Reviews for jordansfireworks.co.uk



Excellent

4.97/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 134 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, jordansfireworks.co.uk has already collected 365 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
06/01/2019
Date of order
30/12/2018
06/01/2019
Fireworks are on a high quality and the customer service is fantastic. 2nd time I have used them and will be using them again in the future.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/01/2019
Date of order
29/12/2018
05/01/2019
All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/01/2019
Date of order
18/12/2018
01/01/2019
Great website with fantastic array of fireworks.
Easy ordering online, pick up from shop with very helpful assistant who explained the details of siting and securing the fireworks.
The fireworks were easy to set up, easy to light, they worked extremely well, and the display was enjoyed by all our visitors.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/01/2019
Date of order
11/11/2018
01/01/2019
Delivery very quick.

Bought some very large cakes and rockets and all went off amazingly No problems at all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/12/2018
Date of order
23/12/2018
31/12/2018
Very good suppliers
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/12/2018
Date of order
23/12/2018
30/12/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/12/2018
Date of order
22/12/2018
29/12/2018
Immaculately polite and concise communication. Delivery was super quick, despite it being the Christmas period. Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/12/2018
Date of order
22/12/2018
29/12/2018
Under sad circumstances they have been very understanding and helpful.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2018
Date of order
14/12/2018
21/12/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/12/2018
Date of order
14/12/2018
21/12/2018
Amazing company very polite fast service great staff pleasure to deal with 10/10
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/12/2018
Date of order
11/12/2018
18/12/2018
Great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/12/2018
Date of order
05/12/2018
14/12/2018
I always shop with Jordansfireworks.good description and videos of the fireworks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/12/2018
Date of order
05/12/2018
12/12/2018
Exvellent on all counts
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/12/2018
Date of order
03/12/2018
10/12/2018
Amazing company to do business with. Telephoned with delivery date and received the goods as promised. Will definitely use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/12/2018
Date of order
01/12/2018
08/12/2018
Really friendly people, smooth transaction, helpful website, professional business.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/12/2018
Date of order
28/11/2018
05/12/2018
I have used Jordan’s on a number of occasions, and I am pleased to recommend them very highly. Excellent customer service and fabulous fireworks to match. Always ready with advice too.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2018
Date of order
27/11/2018
04/12/2018
Great supplier
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/12/2018
Date of order
26/11/2018
03/12/2018
Local shop selling great range of fireworks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/11/2018
Date of order
16/11/2018
28/11/2018
Great service, great fireworks and a great price Unexpectedly had to source from a different place at the last minute and was very happy with the result
5.00
Excellent

jordansfireworks.co.uk replies: 29/11/2018
Glad we were able to help you out at short notice and that you were pleased with your display, we always carry a good stock for such eventualities.

Date of publication
27/11/2018
Date of order
05/11/2018
27/11/2018
1st class
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/11/2018
Date of order
17/11/2018
25/11/2018
Great fireworks will use again thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/11/2018
Date of order
16/11/2018
23/11/2018
very speedy delivery,and excellent product and customer service all in all first class service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
23/10/2018
19/11/2018
Excellent service,excellent products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
18/11/2018
The fireworks were amazing literally like having my own professional fireworks display in the back garden the neighbors loved them and the god father is certainly one not mess with as he is a real best and beauty
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/11/2018
Date of order
22/10/2018
16/11/2018
Jordan’s description of the goods on the web site, the prompt delivery to suit times when I was in the house to receive and the product on the night was excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
06/11/2018
13/11/2018
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
05/11/2018
13/11/2018
excellent service, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff, good value. Wouldn't consider buying fireworks anywhere else.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/11/2018
Date of order
05/11/2018
12/11/2018
Excellent customer service and knowledge, would reccomend and use again :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/11/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
08/11/2018
AMAZING WILL DEFINATLR RE ORDER
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/11/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
08/11/2018
Great service, great prices and amazing range of fireworks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/11/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
08/11/2018
great service and delivery on time as promised

Dave was great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/11/2018
Date of order
31/10/2018
07/11/2018
Great customer service and fast delivery. Will use again next year.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/11/2018
Date of order
30/10/2018
07/11/2018
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/11/2018
Date of order
30/10/2018
07/11/2018
Very friendly staff and great service, incredibly happy with my order. Will definitely be coming back for more.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/11/2018
Date of order
30/10/2018
07/11/2018
Have not bought fireworks for a few years but really glad I went back to Jordan’s , fantastic service & product 5 star for me .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/11/2018
Date of order
30/10/2018
06/11/2018
Great. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/11/2018
Date of order
30/10/2018
06/11/2018
I've dealt with Jordans for a few years now and the service, pricing and support has always been excellant. I would highly recommend them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/11/2018
Date of order
29/10/2018
06/11/2018
So easy to order. It's great that you can actually see the fireworks on video before you buy them. The prices are very competitive as well. This is the second year I've bought my fireworks from Jordan's and I shall definitely be going back next year
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/11/2018
Date of order
28/10/2018
05/11/2018
Fireworks were great, I liked the choices of pack and delivery was on time. I guess you can't ask more than that. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/11/2018
Date of order
29/10/2018
05/11/2018
I ordered The Awakening - well.... it certainly did that

This is my 4th single ignition display costing between £150 and £200 i've bought from different online suppliers.

This was well thought out and varied display with excellent finale.
The others i have bought have been a very samey, with little variation in the display. Awakening while it did repeat some aspects was by far the best 8
5.00
Excellent

jordansfireworks.co.uk customer reviews

jordansfireworks.co.uk

Fireworks delivered nationwide all year round.

Established in 1968, we are a family business based in Leamington Spa and are one of the UK’s leading fireworks suppliers, offering a large range of fireworks for sale online and from our High Street shop. Supplying fireworks all-year-round, we cater for all types of event and deliver throughout the mainland UK. Our range includes single ignition, rockets, barrages, sparklers, wheels, display packs and remote firing systems. We also sell other great products such as Chinese lanterns, glow sticks and light ropes. Offering the best prices on all of our fireworks for sale, we often have excellent discounts, with half-price deals, seasonal offers and quality, great value display boxes, all regularly available. At Jordans Fireworks, we don’t believe in sourcing our fireworks from just one supplier. Instead, we source far and wide to give you the most spectacular and best value products available to buy. We carefully choose our fireworks from leading manufacturers and suppliers including Standard, Black Cat, Brothers Pyrotechnics, Absolute, Royal Party, Sandling, Cosmic, Astra, Vulcan, Brightsky, Benwell Fireworks, Jorge Fireworks, Zeus Fireworks, Fireworks International and Star Jigsaw Fireworks. We also stock our own brand products which are produced to our specification in China. Whether you are looking to buy large fireworks or small fireworks, a few quiet fireworks for a small garden display, or a large number of noisy fireworks for a display on Bonfire Night or New Year

Contact
14 High St
CV31 3AN Leamington Spa
United Kingdom
sales@jordansretail.co.uk
jordansfireworks.co.uk
Owner
Jordans (Leamington Spa) LLP
14 High St
CV31 3AN Leamington Spa
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House OC300223
Authorized representative
David Jordan
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with jordansfireworks.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.