Reviews for eLearning Marketplace Ltd



Excellent

4.70/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 18 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, eLearning Marketplace Ltd has already collected 76 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
29/11/2018
Date of order
29/08/2018
29/11/2018
Customer service very helpful and quick with getting back to you
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 30/11/2018
We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with our customer service and appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
24/11/2018
Date of order
21/11/2018
24/11/2018
Very good course, really informative as a cleaning business owner already I was amazed at how much I didnt actually know, very good value, overall highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 26/11/2018
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review it's great to hear that you were so pleased with the course. Do let us know if you we can help with any further training.

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
06/11/2018
09/11/2018
Good and easy to use
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 12/11/2018
Hi thank you for taking the time to review the Level 3 Award in HACCP our customer feedback is really important to us. We hope to see you again at eLearning Marketplace.

Date of publication
13/10/2018
Date of order
10/10/2018
13/10/2018
Very informative
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
24/09/2018
elearning were unable to supply the course advertised which was disappointing
I was offered a full refund immediately and a reasonable discount off any other course.
3.00
Fair

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 25/09/2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We were also very disappointed that we were unable to supply the course that was advertised. Unfortunately, the publisher did not inform us that it had been withdrawn. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the eLearning Marketplace very soon so that you can take advantage of the discount offer.

Date of publication
08/08/2018
Date of order
01/07/2018
08/08/2018
Cannot comment on the delivery or the goods as yet but customer service has been very professional thus far.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 09/08/2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service, we greatly appreciate it. Good luck with the course.

Date of publication
23/07/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
23/07/2018
Very detailed and easy to use
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 24/07/2018
Kimberly, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, we greatly appreciate it. We are delighted that you found the HACCP Level 3 and Level 4 courses detailed and easy to use.

Date of publication
19/06/2018
Date of order
13/06/2018
19/06/2018
Quick and easy to access high quality courses
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 20/06/2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a trusted shops review, your feedback is very important to us. Hope to see you again soon

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
07/06/2018
11/06/2018
excellent
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 13/06/2018
Hi Jackie, thank you for taking the time to complete a review our customer feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
25/05/2018
Date of order
22/05/2018
25/05/2018
Prompt efficient service....my question was answered straightaway and I was able to buy and start my 2 x courses straight away :-) Very pleased especially as these courses are 'recognised' CPD :-)
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 30/05/2018
Hi Christine, we are really pleased to hear we were able to help you. Thank you for taking the time to post a review, our customer feedback is really important to us.

Date of publication
10/05/2018
Date of order
28/04/2018
10/05/2018
Amazing training. Very well done and excellent content.
I highly recomend that.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 11/05/2018
Thank you so much for posting a review of the training you purchased our customer feedback is so important to us. We hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
24/03/2018
Date of order
21/03/2018
24/03/2018
I'm happy with my course, it will help me achieve my goals
4.00
Good

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 26/03/2018
Thank you for taking to time to post a review your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again soon

Date of publication
04/03/2018
Date of order
01/03/2018
04/03/2018
"Immediate Access" was actually a couple of hours, some material was out of date (e.g. references to Eat Well Plate instead of Eat Well Guide), and some of the wording was ambiguous in the tests. Otherwise easy to follow and convenient to access. For the price, excellent value for money.
3.67
Good

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 05/03/2018
Thank you for taking the time to review your course. We have looked into why your enrolment was delayed and can confirm this has been amended. Your comments regarding the course content are very useful and we have passed these to the content owner for review. Your feedbcak is important to us and we hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
05/02/2018
Date of order
02/02/2018
05/02/2018
Good overall service
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 07/02/2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our customer service your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
01/02/2018
Date of order
26/01/2018
01/02/2018
The delivery of my course was delayed due to a problem with a subcontractors computer system. When I reported the issue elevating msrket place went out of there way to ensure my problem was fixed. I went from a very dissatisfied customer to a very satisfied customer due to the attentiveness and attitude of their customer support staff
4.00
Good

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 02/02/2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review our customer feedback is so important to us. We were so sorry that you had experienced problems receiving your course access details but are so glad to hear that you were happy with the way the team resolved things for you.

Date of publication
30/01/2018
Date of order
18/01/2018
30/01/2018
excellent
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 31/01/2018
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review we hope to see you again.

Date of publication
27/01/2018
Date of order
25/01/2018
27/01/2018
Elearning Marketplace now plays a huge role in the provision for training that will only grow with time as the Academy expands further and would recommend all companies to take advantage of this online training provider.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 31/01/2018
Thank you so much for your positive review. We have really enjoyed working with you and the Academy and it's great to know you are happy with your bespoke support package. We look forward to supporting the Academy as it expands.

Date of publication
25/01/2018
Date of order
22/01/2018
25/01/2018
Only have ever ordered e-books which were able to download immediately. Contacted customer service once who were very helpful.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 31/01/2018
Thank you for visiting eLearning Marketplace and taking the time to review our service. We value our customer feedback and hope to see you again soon.

eLearning Marketplace Ltd customer reviews

eLearning Marketplace Ltd

Over 2000 online courses from over 100 partners

eLearning Marketplace Ltd offers over 2000 online courses and is one of the UK’s largest providers of immediate access compliance, professional development and accredited online training. We cover over 80 different subjects and many courses are mapped to national standards. Courses are sourced from carefully selected partners to meet the needs of employers, training providers and individuals. Hundreds of e-learning publishers are now partnering with the eLearning Marketplace. In the last year new partnerships have included publishers of ILM, RoSPA, CPD, RsPH, City and Guilds and Cache endorsed and accredited courses, bringing new subject areas and skills development to the marketplace. Over the last two years eLearning Marketplace has invested in significant enhancements to enable business customers and training providers to quickly and simply enrol staff and learners on training, track their progress, manage their compliance status and produce management reports, all for the price of the training which comes with a price match guarantee. 2017 sees further investment in the eLearning Marketplace LMS which already offers training providers and businesses the ability to manage blended learning, integrate delivery of live webinars and create courses. As the business grows from strength to strength Managing Director Carolyn Lewis said “we put our success down to our continual developments to provide cost effective solutions to meet training needs, such as our free learning ma

Contact
Mount View
RG17 9QY Inkpen
United Kingdom
carolyn@elearningmarketplace.co.uk
eLearning Marketplace Ltd
Owner
Elearning Marketplace LTD
Mount View
RG17 9QY Inkpen
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08369915
Authorized representative
Carolyn Lewis
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with eLearning Marketplace Ltd in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.