lampandlight.co.ukReviews

: 3,508GoodCertified

Details
Contact
lampandlight.co.uk- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

lampandlight.co.uk - Description

lampandlight.co.uk has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above £50. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 2-3 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.
Contact
FittinQ LTD
26-28 Hammersmith Grove
W6 7BA London
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08379487
Authorised representative
Asha Abdulle

Reviews for lampandlight.co.uk

4.31/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

2,563 reviews in the last 12 months

71 %
12 %
4 %
4 %
9 %
3,508 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lampandlight.co.uk

4 days ago
As described, box was dented and sunken on delivery, thankfully the light was not damaged.
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Great product. Responses to enquiries could be quicker
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Produce really good
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Fabulous light shade, superior quality. I thought the insert would be plastic but it’s glass. I am very pleased with it.
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Excellent service will use again
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Love the item the delivery was late but a lot are lately
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Spot on. Very happy with my new wall lights!!!
 Verified review|
7 days ago
original light was damaged but it was quickly replaced with no hassle, an excellent service. Light fitting itself is lovely. Will shop here again.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Quick delivery, no issues at all.
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Lamp and light’s products arrived promptly and were extremely good value. I would not hesitate to recommend this company. Everything was well packed and arrived intact.
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Good quality product, very impressed with service/delivery
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Shade delivered on time and met my expectations I’d recommend this company.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Excellent service, delivery and products.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Lamp is very good but its surprising it's in one piece as the packaging left a lot to be desired as no padding inside the box and the outside was squashed and coming apart
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Good product good delivery time and simple order process. Would have been great but for one of the finishing screws needing to be re fixed. Minor issues and once fixed looks great.
 Verified review|
11 days ago
First class, cant complain, delivery super quick
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Very nice lamp just what I wanted the lampshade is a really good qualityI'm sorry it had a chunk taken out of base otherwise would have been perfect
 Verified review|
11 days ago
It was fine thNks
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Sorry to say up UPS has lost our light ......not received yet
 Verified review|
lampandlight.co.uk- Logo - reviews
lampandlight.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by lampandlight.co.uk
4 days ago
Dear Elaine, We are sorry to hear this. Your order has been marked as delivered on the 12th, please let us know if this is being held by a neighbor for you.
11 days ago
Very pleased with the lighting we ordered for our hall and stairs. Arrived promptly and well packaged. There were several lights available within the same range so we were able to order a stunning 9 lamp ceiling light for the top of the stairs, a 5 lamp ceiling light for the bottom of the stairs, a smaller 2 lamp ceiling light for the hallway and a 2 lamp table lamp. All matching, all look great!
 Verified review|