leoprinting.co.ukReviews

: 81ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
leoprinting.co.uk- Logo - reviews
leoprinting.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

leoprinting.co.uk - Your idea, a unique promotional product

The specialist in corporate promotional products, serving several countries throughout Europe. Leoprinting goal is to support and guide companies to communicate a brand, product or message effectively. From promotional giveaways to bespoke luxury products, a company logo, brand or message can be designed with your own style and personal touch.
Contact
Leoprinting LTD
80-83 Long Lane
EC1A 9ET London
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07656853

Reviews for leoprinting.co.uk

4.93/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

10 reviews in the last 12 months

90 %
10 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
81 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with leoprinting.co.uk

Filter 
1 month ago
Very easy ordering process and quick delivery. Very happy with finished product.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Really impressed with the cards embedded with seeds - fantastic, hopefully they will grow well too. One little grumble, I had been clear that I needed the delivery quickly and paid a premium to ensure this, when it came to confirming the del. date, I was told nothing would happen until we had settled the invoice - this added precious days to the delivery date and had not been mentioned previously
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Such a good company
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Very helpful team. Order arrived earlier than expected. Would certainly use again.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Thank you for producing a great job in double quick time. Your attention to detail despite the urgency was much appreciated.
 Verified review|
7 months ago
I placed a large order and found Leo Printing to be really helpful, with a quick turnaround and a great product - thank you
 Verified review|
8 months ago
pulled out the stops to get our project going on time.
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Highly recommended. I placed an order for some customised journals and the whole process was quick and efficient. They provided great customer service and quality control throughout each step. The journals arrived on time and they look fantastic. It's great to see our design and vision come to life. Thank you
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery
 Verified review|