Dr Fox PharmacyReviews

: 29,445ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews

Categories

Dr Fox Pharmacy - Prescription medicine posted direct

Dr Fox Pharmacy provides medicine on prescription following an online health assessment. Orders are reviewed by UK doctors and medicine is posted from our registered pharmacy. The service is safe, convenient, confidential, and managed by experienced GPs who also work in the NHS.
Contact
Index Medical Ltd
Boyce's Building, 40-42 Regent Street
BS8 4HU Bristol
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kingdom 06797903
Authorised representative
Mr D. Broughton

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

4.93/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

4,886 reviews in the last 12 months

95 %
4 %
< 1 %
< 1 %
< 1 %
29,445 total reviews

the most relevant positive review


Show all positive reviews
25 days ago
Dr Fox offers great medicines at reasonable prices. I found the product I take much cheaper than other online Drs online. The consultation form is easy to understand and fill in and a swift payment app. The medicines usually arrive the next day in discreet packaging. I found Dr fox much more convenient than having a telephone consultation with my own GP. Would recommend way above other websites offering the same. I found the product I take available in brand name and generic.
Read more

the most relevant critical review


Show all critical reviews
6 months ago
I have for years been telling Dr Fox their website is dysfunctional! It doesn't allow ordering of two of the same product (eg two 32 x 100mg packs). This means either making a repeat order or ordering 1 x 32, 1 x 16, etc on the same order at added cost to the customer. The only justification offered is this is to stop over ordering. This could easily with controlled with a quantity cap per order!
Read more

Read the most relevant positive or most relevant critical review

Positive
Critical
Show all positive reviews
25 days ago
Dr Fox offers great medicines at reasonable prices. I found the product I take much cheaper than other online Drs online. The consultation form is easy to understand and fill in and a swift payment app. The medicines usually arrive the next day in discreet packaging. I found Dr fox much more convenient than having a telephone consultation with my own GP. Would recommend way above other websites offering the same. I found the product I take available in brand name and generic.
Read more
Show all critical reviews
6 months ago
I have for years been telling Dr Fox their website is dysfunctional! It doesn't allow ordering of two of the same product (eg two 32 x 100mg packs). This means either making a repeat order or ordering 1 x 32, 1 x 16, etc on the same order at added cost to the customer. The only justification offered is this is to stop over ordering. This could easily with controlled with a quantity cap per order!
Read more

What other customers say about their experience with Dr Fox Pharmacy

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
(19)
5 days ago
Bucht vom Konto ab, liefert aber nicht nach Deutschland
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
4 days ago
Hello, very sorry but we do not deliver outside of the UK. We sent a message asking for a UK delivery address and the order was refunded in full when we didn't receive a response.
8 days ago
No delivery
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
7 days ago
Hello. We are very sorry to hear that your parcel has not arrived. We will contact you via your account and either resend or refund. Best regards
8 days ago
Hi the medicine I got don’t work for me at all :( wasted all my money
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
7 days ago
Hello. We are very sorry to hear this. Sorry to hear this medicine has not worked for you. All our medicine is genuine, and posted from our registered UK pharmacy. If the medicine did not work, please consult your regular doctor as you may need tests and alternative treatment. We will contact you directly to resolve your issue. Best regards
10 days ago
Dr Fox sent me pills That weren’t scored so I couldn’t break them in half. After I sent them Dr Fox sent out an email saying scored pills weren’t available . No help to me, he’d already sent them to me.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
7 days ago
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear you are unhappy with the service. An advisory message was shown during the order process stating that scored tablets were unavailable at the time due to a manufacturer shortage, and non-scored tablets would be supplied. All medicine supplied is UK licensed.
1 month ago
You contacted my GP without my authorisation
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review. The medication you ordered requires us to notify your GP and this was stated during the ordering process. Best wishes
2 months ago
Bad
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
2 months ago
Thank you for reviewing. Your order was declined for medical reasons which were explained by the doctor. This is occasionally necessary. No payment was taken. Best regards.
2 months ago
I can’t believe that the cialis tadalafil is genuine it does nothing not like the cialis from the doctors.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
2 months ago
Hello. We are very sorry to hear this. All our medicine is genuine, UK licensed, and posted from our registered UK pharmacy. If the medicine did not work, please consult your regular doctor as you may need tests and alternative treatment. We will contact you regarding exchanging for a differernt brand. Best regards
2 months ago
I have not received the medication yet
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
2 months ago
Hello. We are very sorry to hear this, please accept our apologies. We will contact you directly about this and either refund or resend another parcel. Best regards
3 months ago
The item didn’t give me the results I expected
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Thank you for reviewing. Sorry the tablets did not work. They are usually very effective. Please contact our doctors or your GP for advice. You may need an alternative treatment. Best regards.
3 months ago
It didn’t arrive
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Thank you for reviewing. The item was signed for 2 days after the order. We have recieved your email of today and will resolve with a refund or resend. Best regards.
3 months ago
Wasting money
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. We are not sure if there has been a problem with the order or the medicine. We respond to emails, account messages and phone calls and would be happy to help if we can. Kind regards.
4 months ago
When I ordered for first time I received the right medicine With normal quality. My second order was same but I receive Some other brand with VERY poor quality for same price. I am very disappointed
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
4 months ago
Hello, we understand that you were not happy witht he brand of medication sent to you on this occasion. Generic Tadalafil is made by several different manufacturers and the pharmacy will have sent whatever brand they had in stock at the time. Although clinically identical, some patients do report varying effects between the brands and it is fine to request a specific one. You are welcome to return the unused tablets to exchange for the correct brand. If you don't know the brand you were sent previously we can check with the pharmacy.
4 months ago
Product didn’t work
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
4 months ago
Hello. Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that the medication did not work well for you. All our medicine is genuine, UK licensed, and posted from our registered UK pharmacy. If the medicine did not work, please consult your regular doctor as you may need tests and alternative treatment. We will contact you directly regarding a resolution. Best regards
4 months ago
Quicker delivery Cheaper product
 helpful 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
I have for years been telling Dr Fox their website is dysfunctional! It doesn't allow ordering of two of the same product (eg two 32 x 100mg packs). This means either making a repeat order or ordering 1 x 32, 1 x 16, etc on the same order at added cost to the customer. The only justification offered is this is to stop over ordering. This could easily with controlled with a quantity cap per order!
 helpful 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Paid four tables they never come ,sent two email they do not get back two you
 helpful 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Sent two email my last order have not got it but still take your money .no one got back two me not a good way two treat people,
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
9 months ago
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear you are not happy with our service. The item was damaged in transit by Royal Mail and a replacement was sent out after you had alerted us to this. After reviewing communications I can see all emails were responded to promptly. Our customer service staff will contact you again.
9 months ago
Follow through on commitments
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
9 months ago
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear you are unhappy. Your order was placed afternoon of 27th January, dispatched 28th, and delivered on the 29th. We have not received any communication from yourself regarding any aspect of this order - as far as we can determine we have followed through on our commitments. Our customer service team will make contact to resolve.
9 months ago
Scam You sent a different product that you sell in the website. To use in a different part of the body. Sent me a cream that I can buy in any shop 4 times cheaper. Never again and I will tell all my contacts how you make so much money cheating the consumer
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I am sorry you are not happy with your order. The pharmacy sent the product you ordered but you are welcome to return it for a full refund. Kind regards
9 months ago
All good nothing wrong difficult to improve such a simple operation.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
9 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We think you may have selected one star in error. This happens sometimes. Kind regards