leoprinting.co.ukReviews

: 77ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
leoprinting.co.uk- Logo - reviews
leoprinting.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

leoprinting.co.uk - Your idea, a unique promotional product

The specialist in corporate promotional products, serving several countries throughout Europe. Leoprinting goal is to support and guide companies to communicate a brand, product or message effectively. From promotional giveaways to bespoke luxury products, a company logo, brand or message can be designed with your own style and personal touch.
Contact
Leoprinting LTD
80-83 Long Lane
EC1A 9ET London
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 07656853

Reviews for leoprinting.co.uk

5.00/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

17 reviews in the last 12 months

100 %
4 stars
0 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
77 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with leoprinting.co.uk

Filter 
1 month ago
Very helpful team. Order arrived earlier than expected. Would certainly use again.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Thank you for producing a great job in double quick time. Your attention to detail despite the urgency was much appreciated.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
I placed a large order and found Leo Printing to be really helpful, with a quick turnaround and a great product - thank you
 Verified review|
5 months ago
pulled out the stops to get our project going on time.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Highly recommended. I placed an order for some customised journals and the whole process was quick and efficient. They provided great customer service and quality control throughout each step. The journals arrived on time and they look fantastic. It's great to see our design and vision come to life. Thank you
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery
 Verified review|
9 months ago
You had a very short lead time for embossed notepads and they were received very swiftly, high quality product. Thank you
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Very happy with the collaboration and quality of products. Services are great too, they were constantly in contact with me.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Great service as I was able to discuss calendar throughout whole process; I could personalise the whole calendar to exactly what we needed; product delivered on time and looked great for our customers.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
We are delighted with our order of branded notebooks. We have also ordered branded diaries in the past and we were very happy with them too. Swift and clear communication, friendly staff, top quality products, great value and delivered when promised. We will use Leo Printing again and will recommend them to others.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
The product was well priced, looks great and arrived quickly. Communication with Leoprinting was excellent and they answered all of my queries punctually. Highly recommended
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Excellent communications & updates on the progress of our order
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Very happy with our notebooks we ordered from Leo Printing. The employees are knowledgeable and very helpful. High quality products my organisation are very happy with we have ordered from them for many years.
 Verified review|
11 months ago
I am so happy with your quality of work and eye for detail. You also have brilliant customer service, everyone is very helpful and friendly.
 Verified review|
11 months ago
Fantastic service and very pleased with the product.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
5 star
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Excellent service
 Verified review|