eLearning Marketplace LtdReviews

: 129Excellent

Details
Contact
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews

Categories

eLearning Marketplace Ltd - Over 2000 online courses from over 100 partners

Multi award winning eLearning Marketplace Ltd offers over 2000 online courses and is the UK’s largest provider of immediate access compliance, professional development and accredited online training, with customers in over 40 countries. We cover over 80 different subjects and many courses are mapped to national standards. Courses are sourced from carefully selected partners to meet the needs of employers, training providers and individuals. Hundreds of e-learning publishers are now partnering with the eLearning Marketplace. In the last year new partnerships have included publishers of ILM, RoSPA, CPD, RsPH, City and Guilds and Cache endorsed and accredited courses, bringing new subject areas and skills development to the marketplace. Over the last two years eLearning Marketplace has invested in significant enhancements to enable business customers and training providers to quickly and simply enrol staff and learners on training, track their progress, manage their compliance status and produce management reports, all for the price of the training which comes with a price match guarantee. As the business grows from strength to strength Managing Director Carolyn Lewis said “we put our success down to our excellent customer service and continual developments to provide cost effective solutions to meet training needs".
Contact
Elearning Marketplace LTD
Mount View
RG17 9QY Inkpen
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08369915
Authorised representative
Carolyn Lewis

Reviews for eLearning Marketplace Ltd

4.67/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

27 reviews in the last 12 months

67 %
33 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
129 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with eLearning Marketplace Ltd

11 days ago
Great course
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
10 days ago
Dear Anthony, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, we greatly appreciate it. We are delighted that you found the British Cleaning Certificate course to be a great course, which we hope you enjoyed.
18 days ago
Yet to finish my course but from Sonya who I spoke to first and now working with Steve my remote tutor, the service I have recieved to date is impeccable.
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
17 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a Trusted Shops review. We are really pleased the team are looking after you and hope you enjoy the remainder of your Level 4 Food Safety training.
1 month ago
Excellent service and support
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leaving a Trusted Shops review our customer feedback is so important to us. We are delighted you were happy with the support from the team and hope to welcome you back when you are next looking for an online course.
1 month ago
I love it it’s brilliant
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a Trusted Shops review we are so pleased you enjoyed your course.
3 months ago
1) Was contacted quickly, but was promised an email with all info I needed. Didn't happen.
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we can however see that an email with the information about the Level 4 Food Safety training was sent to you on the 28th April. We have forwarded the original email again but if you don't receive it please do contact us on enquiries@elearningmarketplace.uk
3 months ago
Excellent customer service and enjoyable, easy to follow courses.
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our courses and service, lovely to see you return to us too. Hope to see you again if you like to undertake any further training.
3 months ago
Easy to use and quick delivery if product
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review your feedback is very important to us. It's great to that you found it quick and easy to purchase your course and we hope to see you again.
4 months ago
Lovely customer service
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
3 months ago
Hi Melanie, thank you for posting your Trusted Shops review - it's great to hear that the team are looking after you. Hope to see you again soon.
4 months ago
Brilliant so far
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a Trusted Shops review our customer feedback is very important to us. It's great to hear that you are enjoying the Floristry course. We hope the rest of the training goes well and you enjoy putting into practice your new skill.
4 months ago
Very easy to access ,challenging .excellent customer service
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
4 months ago
Hi Melanie, thank you so much for reviewing the courses you have purchased. We are so pleased to recive your positive feedback and see you returning to the site. Look forward to seing you again.
4 months ago
Very good
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
4 months ago
Hi Gary, thank you for providing a Trusted Shops Review following your purchase of the online course Disability Awareness. Customer feedback is very important to us and we hope to see you again at the eLearning Marketplace
4 months ago
Only just started this course and it’s amazing so far!
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding the Floristry and Flower Arranging Diploma, it's lovely to hear how much you are enjoying the course. Thank you for visiting eLearning Marketplace and we hope to see you again.
4 months ago
good workshop
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a Trusted Shops review for the course Challenging Customers Online Training. We are pleased to hear you found the training useful and hope to see you again at the eLearning Marketplace.
5 months ago
Great place for training.
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
5 months ago
Hi many thanks you for your review it's great to hear that you were pleased with your purchase. Hope to see you again.
5 months ago
Really great way to access learning from home (for me).... highly recommend.
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review for the training you purchased, we are so pleased to hear that the e-learning worked well for you and we hope to see you again.
5 months ago
Recieved my initial Health and Social Care Bundle Wales package. Unforutnately it only had one course, instead of 7. I spoke with office staff who were very understanding and explained there had been an oversight with the Products Team uploading all of the materials. All sorted now, great customer service by Carolyn, thank you
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
5 months ago
Thank you for takling the time to post a review - we are sorry for the error on the initial course upload but pleased that you felt experienced great customer service to put it right. We hope to see you again.
5 months ago
Very good experiance
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear everything went well and we hope to see you again.
6 months ago
Perfect
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review your feedback is very important to us
6 months ago
The content of the course was direct and brief
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review for the Fire Safety course you recently completed. The course you purchased was one of the shorter courses we offer covering fire safety. We do have other longer CPD/RoSPA approved Fire Safety courses which are more detailed if you would like to see these.
6 months ago
Only issue was I never received my invoice for course.
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
6 months ago
Thank you for your review your feedback is important to us. We are sorry you didn't receive your invoice this is sent automatically with the order confirmation so we wonder if it was perhaps lost in a spam or junk file. We will arrange a second copy to be emailed to you.