garagepride.co.ukReviews

: 736ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

garagepride.co.uk - Transform Your Garage

Garages are often sadly neglected, unwelcoming and used as a dumping ground. The garage is an extension of your home so why should it be treated as a poor relation? Your garage can complement your home and cars. Through this online shop you can purchase a range of good quality storage cabinets in steel along with wall storage systems. Easily laid PVC garage floor tiles transform the appearance of your floor and insulate against cold and damp.
Contact
GaragePride LTD
Suite 2B, Network House, Badgers Way, Oxon Business Park
SY3 5AB Bicton Heath
United Kingdom
Authorised representative
Ken Evans

Reviews for garagepride.co.uk

4.84/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

196 reviews in the last 12 months

89 %
11 %
1 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
736 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with garagepride.co.uk

Filter 
4 months ago
Small hiccough in the delivery swiftly corrected, excellent customer service. Really pleased with the end result, good product.
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for your review and kind comments. We were pleased to be of assistance.
4 months ago
Although a slight delay on the expected delivery date this was acceptable. Goods arrived and delivery driver was very efficient and placed goods exactly where resquested. Have purchased goods from Garagepride in the past and are good quality.
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments and repeat business Alan. We don't make any promises regarding the helpfulness of pallet delivery drivers but you had a good one there. We hope you enjoy the cabinets for many years to come.
4 months ago
Received good advice on the phone which helped us pick the right floor tiles for our garage. Quantity estimate was spot on - we ordered 198 tiles and had no whole tiles left over, only offcuts. Garage now looks 100% better
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Robin and we were pleased to help you with the tile quantity.Another garage floor transformed! :)
4 months ago
Garagepride were professional and helpful both with their quotation and aftersales service. The product was of high quality and exactly what was needed! Would definitely recommend
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you very much for leaving a review. We were pleased to be of assistance.
4 months ago
The guys at GaragePride were friendly and helpful. They did a great job handling my order which arrived with a small dent and was replaced no questions. I would recommend the company, service and product without reservation.
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you very much Ray, we were pleased to be of assistance. The photo of your cabinets on the back wall looks great. What a perfect fit between door and freezer!
4 months ago
Does what it says on the tin. Sealey need to improve delivery. GaragePride were good at chasing them
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for your comments. We work hard at maximising customer satisfaction and were pleased to be of assistance.
4 months ago
Great quality, took a while to decide whether to use tiles or resin floor. Really glad went for the tiles from garage pride. Fantastic quality and so quick to install, using the website calculator for number of tiles was spot on. After doing a double garage only 4 tiles left over. Highly recommend.
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. You made the right decision and we're pleased to hear that the tiles went down so quickly and easily. We spent a lot of time trying to get the tile calculator working well so your comments are appreciated.
4 months ago
Great service from enquiry to delivery. I had detailed queries wrt sizing etc as my fitted furniture area was very tight. Ricky & Ken at Garage Pride were very helpful in answering queries & making suggestions. Delivery was speedy & well advised. Unfortunately 1 item suffered water ingress at some point but on reporting this a replacement was dispatched immediately. So pleased I placed a 2nd order
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a comprehensive review Steve. We were pleased to be of assistance with both orders. We're sure the cabinets have made a huge difference in your garage.
4 months ago
Delivery was prompt, the product is very good quality and easy to lay.
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Lisa. We were pleased to be of assistance.
4 months ago
Such a great company, super efficient with delivery, fantastic product, good communication all round a brilliant service. I just wish I had discovered Garagepride sooner, then I would have had to clean the garage floor for all those years!
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you!! We're pleased that you are so happy with everything.
4 months ago
Hi, ordered 115 pvc floor tiles and tile ramps and these were delivered within a week. The driver managed to get the palette into the garage which was up a steep drive which saved me a lot of time. Have now laid the tiles and I’m very pleased with the ease of laying them and the quality. Garagepride were good to deal with and were helpful when ordering.
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Chris. It is good to know that the pallet delivery driver went beyond the call of duty and that you are happy with the quality of the products. Thank you for your business.
4 months ago
Ordering was simple and arrived quicker than I'd expected. Only delivery issue was not being informed when it was to be delivered - luckily wife furloughed so at home when delivery arrived but had she been at work who knows. This was the only issue. Instructions helpful and practical. Floor went down easily and looks good quality. Overall very pleased.
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Paul. You should have received a despatch notification from us so this is very odd. But we apologise for the early delivery. Tiles are always despatched using a next day service. It is pleasing to know that you are happy with the product. Thank you.
4 months ago
Great products and service.
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for your kind review and for your business.
4 months ago
Absolutely love the garage wall racking system. Handyman was able to install it relatively easily and it looks awesome. Great product - delivered on time.
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. The StorePanel product looks superb when fitted to garage walls. We're pleased that it is a success for you. Thank you for your business.
4 months ago
Service was very good through out the buying and delivery procedure. Some comments however, the delivery driver did not have a tail lift on his truck and had to man handle all units on his own, H&S issues here? Also, never got an answer as to why I later received an additional top cupboard door, and it did not fit my units anyway, must have been intended for another customer.
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Chris. Sealey Tools use TNT Pallets for their deliveries and it is unusual for them to use a vehicle without a tail lift. We will pass this information on to Sealey. We don't know what the extra door was for and believe it to be a sales admin. error at Sealey. We trust the products will provide a long and successful storage solution.
4 months ago
The BOTT units I ordered are excellent and came fully assembled except the bench. Delivery was a day early (not a problem you might think) and we had 6 heavy pallets left on our drive at 6.45am with just myself and my wife available to unwrap and unload, moving these heavy units across our drive into our garage. If it was on the quoted day we would have been better prepared. Overall very pleased.
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
We are pleased that the quality of the products compensated for the early arrival. This should not have happened, clear instructions were given to the carriers. This carrier's pallet traffic has increased hugely during the current difficult times and we believe the instructions were missed in their haste. We are sorry about all the physical effort required but thank you for your positive review.
4 months ago
Efficient, quick and goods just as described.
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you very much for leaving a helpful review.
4 months ago
The floor tiles were delivered in record time. They were easy to cut and fit and give the garage that professional touch with no concrete floor dust. I definitely mad the correct choice. I would recommend to anyone.
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a helpful and positive review. We too are glad that you made the right choice. Garage floor coverings is a minefield but these are an exceptionally successful product for us.
4 months ago
Cabinets turned up in a 40 ton artic lorry so I had to drive my pick up round the corner where the lorry was parked and do 2 runs not a problem but thought it was kerbside delivery
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. It is indeed a kerbside delivery though pallet delivery drivers are often a little more flexible and helpful. We have taken it up with the carrier as to why they arrived in such a large vehicle when a smaller rigid curtain-side with a tail lift is the norm.
4 months ago
My tiles arrived missing the ramps. A quick call to Ricky and I had them on Monday, great product and great service, thanks all.
 Verified review|
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
garagepride.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by garagepride.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We were pleased to be of assistance and trust that the tiles have transformed your garage floor.