Reviews for personalisedglassblocks.co.uk



Excellent

4.92/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 290 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, personalisedglassblocks.co.uk has already collected 836 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
05/10/2019
15/10/2019
Great product
5.00
Excellent

personalisedglassblocks.co.uk replies: 16/10/2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it!

Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
13/10/2019
I asked for a name to be on the product however it arrived without the name.
3.67
Good

personalisedglassblocks.co.uk replies: 14/10/2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I have checked the order but there was no name requested on the order confirmation.

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
11/10/2019
Amazing product
5.00
Excellent

personalisedglassblocks.co.uk replies: 16/10/2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It is greatly appreciated!

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
11/10/2019
Can't fault it at all
Ordered 2 photo blocks once I'd received ordered another one.
Brilliant quality and price
Thank you 5 stars
5.00
Excellent

personalisedglassblocks.co.uk replies: 16/10/2019
Thank you for the review!

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
28/09/2019
09/10/2019
Old photograph , made new. Excellent product that will now never fade. Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

personalisedglassblocks.co.uk replies: 16/10/2019
Thank you for your review!

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
28/09/2019
08/10/2019
Excellent service. Ordered on a Sunday - arrived Thursday. Really pleased with the finished item. Very good quality. Would order again.
5.00
Excellent

personalisedglassblocks.co.uk replies: 16/10/2019
Thank you for the review.

Date of publication
06/10/2019
Date of order
23/09/2019
06/10/2019
I have used this company many times for the 3D glass blocks, and have been asked many times where I got them from. I now ordered the 3D keyring, and as usual was very pleased with it.
The customer service Department is Top Class, unlike most other companies, and always very helpful, and are very knowledgeable about their products, also unlike most other companies.
I highly Recommend this company
5.00
Excellent

personalisedglassblocks.co.uk replies: 16/10/2019
We always try and help the best we can. Than you for the lovely review!

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
22/09/2019
05/10/2019
Ordering was easy, fast delivery and a beautiful gift at a great price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
04/10/2019
quality and picture resolution is BEYOND expectation.
Highly highly recommended.
Delivered very promptly and very nice box.
Very very happy with the result, thank you sooooo much
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
04/10/2019
Absolutely love this, excellent service from start to finish and super quick delivery, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/10/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
01/10/2019
Gifted my Gran a crystal with a 3D photo of her and my grandad engraved for her 80th Birthday. She absolutely loved it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2019
Date of order
19/09/2019
30/09/2019
Great service and quick delivery. This is my second order, would order again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/09/2019
Date of order
16/09/2019
27/09/2019
Sent me a damaged item, customer service is poor. Then I advised them to provide me with a returns label so I can return as it was my right. And they advised I have no rights under the consumer rights and advised they will sent a replacement which I still haven’t received. Terrible service.
1.00
Very Poor

personalisedglassblocks.co.uk replies: 28/09/2019
We are sorry your item got to you damaged. As soon as we received the images of the damaged item we sent a replacement the next day as requested. Royal Mail tracking says it has now been delivered.

Date of publication
25/09/2019
Date of order
15/09/2019
25/09/2019
Lovely product and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2019
Date of order
12/09/2019
24/09/2019
I love my 3d glass block. The delivery was quick and had no problems with the shop. Have since ordered another two.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/09/2019
Date of order
11/09/2019
22/09/2019
Absolutely thrilled with my 3d glass block of my dog Henry. Even better than i expected. Will be ordering another. Highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/09/2019
Date of order
11/09/2019
21/09/2019
I have always used this company and have found them constantly good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/09/2019
Date of order
09/09/2019
19/09/2019
Amazing really good quality and well made
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/09/2019
Date of order
08/09/2019
18/09/2019
Excellent customer services and help with my custom photo. Really pleased with my heart shaped glass block. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2019
Date of order
05/09/2019
15/09/2019
Great. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/09/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
12/09/2019
Arrived on time, very good product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/09/2019
Date of order
02/09/2019
12/09/2019
Great service. Highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/09/2019
Date of order
21/08/2019
08/09/2019
Very good quality good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/09/2019
Date of order
22/08/2019
01/09/2019
Very quick and amazing quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/09/2019
Date of order
22/08/2019
01/09/2019
Beautiful pieces of work. Ordered one initially and was so pleased with it I ordered two more. Will order more in the future as and when a suitable occasion arises. They make wonderful gifts. Delivery was very quick too. Would thoroughly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/08/2019
Date of order
15/08/2019
25/08/2019
An efficient reliable service, good products , I have used twice and have recommended them to family and friends
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/08/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
23/08/2019
Excellent product, fast shipping.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
22/08/2019
very good service and product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/08/2019
Date of order
09/08/2019
19/08/2019
I've had a few of these personalised glass blocks now and they are just brilliant. If you have a concern you just email them and they reply asap.
On my last order I'd made a spelling mistake and they emailed me to inform me they had corrected it. The 3D glass prints are pure delight. I can't praise this site enough. Very resonably priced too. Perfect. Love them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
08/08/2019
18/08/2019
Lovely piece of glass. Sent as a present and very much liked.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
18/08/2019
Super fast dispatch. Great quality and great communication with the seller
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
16/08/2019
Excellent shop friendly and very helpful.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
27/07/2019
16/08/2019
Our crystal arrived safely and in one piece. Was the perfect wedding gift for our friends. Will definitely recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/08/2019
Date of order
03/08/2019
13/08/2019
Another absolutely priceless item simply stunning quality delivered before the set time highly recommend personalised glass blocks x
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
11/08/2019
Cannot fault the service what so ever. When our gift was made he didnt like the quality when it came out so he made us another one free of charge and sending us both out. Beautiful pieces and a fantastic service, would definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
28/07/2019
11/08/2019
very easy to do and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
10/08/2019
Great price,service and it is a beautifull gift for our daughter who lost her little dog last month.with thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
25/07/2019
06/08/2019
Excellent service and really please with the outcome
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
05/08/2019
I bought a personalized glass block as a memoir of our recently deceased family pet. It came out beautifully and our family is so happy that we have this amazing glass block to remind us of our beloved budgie.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
03/08/2019
Great item. Quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

personalisedglassblocks.co.uk

Contact
121 Elm Tree Avenue
DE56 0NN Derbyshire
United Kingdom
rachel@personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
personalisedglassblocks.co.uk
Owner
Rachel Paxton - PersonalisedGlassBlocks
121 Elm Tree Avenue
DE56 0NN Derbyshire
United Kingdom
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with personalisedglassblocks.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.