreciated.
1 week ago
I contacted the company in advance of placing my order to check if my image was suitable, Rachel emailed me back very quickly assuring me that it would be fine, but may be on the small side. I wanted the image of my premature granddaughters handprint in a keyring, the keyring arrived much quicker than expected and was presented very nicely in a lovely box. It’s absolutely stunning and I am delighted with this very special keepsake and the service from the company was very good indeed.
 Verified review|
 Answer by personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
1 week ago
Thank you for leaving such a detailed review, it is greatly appreciated.
1 week ago
True to picture looks alive
 Verified review|
 Answer by personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
1 week ago
Great to hear you are happy with your purchase.
1 week ago
Nothing much
 Verified review|
1 week ago
The photo was a very old not that great but they managed to do it they have great communication great service. Thanks
 Verified review|
 Answer by personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
1 week ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We do get some good results even from old photos!
2 weeks ago
Ordered a key ring, supposed to be delivered may 13th,get a message may12th ,not hot my colour, why wait so long to tell me
 Verified review|
 Answer by personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
2 weeks ago
Hi, we emailed on 10th May, we understand this was late. Our lead times are extended at the moment and our stock was delayed due to current circumstances.
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick
 Verified review|
 Answer by personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
2 weeks ago
Thanks for your review. I am pleased everything was alright for you!
2 weeks ago
Wondeful quality as promised, it's perfect
 Verified review|
 Answer by personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
2 weeks ago
Our customer reviews mean a lot to us so thanks for taking the time to leave yours.
3 weeks ago
Very,Very beautiful clear picture of my Aunty and Uncle,but im not sure if my message is ion the box as i didn't take out the heart yet.
 Verified review|
 Answer by personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
3 weeks ago
Great personal service from Rachel, quick response time and items come well packed, look fabulous and good value. Thank you
 Verified review|
 Answer by personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
3 weeks ago
Great communication and fast delivery. Looks amazing. So happy thank you 😊
 Verified review|
 Answer by personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
2 weeks ago
I'm so pleased you are happy with your item. We love to get our customers reviews!
3 weeks ago
Presentation is very good
 Verified review|
 Answer by personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm happy you were pleased with your item!
4 weeks ago
Rectangle glass block was presented beautifully in a black box, looked exactly like the image I provided. Item was well packed and prompt delivery too. Great service
 Verified review|
 Answer by personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm happy you were pleased with your item!