eLearning Marketplace Ltd

Over 2000 online courses from over 100 partners

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
eLearning Marketplace Ltd offers over 2000 online courses and is one of the UK’s largest providers of immediate access compliance, professional development and accredited online training. We cover over 80 different subjects and many courses are mapped to national standards. Courses are sourced from carefully selected partners to meet the needs of employers, training providers and individuals. Hundreds of e-learning publishers are now partnering with the eLearning Marketplace. In the last year new partnerships have included publishers of ILM, RoSPA, CPD, RsPH, City and Guilds and Cache endorsed and accredited courses, bringing new subject areas and skills development to the marketplace. Over the last two years eLearning Marketplace has invested in significant enhancements to enable business customers and training providers to quickly and simply enrol staff and learners on training, track their progress, manage their compliance status and produce management reports, all for the price of the training which comes with a price match guarantee. 2017 sees further investment in the eLearning Marketplace LMS which already offers training providers and businesses the ability to manage blended learning, integrate delivery of live webinars and create courses. As the business grows from strength to strength Managing Director Carolyn Lewis said “we put our success down to our continual developments to provide cost effective solutions to meet training needs, such as our free learning ma
Contact
Elearning Marketplace LTD
Mount View
RG17 9QY  Inkpen
United Kingdom
 
Trade register
Companies House 08369915
Authorised representative
Carolyn Lewis

Reviews for eLearning Marketplace Ltd

4.63 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

31 reviews in the last 12 months

81 %
13 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
6 %
108 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with eLearning Marketplace Ltd

Sort order Latest first 
4 days ago
Easy to follow and very Informative
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
There is few slides that lost audio, it briefly confused. But overall remarks is very good.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide a course review your feedback is very important to us. We are sorry to hear that you lost audio briefly this may be an internet issue but we have also passed your feedback to the course publisher who will check the course itself. Thank you for letting us know.
3 months ago
Amazing service and products
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review of our service and products it's great to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Look forward to seeing you again.
4 months ago
Only gave the customer service a 3 because I haven't had to use it so can't make a decision good or bad.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
4 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, it's greatly appreciated.
4 months ago
Easy to purchase, fast to load, good course, well explained
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a Trusted Shops Review it's great to hear that you were pleased with the course you purchased and we hope to see you again.
5 months ago
I can't acess online course and it is not refund.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
5 months ago
We are sorry to receive your review as we unaware you had an issue. We can see you have completed the latest course you ordered and that the previous course login details were sent initially by the course publisher and resent by ourselves. The email address supplied on both orders is the same so this is very odd. As you have not accessed the course we have no problem in issuing a refund
5 months ago
Brilliant
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
5 months ago
Sandra thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review. We're delighted that you had such a good experience and hope to welcome you back to the eLearning Marketplace in the near future.
5 months ago
I found the best opportunity here, so many thanks for all of you;
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
5 months ago
Hi Anita, thank you very much for your review, we very much appreciate that you took the time to provide us with your feedback.
5 months ago
Brilliant course, fast and effective
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
5 months ago
Thank you for your Trusted Shops review it's great to hear that you were so pleased with your course and we hope to see you again soon.
5 months ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a Trusted Shops review. It's great to hear you were pleased with your course and we hope to see you again when you next need some e-learning.
5 months ago
Easy to order and prompt to arrive. Interesting course to do as a CPD.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase we are pleased to hear the course content met your requirements and hope to see you again soon.
5 months ago
VERY GOOD AND INFORMATIVE SHORT COURSE
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
5 months ago
Thank you for posting your Trusted Shops review it's great to hear that you were pleased with your course and we hope to see you again.
Very quick provision of course information and contact with course staff, I would highly recommend.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
5 months ago
Thank you for your Trusted Shops review we are so pleased to hear that you have experienced great service and hope to see you again soon. Hope the course goes well.
Well designed and delivered. Good resource material, though perhaps a little too light as a course. Felt it should’ve been larger.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
6 months ago
Thank you for your review and thoughts regarding the course you purchased. Customer feedback is really important and we forward your comments regarding the length of the course to the publisher.
6 months ago
Extremely easy to use website, very speedy and friendly team, great courses, will definitely use again for my future business and recommend people to use elearning marketplace Thankyou
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post your review, it's great to receive such positive feedback. Wishing you all the very best with your future business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
6 months ago
Easy access to online training, completed my course in a few days, would definitely recommend.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
6 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to post a review, our customer feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again soon
6 months ago
Very good excellent
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a trusted shops review. Feedback from our customers is very important to us. Hope to see you again soon.
6 months ago
Did not get course in 30 minutes as promised. Also quality not great either.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
6 months ago
We are very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience. We've investigated the reason why the auto enrolment didn't work and it appears there was a connection issue. We work with over 100 publishers who create very different designs of courses. So that you can try a different publishers courses and for the inconvenience we'd like to offer you a free course. Please contact us for details.
7 months ago
It was good program and reliable
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review following your purchase. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
7 months ago
I was okay and got a prompt respond from Custormer service
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review we are pleased to hear that the customer service team were quick to help you and hope to see you again.