lampandlight.co.uk

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
lampandlight.co.uk has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above £50. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 2-3 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
FittinQ LTD
26-28 Hammersmith Grove
W6 7BALondon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08379487
Authorised representative
Asha Abdulle

Reviews for lampandlight.co.uk

4.65 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

800 reviews in the last 12 months

81 %
13 %
1 %
3 %
3 %
817 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
9 hours ago
Great product love it and also quick delivery.
 
 Verified review|
13 hours ago
arrived on time well packed so nothing broken haven't fitted them on ceiling yet so don't know how bright they are other wise all good.
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Excellent & prompt service - good quality light fittings. Would definitely recommend
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Good price for the quality
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
I have absolutely no problem in recommending lampandlight. The product is great, the delivery was swift and without issue. I have given 5 stars for Customer Service when I didn't use them. The way I see it, if they were not required something has to be going right
 
 Verified review|
4 days ago
assembly slightly confusing, but sorted. luminosity of LED uplighter was less than expected - was much the same as halogen light which it replaced. MAIN PROBLEM: you screw a short metal rod onto 'child' lamp, which snapped off on first use - very poor manufacturing standard. couldn't face disassembling & repacking to return, so suck with it
 
 Verified review|
Excellent service
 
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Unfortunately the lamp wouldn't stop leaning and I needed a replacement. No quibbles though.
 
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Very efficient service, swift action on an issue with first light.
 
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Product was excellent and came in a timely fashion. I did have to follow up to see if my order went through and the tracking was slow to be updated. I will use them in the future great selection and product.
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
So happy with this light, looks great & quick delivery.
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
The light needed some assembly but came with instructions which were easy to follow. Exactly as described and pictured. Really very pleased with my purchase. Thank you
 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Lovely chunky look. Only needs a low volt bulb as gives off so much light
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Great quality product, fast delivery and easy to assemble.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Delighted with our new lights. Very well made and not too difficult to put up. Very happy and would definitely use them again.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Very happy with quality and packaging. Thank you
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Xxcx
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
I am very happy with my track-lighting. The order process was easy and the products arrived well packaged and in good time.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Very pleased with our lighting, excellent light, good to look at, easy to fit, arrived well packed and website very user friendly would highly recommend
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Good quality items, very well packed. Responsive customer service and quick delivery.
 
 Verified review|