Catering Appliance Superstore- Logo - reviews

Catering Appliance SuperstoreReviews

: 3,500Excellent

4.63

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 19/06/2017
updated on: 05/07/2022
Catering Appliance Superstore is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Catering Appliance Superstore, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 19/06/2017
updated on: 05/07/2022
Catering Appliance Superstore is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Catering Appliance Superstore, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for Catering Appliance Superstore

453 verified reviews in the last 12 months

3,500 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


14 days ago
This company are excellent and a pleasure to deal with. Real people who answer the phones not answer machines or virtual assistants. They put there customers first, they return calls, and emails and even when there is a problem through no fault of there own they get involved and sort any issues. Can’t praise them enough and will definitely be buying from them again. They are worth ever bit of a 5 star review.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


1 month ago
Very unhelpful, they are only agents (middle man/ broker) (not a suppliers) with no control on any thing only apology to buy time and lie. once you pay for item you are F….. they give no dam about customer. You can not even cancel the item and when you try to complain they will threaten you to deduct 25% of total bill. I will never recommend and will never buy from adexa and catering appliances both are bunch of crooks. 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Catering Appliance Superstore

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
 Verified review
2 months ago
Fridge was fine but customer service needs improving. Keeping customer informed of delivery is crucial at all times.
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I am glad you are happy with your product. These products are shipped from our suppliers and the delivery company do book in directly with the customer. In most cases upon request we can provide a tracking ref to assist our customers track their new products.
 Verified review
2 months ago
Good morning I have spoken with the supplier and they have advised an engineer will be in contact early next week to attend site. Should you require any further assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us. Kind regards Shelley HuntingtonCustomer Service It has been three weeks since I bought the refrigerator. There is a problem with the refrigerator, and no one has come to repair poor service
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I can see you have left this on several platforms. Checking your case notes I can see a solution has been agreed between the manufacturer and yourself. We will always do our utmost to assist customers but sometimes a delay can occur whilst we wait for the manufacturer to respond to us, apologies for any inconvenience caused
 Verified review
2 months ago
delivery speedy and Service Great
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
That's what we aim for! Thanks for the positive feedback!
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating
 Verified review
2 months ago
Good price ! Quick delivery ! Very helpful staff !
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Great to hear, thanks for the feedback!
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating
 Verified review
2 months ago
Communication is very poor. Staff is not well informed.
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
I am sorry to hear that you have had issues with the communication from our team. I have checked through your case notes and can see the team have been in regular contact with you in regards to your chargeable warranty call. I can see that this case has now been closed and the matter settled.
 Verified review
2 months ago
baking trays i have been looking for these giant baking trays for years, and i found them! they were very reasonably priced and i received them almost instantly!
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
That's what we aim for! Thanks for the positive feedback!
 Verified review
2 months ago
Ice machine arrived damaged by courier. Catering Appliance arranged collection and sent out a replacement next day. This one arrived undamaged. Great service can't fault them, would definitely use them again.
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments, it's always great to know when customers are pleased with our service.
 Verified review
3 months ago
Good service, only complaint both identical items could have been sent in the same box
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Thanks for the review!
 Verified review
3 months ago
Good website, competitive price and efficient delivery.
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Great to hear, thank you for your comments and 5 star rating!
 Verified review
3 months ago
Item came quick, works as it should
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Great to hear, thank you for the 5 star rating!
 Verified review
3 months ago
Costume sarvis not good I will not buy nest time
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
I'm sorry to hear you are not happy with the service you have received, I can see that you ordered the incorrect size shoes and were looking to return, We have sent all the return info over to you but not had any further reply. If you would like to discuss this further please can you email service@catering-appliance.com and the customer service team will be happy to assist.
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great prices, quick delivery. First buy but I will be back again
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Great to hear, thanks for the feedback!
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great price and service, I have now used several times in the last year.
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Thanks for the review!
 Verified review
3 months ago
They did everything they promised, without any fuss, and the fryer was delivered the next day by 8.30 am. and was working by 12.30 The level of service was great
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Thanks for your review, Its great to hear that you were happy with our service
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating
 Verified review
3 months ago
Prompt delivery driver was very helpful
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Great to hear, thank you for the 5 star rating!
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
Answer by Catering Appliance Superstore
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review