Reviews for personalisedglassblocks.co.uk



Excellent

4.92/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 283 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, personalisedglassblocks.co.uk has already collected 805 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
16/08/2019
Excellent shop friendly and very helpful.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
16/08/2019
Our crystal arrived safely and in one piece. Was the perfect wedding gift for our friends. Will definitely recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
13/08/2019
Another absolutely priceless item simply stunning quality delivered before the set time highly recommend personalised glass blocks x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
11/08/2019
Cannot fault the service what so ever. When our gift was made he didnt like the quality when it came out so he made us another one free of charge and sending us both out. Beautiful pieces and a fantastic service, would definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
11/08/2019
very easy to do and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
10/08/2019
Great price,service and it is a beautifull gift for our daughter who lost her little dog last month.with thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
06/08/2019
Excellent service and really please with the outcome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
05/08/2019
I bought a personalized glass block as a memoir of our recently deceased family pet. It came out beautifully and our family is so happy that we have this amazing glass block to remind us of our beloved budgie.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
03/08/2019
Great item. Quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
20/07/2019
01/08/2019
Was really pleased with the quick response to queries by e mail. Was surprised how quickly order was made and delivered. Will be recommending to my friends
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
21/07/2019
31/07/2019
Quality is second to none fast delivery and excellent service......
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
22/07/2019
easy to use website with excellent customer service, I am more than pleased with my experience of purchasing from PGB
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
21/07/2019
Great present , would definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
21/07/2019
Great service, product and delivery Bought for a friend, he loved his present
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
20/07/2019
Quick delivery, good product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
20/07/2019
Great quality, great service - great all round.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
19/07/2019
Beautiful gift for my daughter who lost her at in an accident when Nisha was still young.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2019
Date of order
08/07/2019
18/07/2019
Absolutely brilliant quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
18/06/2019
09/07/2019
Great quality product and top service when I had an issue. Delivery would benefit from being sent tracking information incase buyers aren't in when delivered as I had to follow up where my parcel was because I wasnt told.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
07/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
07/07/2019
excellent item and delivered really quickly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
06/07/2019
Fantastic customer service and fantastic quality of product. I highly recommend using them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2019
Date of order
29/06/2019
06/07/2019
Excellent service, good website and friendly staff
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
06/07/2019
Excellent communication, delivered on time as promised, the quality of the crystal is truly outstanding, I will recommend to all my friends and I will definitely use again.......
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
06/07/2019
Very good lovely gift
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/07/2019
Date of order
25/06/2019
01/07/2019
Prompt, great customer service and worth ordering that special gift.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
18/06/2019
24/06/2019
All round fantastic
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
17/06/2019
24/06/2019
Very easy process when choosing product then ordering it.

Could not be happier with both orders Ive had from this website.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/06/2019
Date of order
17/06/2019
24/06/2019
I ordered this as a replacement for my brother as they had accidentally damaged there's. I was really happy with the first one but this one looks even better quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/06/2019
Date of order
13/06/2019
20/06/2019
Loved it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
15/06/2019
19/06/2019
This was my second order for the same item, the first being a trial to see how it turned out. I have just received 3 more of this item and could not be happier.
The service is excellent and it is easy to order and communicate with Rachel if you are unsure of anything. Ordered Friday and received Wednesday cannot speak highly enough of this company and their service and the product is first class
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
14/06/2019
19/06/2019
Wish I could give you 10 instead of 5.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
19/06/2019
Product arrived well within the delivery time. The product was amazing. Would definitely recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
10/06/2019
19/06/2019
I have ordered 2 so far, they are perfect and relatives love them , quick delivery and easy to order. Really lovely to look at, kids find them fascinating
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/06/2019
Date of order
15/06/2019
19/06/2019
Excellent work as usual
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
14/06/2019
Really easy to order quick delivery and item was perfect such a clear copy of the picture I sent. So please with the overall service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
13/06/2019
Ace
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
13/06/2019
I ordered the glass block as a gift. This is the second block that I have purchased. The blocks are fabulous. Great customer service. The block arrived on time in a lovely presentation box.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
13/06/2019
Very pleased with the outcome of my glass hologram. Would certainly order again from this shop.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
13/06/2019
Thanks for the service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
10/06/2019
Looks fantastic.
5.00
Excellent

personalisedglassblocks.co.uk

Contact
121 Elm Tree Avenue
DE56 0NN Derbyshire
United Kingdom
rachel@personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
Owner
Rachel Paxton - PersonalisedGlassBlocks
121 Elm Tree Avenue
DE56 0NN Derbyshire
United Kingdom
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with personalisedglassblocks.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.