Certificate for lampandlight.co.uk

No. XA5FE907C707151FFBEB1DB01E3FAFE12
 

Approved on
10/12/2013
Valid until
29/07/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for lampandlight.co.uk



Excellent

4.68/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 520 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, lampandlight.co.uk has already collected 520 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/10/2019
Date of order
09/10/2019
16/10/2019
Good quality product. Lovely design. Fast delivery. Value for money
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
16/10/2019
Very good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
16/10/2019
All the lights I've bought from you are fabulous. Easy to put up and look very stylish for a good price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
08/10/2019
15/10/2019
Easy ordering. Reasonable delivery. Light very good quality but quite expensive. However, I would NOT have bought it had I known it was manufactured in Holland as I try to buy British. Country of origin of goods on your website would be good.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
15/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
15/10/2019
First class products and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
14/10/2019
All done on line and no problems at all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
05/10/2019
14/10/2019
The ordering and delivery were first rate, however I found the product very disappointing considering the price the quality was very poor and the design could have been a lot better.The one light will not stay in the set position
Cannot recommend this product
3.33
Fair

Date of publication
14/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
14/10/2019
Hassle free, prompt delivery and very good value for arc floor light. Delighted
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
06/10/2019
13/10/2019
Excellent prompt delivery and good quality products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
06/10/2019
13/10/2019
Love the lamp .would order from this supplier again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/10/2019
Date of order
06/10/2019
13/10/2019
Product ordered arrived 3 days before the estimated delivery date. Brilliant service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
05/10/2019
12/10/2019
I’ve ordered twice now from Lampandlights very good quality goods
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
11/10/2019
Smooth and swift transaction. I would use this company again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
03/10/2019
11/10/2019
Good service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
11/10/2019
Lovely great smashing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
10/10/2019
The lights is beautiful ,, making my home shine ,, delivery on time excellent service...customer service they are professional... is a good experience am happy to order all my lights from Lamp and light
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
09/10/2019
Goods arrived on day stated and were just what I was looking for - something a bit different. Lights look good on a beam in a small, low-ceilinged cottage room.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
29/09/2019
09/10/2019
Love my new table lamp and floor lamp. Industrial design, good quality for the money and unique. Ordered Sunday, both arrived by Friday the same week. I would use this company again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
09/10/2019
Excellent product, looks great on my study. Quick delivery and well packaged.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
09/10/2019
Great choice, good value and prompt delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
09/10/2019
I suggest that your online rating system might want to wait until you ship the merchandise before asking for a review.

I have no problem with waiting for the things I ordered (the site warned me before I ordered that it would be a few weeks), but sending a request for a review is just foolish.
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
01/10/2019
08/10/2019
Excellent value for money, fast shipping so will definitely order again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/10/2019
Date of order
29/09/2019
08/10/2019
The lamp was held st the post office while
4.33
Good

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
07/10/2019
Good lamp , BRIGHT, but still i did not find the right dimmest switch, you people can recommend some, one gang or two gang uk switch, that could be very helpful, additional sale for yours, thank you .
3.00
Fair

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
30/09/2019
07/10/2019
The light fitting was rusty when it arrived
2.33
Poor

lampandlight.co.uk replies: 08/10/2019
Dear Lesley, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We can see in our system that you have been in contact with our customer service department and that they have already arranged a brand new item to ship out to you. We hope that this will arrive to you shortly in perfect condition. If you have any further questions, please do contact us. Kind regards, The Lamp and Light Team

Date of publication
07/10/2019
Date of order
23/09/2019
07/10/2019
Tutto OK
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2019
Date of order
29/09/2019
06/10/2019
Speedy service, item as described
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
05/10/2019
Amazing lights, very quick delivery. Great onine store
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
28/09/2019
05/10/2019
Very pleased with product and delivery was as expected.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
27/09/2019
05/10/2019
Really lovely light. Well packaged. Very happy. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
05/10/2019
Perfect, fast delivery and great light fitting
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
23/09/2019
04/10/2019
Received all in good condition
Packed tightly
Not uses yet
Still refurbishment going on
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
20/09/2019
04/10/2019
Lights are good quality but two weeks to deliver is poor.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
22/08/2019
04/10/2019
Great quality product
4.33
Good

Date of publication
04/10/2019
Date of order
27/09/2019
04/10/2019
Excellent Service, ordered on Thursday and the lampshade arrived well packaged on Tuesday. Would definitely use this company again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
26/09/2019
03/10/2019
Everything great. I ordered another lamp as I loved the first.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
15/09/2019
03/10/2019
Poor instruction on putting together large hobby lamp and limited and unhelpful customer service help.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
16/09/2019
02/10/2019
Very smart looking
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
24/09/2019
02/10/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
25/09/2019
02/10/2019
Great floor lamps and brill customer service
5.00
Excellent

lampandlight.co.uk customer reviews

lampandlight.co.uk

lampandlight.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 10/12/2013.

lampandlight.co.uk has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above £50. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 2-3 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.

Contact
26-28 Hammersmith Grove
W6 7BA London
United Kingdom
info@lampandlight.co.uk
lampandlight.co.uk
Owner
FittinQ LTD
26-28 Hammersmith Grove
W6 7BA London
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08379487
Authorized representative
Asha Abdulle
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with lampandlight.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.