Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews

Dr Fox PharmacyReviews

: 38,046Excellent

4.91

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 06/11/2012
updated on: 24/06/2022
Dr Fox Pharmacy is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Dr Fox Pharmacy, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 06/11/2012
updated on: 24/06/2022
Dr Fox Pharmacy is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Dr Fox Pharmacy, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

4,956 verified reviews in the last 12 months

38,046 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


1 year ago
Fast delivery and excellent price for Seldinafil 100mg. I divide the 100mg tablet into thirds. The effect is great! I am 61 years old. After taking the pill, after one hour I feel like I was 20 years old! It's fantastic! ..the drug works 6-7 hours after administration! I selected this dose for me myself, from practice. There are practically no side effects if taken after meals. The face turns a little red on the skinny, but after sex everything goes away. Very effective pills! ..I advise you to try! You will not regret! If I wrote with mistakes, sorry, I'm studying English. Good luck ! ..
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


10 months ago
I am seriously considering whether to actually return here after the last few times have been poor delivery wise and also £5 isn’t what I would class as much of a goodwill gesture considering how late my parcels have been and how much time and effort I had to go through to retrieve them
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(26)
(13)
(30)
 Verified review
12 days ago
I have ordered and it turned out I had to wait a week to get it so I had to cancel it after chasing
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
11 days ago
Hello, our apologies. The vast majority of our orders are posted same or next working day (Mon-Fri) . However occasionally there is a slight delay with orders placed on a Monday (such as yours) due to large amounts of orders received over the weekend. If medication is required urgently we can process and send same day if advised. Kind regards
 Verified review
5 days ago
Seems so so dodgy to upload copy of passport. I didn’t trust it. You don’t have to on other IK pharmacy websites. I was worried about security so did not upload and was refunded.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
4 days ago
Hello, very sorry for the concern this has caused you. Since 2017 these identity checks have been a requirement of the Care Quality Commission (the independent regulator of health and social care in England). Patients who fail the 'soft' identity check which is done at the point of order are asked to provide photo ID before we are able to consider the order. Kind regards
 Verified review
7 days ago
The tablets I ordered don't work. Thanks anyway.
Report review
 Verified review
5 days ago
Not a quick delivery
Report review
 Verified review
6 days ago
Did not work!
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
..
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago 
Report review
 Verified review
2 months ago
I ordered tablets viagra and they delivered the box with nottink init felt proper riped of must be a fake website wos really disappointed
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
2 months ago
Hello. Thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear this, all parcels are weighed twice before despatch to eliminate errors. We will contact you and resolve as soon as possible. Best regards
 Verified review
2 months ago
Constant emails to give feedback.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We send a 14-day follow-up email to check treatment was effective, to check about any side effects, and to reiterate our doctors are available for further advice if required. Patients that also choose the free optional Trusted Shops Guarantee will receive an additional email from Trusted Shops to request feedback. This additional email is not under our control. I hope this information helps.
 Verified review
1 month ago 
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 month ago
Thank you for your review. As there is no reason given for the one star review we will make contact with you directly to resolve any issues with your order. Kind regards
 Verified review
2 months ago
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 month ago
Thank you for your review. As there is no reason given for the two star review we will make contact with you directly to resolve any issues you have with your order. Kind regards
 Verified review
3 months ago 
I can not understand why you pay a consultancy fee every time you order even if is for the same thing?
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Don't like being stalked to give a review asking once should be enough...go away!!
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Very sorry you were unhappy with our follow-up email - there is a requirement to follow-up on treatment provided to ensure it was received and was successful, to report any side effects, and to reiterate that our doctors are available to discuss treatment if required. We also include an invitation in that email to review the service and the medicine provided, which is entirely optional. Kind regards
 Verified review
3 months ago
Doesn't work
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Very sorry to hear you are not happy with your order. We will contact you directly to resolve this for you. All our medicine is genuine, UK licensed and dispensed by our UK registered pharmacy. Kind regards
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Thank you for your review. You have not given a reason for the one star review and we will be in touch with you directly to resolve any issues you may have with your order. Kind regards
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Hello, we note your one star review but there is no comment as to the reason for this. We will contact you directly to see if we can resolve any problems you may have with your order. Update: order was declined due to prescribing guidelines for antibiotics.
 Verified review
4 months ago 
Photo say it or how they come through my door ,box has been damaged will not use them ,not a nice way two treat people,you pay the insurance on them but you don’t get you money back,
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Hello, very sorry to hear your order was damaged in transit. We will contact you directly to resolve this.
 Verified review
3 months ago
Service excellent, pills useless (fakes). Thank that I can rely on my local supermarket pharmacy. This will teach me not to buy on line for medication. Disappointed.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear you are not happy with your order. Please be assured that all our medicine is genuine, UK licensed and dispensed by our UK registered pharmacy. It is the same medicine you would receive from a high street pharmacy with an NHS prescription. We will contact you directly to offer a refund or replacement with a different brand. Kind regards
 Verified review
4 months ago
i didn`t receive the item I paid for. I am currently trying to obtain a refund which is proving as hard as receiving products from this company.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear you did not receive your order. We reported this to Royal Mail as soon as you notified us and we contacted you directly to resolve, and posted out a replacement.