Certificate for lampandlight.co.uk

No. XA5FE907C707151FFBEB1DB01E3FAFE12
 

Approved on
10/12/2013
Valid until
29/07/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for lampandlight.co.uk



Excellent

4.67/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 145 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, lampandlight.co.uk has already collected 145 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/04/2019
Date of order
13/04/2019
20/04/2019
The product was exactly what I ordered
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
19/04/2019
Very happy with light fitting. Very stylish and easy to fit. Would definitely use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
07/04/2019
19/04/2019
Fast efficient. Cable very kinky which is a shame.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
18/04/2019
The Mallorca floorlamp is fine and arrived when stated. Assembly instructions minimal but I didn’t have too much trouble assembling it. I have a house name, not number, and this was apparently truncated on the delivery address, but by speaking to Parcelforce once the lamp arrived in the UK, I was able to amend this and it was delivered OK.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
09/04/2019
16/04/2019
Great product, great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/04/2019
Date of order
06/04/2019
16/04/2019
Delivered on time. This was the second light I bought and found it great value and a good quality product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
15/04/2019
Very pleased with our light and looks amazing in our new conservatory- real statement piece
4.00
Good

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
15/04/2019
Twice I have had to send the product back as it was sent in an unusable state. I am waiting a refund.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
15/04/2019
Light not in service yet, house still being refurbished, but looks beautiful and perfect for where we want to put it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
08/04/2019
15/04/2019
Love the product ... jist fitting was bit of a hassle
4.00
Good

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
06/04/2019
14/04/2019
Happy with product, delivery and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
14/04/2019
Absolutely stunning, love this lamp
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/04/2019
Date of order
07/04/2019
14/04/2019
Really easy to do business with and quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/04/2019
Date of order
06/04/2019
13/04/2019
excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
12/04/2019
Great company and products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
12/04/2019
Great customer service. Quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
19/03/2019
11/04/2019
Excellent service. Fast delivery and good quality product. Will recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
11/04/2019
Next day delivery, well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
10/04/2019
Goods arrived in time

Good value for money
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
10/04/2019
Great service, fast delivery and the lights are lovely. Can’t wait to put them up in our new kitchen.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
10/04/2019
Fast delivery, great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
09/04/2019
Fast delivery and quality products at a good price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
02/04/2019
09/04/2019
Quick delivery, good quality product, nice finish.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/04/2019
Date of order
31/03/2019
08/04/2019
Prompt delivery. Spotlights as described.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/04/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
06/04/2019
the floor standing lamp/uplighter is excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
05/04/2019
Arrived on time,well packaged quality lights,English plugswell priced and a ten pound off voucher for next purchase will definitely use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
05/04/2019
Excellent service throughout
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
05/04/2019
Quick and easy Totally recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
23/03/2019
05/04/2019
The item turn up damage. It took not to long a time to get a refund, but could of been smoother.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
29/03/2019
05/04/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
04/04/2019
very good all round
4.50
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
04/04/2019
Great product. Very bright light. Easy to install. Fast delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
04/04/2019
Quick and easy to buy.Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
03/04/2019
It was a Pleasant Experience to do Business with Lamp & Light.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/04/2019
Date of order
26/03/2019
02/04/2019
Fabulous retailer - definitely be returning and will highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/04/2019
Date of order
17/03/2019
01/04/2019
I haven't received my light fitting yet.
1.00
Very Poor

lampandlight.co.uk replies: 02/04/2019
Dear Ann, We have not received any communication from you regarding any order you placed. You have placed an order on the 17th March and chose Bank Transfer as your payment method. No funds have been received therefore no order has been placed. If you wish to continue with your order kindly transfer the due amount or place a new order using an alternative payment method. The L&L Team

Date of publication
31/03/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
31/03/2019
Delivery quick
Quality product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/03/2019
Date of order
24/03/2019
31/03/2019
Delivery quick
Quality product
Web site clear/easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
29/03/2019
Very happy with all aspects
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/03/2019
Date of order
22/03/2019
29/03/2019
Good product, fair price and prompt delivery.
4.00
Good

lampandlight.co.uk customer reviews

lampandlight.co.uk

lampandlight.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 10/12/2013.

lampandlight.co.uk has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above £50. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 2-3 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.

Contact
26-28 Hammersmith Grove
W6 7BA London
United Kingdom
info@lampandlight.co.uk
lampandlight.co.uk
Owner
FittinQ LTD
26-28 Hammersmith Grove
W6 7BA London
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08379487
Authorized representative
Asha Abdulle
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with lampandlight.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.