Reviews for eLearning Marketplace Ltd



Excellent

4.89/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 22 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, eLearning Marketplace Ltd has already collected 87 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
17/04/2019
Would recomend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
09/04/2019
Extremely helpful, very informative and a fantastic team.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 10/04/2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again.

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
04/04/2019
Very impressed with service
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 05/04/2019
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for our service. We are pleased to hear you were pleased with your service and hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
24/02/2019
Date of order
21/02/2019
24/02/2019
Great service, good value for money and able to access most modules online straightaway.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 25/02/2019
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, we greatly appreciate it.

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
09/02/2019
12/02/2019
Everything was quick and professional Really happy with their support team especially
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 13/02/2019
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, it's greatly appreciated.

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
07/02/2019
easy to access, great selection of courses.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 08/02/2019
Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase customer feedback is very important to us. We hope you see you again

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
05/02/2019
The process of purchasing and using the course is excellent. The contents of the course itself - Floristry, was extremely basic.
4.67
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 06/02/2019
Thank you for taking the time to complete the Trusted Shops review it's great to hear you felt the service you received was excellent. Our customer feedback is extremely important to us and we will feed your comments about the course being very basic back to the course publisher.

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
18/01/2019
Thank you very much for your help in giving me the right instructions to access my training course. I have just finished it.

It was very useful and I don't feel helpless or wasting my money and my time like I used to feel before I have contacted you.

You have been very prompt and patient in this situation which means you are a very good customer advisor.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 21/01/2019
Thank you for taking time to post a trusted shops review. We are so glad that you were pleased with the product and service which you received and hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
15/01/2019
Date of order
12/01/2019
15/01/2019
Very good material and very supportive Tutors
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 16/01/2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your purchase. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with your course and the service you received and hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
15/01/2019
Date of order
12/01/2019
15/01/2019
All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2019
Date of order
11/01/2019
15/01/2019
Brilliant quick and easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2018
Date of order
29/08/2018
29/11/2018
Customer service very helpful and quick with getting back to you
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 30/11/2018
We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with our customer service and appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
24/11/2018
Date of order
21/11/2018
24/11/2018
Very good course, really informative as a cleaning business owner already I was amazed at how much I didnt actually know, very good value, overall highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 26/11/2018
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review it's great to hear that you were so pleased with the course. Do let us know if you we can help with any further training.

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
06/11/2018
09/11/2018
Good and easy to use
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 12/11/2018
Hi thank you for taking the time to review the Level 3 Award in HACCP our customer feedback is really important to us. We hope to see you again at eLearning Marketplace.

Date of publication
13/10/2018
Date of order
10/10/2018
13/10/2018
Very informative
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
24/09/2018
elearning were unable to supply the course advertised which was disappointing
I was offered a full refund immediately and a reasonable discount off any other course.
3.00
Fair

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 25/09/2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We were also very disappointed that we were unable to supply the course that was advertised. Unfortunately, the publisher did not inform us that it had been withdrawn. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the eLearning Marketplace very soon so that you can take advantage of the discount offer.

Date of publication
08/08/2018
Date of order
01/07/2018
08/08/2018
Cannot comment on the delivery or the goods as yet but customer service has been very professional thus far.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 09/08/2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service, we greatly appreciate it. Good luck with the course.

Date of publication
23/07/2018
Date of order
20/07/2018
23/07/2018
Very detailed and easy to use
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 24/07/2018
Kimberly, thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, we greatly appreciate it. We are delighted that you found the HACCP Level 3 and Level 4 courses detailed and easy to use.

Date of publication
19/06/2018
Date of order
13/06/2018
19/06/2018
Quick and easy to access high quality courses
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 20/06/2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to post a trusted shops review, your feedback is very important to us. Hope to see you again soon

Date of publication
11/06/2018
Date of order
07/06/2018
11/06/2018
excellent
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 13/06/2018
Hi Jackie, thank you for taking the time to complete a review our customer feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
25/05/2018
Date of order
22/05/2018
25/05/2018
Prompt efficient service....my question was answered straightaway and I was able to buy and start my 2 x courses straight away :-) Very pleased especially as these courses are 'recognised' CPD :-)
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 30/05/2018
Hi Christine, we are really pleased to hear we were able to help you. Thank you for taking the time to post a review, our customer feedback is really important to us.

Date of publication
10/05/2018
Date of order
28/04/2018
10/05/2018
Amazing training. Very well done and excellent content.
I highly recomend that.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 11/05/2018
Thank you so much for posting a review of the training you purchased our customer feedback is so important to us. We hope to see you again soon.

eLearning Marketplace Ltd customer reviews

eLearning Marketplace Ltd

Over 2000 online courses from over 100 partners

eLearning Marketplace Ltd offers over 2000 online courses and is one of the UK’s largest providers of immediate access compliance, professional development and accredited online training. We cover over 80 different subjects and many courses are mapped to national standards. Courses are sourced from carefully selected partners to meet the needs of employers, training providers and individuals. Hundreds of e-learning publishers are now partnering with the eLearning Marketplace. In the last year new partnerships have included publishers of ILM, RoSPA, CPD, RsPH, City and Guilds and Cache endorsed and accredited courses, bringing new subject areas and skills development to the marketplace. Over the last two years eLearning Marketplace has invested in significant enhancements to enable business customers and training providers to quickly and simply enrol staff and learners on training, track their progress, manage their compliance status and produce management reports, all for the price of the training which comes with a price match guarantee. 2017 sees further investment in the eLearning Marketplace LMS which already offers training providers and businesses the ability to manage blended learning, integrate delivery of live webinars and create courses. As the business grows from strength to strength Managing Director Carolyn Lewis said “we put our success down to our continual developments to provide cost effective solutions to meet training needs, such as our free learning ma

Contact
Mount View
RG17 9QY Inkpen
United Kingdom
carolyn@elearningmarketplace.co.uk
eLearning Marketplace Ltd
Owner
Elearning Marketplace LTD
Mount View
RG17 9QY Inkpen
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08369915
Authorized representative
Carolyn Lewis
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with eLearning Marketplace Ltd in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.