Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews

Dr Fox PharmacyReviews

: 38,138Excellent

4.91

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 06/11/2012
updated on: 01/07/2022
Dr Fox Pharmacy is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Dr Fox Pharmacy, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 06/11/2012
updated on: 01/07/2022
Dr Fox Pharmacy is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Dr Fox Pharmacy, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

4,948 verified reviews in the last 12 months

38,138 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


1 year ago
Fast delivery and excellent price for Seldinafil 100mg. I divide the 100mg tablet into thirds. The effect is great! I am 61 years old. After taking the pill, after one hour I feel like I was 20 years old! It's fantastic! ..the drug works 6-7 hours after administration! I selected this dose for me myself, from practice. There are practically no side effects if taken after meals. The face turns a little red on the skinny, but after sex everything goes away. Very effective pills! ..I advise you to try! You will not regret! If I wrote with mistakes, sorry, I'm studying English. Good luck ! ..
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


10 months ago
I am seriously considering whether to actually return here after the last few times have been poor delivery wise and also £5 isn’t what I would class as much of a goodwill gesture considering how late my parcels have been and how much time and effort I had to go through to retrieve them
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
(27)
(14)
(30)
 Verified review
11 months ago 
Last order I had to collect the item from the post office sorting office.
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago 
I have bought my prescription from Dr. Fox for 3 years without issue however my last order was not their usual standard very disappointing. Now I'm considering changing to another supplier.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
11 months ago
Hello. We are very sorry to hear that you are disappointed, we will contact you through your account and resolve any issue as soon as possible. Best regards
 Verified review
11 months ago
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
11 months ago
Hello, we note your star rating but as there is no comment we will contact you directly to resolve any issues you have. Kind regards
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 year ago
Hello, we note your star rating but as there is no comment we will contact you directly to resolve any issues you have. Kind regards
 Verified review
1 year ago 
Package never come the next day sometime it can take or most a week two come,they use Royal Mail or the time they are not the best company .t
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 year ago
Hello, thank you for you review. You placed your order on a Friday, it was posted on Monday and delivered the next day. Guaranteed next day delivery is available on request for a small fee (Mon-Fri only). Kind regards
 Verified review
1 year ago
I was prescribed melatonin for sleep problems, then moved to another part of the country where they will NOT prescribe them. My instructions from my then GP were to take them for 3 weeks. Dr. Fox ones arrived saying: "Do not take for longer than 5 days". Totally useless!
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your review and sorry to hear you are not happy with your order. Dr Fox does not prescribe this medication for insomnia - we only prescribe for short term use for jet lag and this was made clear as part of the medical questionnaire you answered. Kind regards
 Verified review
1 year ago
I haven't received my item neither the refund
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 year ago
Hello. Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that your parcel has not arrived. We have checked the tracking and it does show that it was delivered. We will contact Royal Mail and yourself through your account and will either resend or refund. Best regards
 Verified review
1 year ago 
by Al M.
A normally reliable supplier let down by sluggish delivery under the guise of Covid pingdemic. Goods failed to arrive before I left on holiday and were presumably signed for by a neighbour, a potentially embarrassing if not socially catastrophic outcome.
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Very slow , delivery very slow this time still not arrived
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 year ago
Hello, very sorry to hear you have not received your order. The tracking says it was delivered the next day (9th July). We will contact you directly to resolve this for you.
 Verified review
1 year ago
The product I got didn't have the same effect as the one that I got from my friend who gets them from his doctor?
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 year ago
Hello, thank you for your comments and sorry to hear you are not happy with your order. All our medicine is genuine, UK licensed and dispensed by our UK registered pharmacy. The medication is the same medication you would get if you walked into a UK high-street chemist with a prescription from your GP. We will contact you separately to resolve this issue.
 Verified review
1 year ago 
Since they have done away with split tablets, they do not seem as effective.
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
They made me feel terrible
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 year ago
Sorry to hear you were not happy with your order. All our medicine is genuine, UK licensed and dispensed by our UK registered pharmacy. You are welcome to return the medication for a refund and we will contact you separately to arrange this.