Certificate for lampandlight.co.uk

No. XA5FE907C707151FFBEB1DB01E3FAFE12
 

Approved on
10/12/2013
Valid until
29/07/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for lampandlight.co.uk



Excellent

4.67/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 246 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, lampandlight.co.uk has already collected 246 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
15/06/2019
Great item at a great price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
08/06/2019
15/06/2019
Good delivery and lovely light fitting
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
14/06/2019
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
14/06/2019
I was a bit worried about ordering on line as I'd looked at similar products in stores at twice the price. I needn't have worried. Experience was great right through from ordering to delivery....our light was even followed by the appropriate adapter for our region. So impressed, I've already been back to order a complimentary product. Quality product - top class service. Thankyou.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
14/06/2019
Delivered within 4 days - great service by keeping informed via email and able to track.

The 5 light floor lamp is simply great, easy to put together and add the bulbs (not included) WOW

Service great keeping informed via email.

Will definitely be recommending and using again for rest of house.

Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
07/06/2019
14/06/2019
good value and quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
14/06/2019
Delivered quickly and very well packaged
Lights are perfect and complement our new kitchen better than we had even hoped
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
13/06/2019
The lamp was cheap and nasty looking and has a scratch down the main leaf...it's basically been a black flimsy metal painted gold/brass given the price I paid...I am now trying to return the lamp with increasing difficulty...no one answers the phone and after several email exchanges still no returns label...DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
1.00
Very Poor

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
13/06/2019
All good, no problems what so ever.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2019
Date of order
05/06/2019
12/06/2019
So pleased with my lights,they are lovely ,very quick delivery and packed very well ,I will be ordering from you again ,
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
11/06/2019
The light fittings looked great & were great value. The assorted vintage lamps were great also.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
11/06/2019
Excellent delivery service. Very pleased with the goods . Customer service very good.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
11/06/2019
Very helpful staff, great product, packaging and speedy dispatch
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/06/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
11/06/2019
Really pleased with products & packaging/delivery. Would have been helpful to include instructions in better detail.
Would recommend however double check if bulbs included & be aware may not include instructions
4.33
Good

Date of publication
11/06/2019
Date of order
03/06/2019
11/06/2019
Lady on phone spoke like she was reading from a script
2.00
Poor

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
03/06/2019
10/06/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
03/06/2019
10/06/2019
Good product, good service, good price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
30/05/2019
10/06/2019
Thank you for a good service overall. Items received in good order.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
10/06/2019
Very quick delivery, great products and excellent prices
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
09/06/2019
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
09/06/2019
Excellent product, justvwhat we were looking for
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
17/05/2019
09/06/2019
3 screws were missing from first dnelivery but you quickly sent another from which we extracted the 3 screws and returned the rest
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2019
Date of order
01/06/2019
08/06/2019
no problems from start to finish...excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2019
Date of order
25/05/2019
08/06/2019
excellent company to with
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2019
Date of order
25/05/2019
08/06/2019
Very pleased with the service and products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2019
Date of order
31/05/2019
08/06/2019
Quick delivery excellent goods
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2019
Date of order
01/06/2019
08/06/2019
Exactly what we were looking for.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2019
Date of order
27/05/2019
08/06/2019
Lovely product and delivered promptly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/06/2019
Date of order
17/05/2019
08/06/2019
Didn't let us know when it was out for delivery
3.67
Good

Date of publication
07/06/2019
Date of order
31/05/2019
07/06/2019
Delivery was from the Netherlands and was very quick. The ceiling light was even better quality than expected and I was pleasantly surprised that the light bulbs were bigger than I thought they'd be. All for a good price - especially the light fitting ,which was on offer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/06/2019
Date of order
29/05/2019
05/06/2019
the lamps look great
4.00
Good

Date of publication
03/06/2019
Date of order
27/05/2019
03/06/2019
Perfect company to purchase from.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
25/05/2019
02/06/2019
Love love love it
Thank you so much....
Dx
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
26/05/2019
02/06/2019
Great experience
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/06/2019
Date of order
11/05/2019
01/06/2019
Ordered two pendant lights and one arrived smashed, quickly re-ordered as there was low stock warnings, this arrived smashed, third time arrived fine but this was as a result of better packaging. Customer service was fine at trying to get this rectified.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
31/05/2019
Date of order
23/05/2019
31/05/2019
Delivery was amazingly fast - ordered Thursday evening and with me before lunch on Monday. Not yet installed so cannot comment on the quality of the goods but so nice to be able to buy these lights at 30 cm high which seems to be an absolute rarity.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/05/2019
Date of order
01/05/2019
31/05/2019
We ordered lights for our garden, they have now been installed and we are thrilled with the results and the lighting effect of our beautiful newly built garden wall.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/05/2019
Date of order
23/05/2019
30/05/2019
Parcelforce gave no time for delivery - I was out but they could have left with a neighbour. The next day no time was given for delivery we had left instructions to leave with a neighbour. Can you add a box to the order form so we can direct what happens if no one is in to save second delivery
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
29/05/2019
Quicker delivery than expected well wrapped.Price for this lamp very reasonable.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/05/2019
Date of order
22/05/2019
29/05/2019
Ordered and delivered very quickly very happy with purchase. Happy to recommend.
5.00
Excellent

lampandlight.co.uk customer reviews

lampandlight.co.uk

lampandlight.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 10/12/2013.

lampandlight.co.uk has been one of the market leaders in the lighting industry for many years, you will find that our lamps are suitable for everyone when it comes to style and budget. All products that are in stock are quickly dispatched with free delivery on orders above £50. If you place your order before 7pm, it will be dispatched the same day with a 2-3 working day delivery. Whether you already know what you are looking for or in need for some inspiration, you have already taken a successful step when it comes to lighting. At lampandlight, we pride ourselves in stocking the perfect lamp for every room in your home. From indoor and outdoor lights as well as accessories to complete your lamps and so much more! Choose from our vast range of trendy and stylish lamps just for you. You will also find that we stock a large range of renowned brands within the lighting industry as well as a variety of both practical and decorative bulbs. Endless choices at lampandlight! Lampandlight assures you the lowest prices for quality lights, so you never pay too much for your perfect lamp. With multiple payment methods, you choose how you pay with our 100% safe and secure checkout portal. If you are not happy with your order, you have 30 days free returns to send back your order and we will be happy to help you choose an alternative product and refund you in full. Question? We are always happy to help, so contact us via phone, email or chat to us online.

Contact
26-28 Hammersmith Grove
W6 7BA London
United Kingdom
info@lampandlight.co.uk
lampandlight.co.uk
Owner
FittinQ LTD
26-28 Hammersmith Grove
W6 7BA London
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08379487
Authorized representative
Asha Abdulle
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with lampandlight.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.