eLearning Marketplace LtdReviews

: 137Excellent

Details
Contact
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews

Categories

eLearning Marketplace Ltd - Over 2000 online courses from over 100 partners

Multi award winning eLearning Marketplace Ltd offers over 2000 online courses and is the UK’s largest provider of immediate access compliance, professional development and accredited online training, with customers in over 40 countries. We cover over 80 different subjects and many courses are mapped to national standards. Courses are sourced from carefully selected partners to meet the needs of employers, training providers and individuals. Hundreds of e-learning publishers are now partnering with the eLearning Marketplace. In the last year new partnerships have included publishers of ILM, RoSPA, CPD, RsPH, City and Guilds and Cache endorsed and accredited courses, bringing new subject areas and skills development to the marketplace. Over the last two years eLearning Marketplace has invested in significant enhancements to enable business customers and training providers to quickly and simply enrol staff and learners on training, track their progress, manage their compliance status and produce management reports, all for the price of the training which comes with a price match guarantee. As the business grows from strength to strength Managing Director Carolyn Lewis said “we put our success down to our excellent customer service and continual developments to provide cost effective solutions to meet training needs".
Contact
Elearning Marketplace LTD
Mount View
RG17 9QY Inkpen
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08369915
Authorised representative
Carolyn Lewis

Reviews for eLearning Marketplace Ltd

4.53/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

31 reviews in the last 12 months

65 %
29 %
3 %
3 %
1 star
0 %
137 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with eLearning Marketplace Ltd

Filter 
18 days ago
Very good,but the time allocated for printing the certificate is too short
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
17 days ago
Thank you for teaking the time to post your review we’re delighted that you liked the course. There is no time limit for printing the certificate, just login to the Training Academy and your certificate will be in your Completed Courses section for download. It will be there until you ask us to archive your account.
2 months ago
Excellent
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
2 months ago
Lindsey, thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We greatly appreciate it as customer feedback enables us to keep reviewing our service and courses.
2 months ago
all good thanks
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a Trusted Shops review, your feedback is very welcome and we hope to see you again.
3 months ago
Good all round service
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review the service our team provided. It's great to hear the team looked after you and we hope to see you again.
3 months ago
I would like to see a progress bar that is s nice way to keep you going.
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide your feedback on the International Massage Therapist Course CPD Certified online course that you purchased. We will pass your comments on to the course publisher.
3 months ago
Really enjoyed the course I completed from eLearning Marketplace. The customer service was great. Would certainly recommend.
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you for your purchase and for taking the time to post a Trusted Shops review, our customer feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again.
5 months ago
Course was a waste of money
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
5 months ago
We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the course you purchased. Feedback from our customers is very important to us and we have emailed you to find out more details so we can forward this back to the course publisher concerned. We have also offered you an alternative course from an alternative supplier for free.
5 months ago
Good and ease of use
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a Trusted Shops Review. Customer feedback is extremely important to us and so if there are improvements we can make to increase your feeedback from a 3 to a 5 then please do let us know by dropping an email to sales@elearningmarketplace.co.uk.
6 months ago
Great course
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
6 months ago
Dear Anthony, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, we greatly appreciate it. We are delighted that you found the British Cleaning Certificate course to be a great course, which we hope you enjoyed.
6 months ago
Yet to finish my course but from Sonya who I spoke to first and now working with Steve my remote tutor, the service I have recieved to date is impeccable.
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
6 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a Trusted Shops review. We are really pleased the team are looking after you and hope you enjoy the remainder of your Level 4 Food Safety training.
7 months ago
Excellent service and support
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leaving a Trusted Shops review our customer feedback is so important to us. We are delighted you were happy with the support from the team and hope to welcome you back when you are next looking for an online course.
7 months ago
I love it it’s brilliant
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a Trusted Shops review we are so pleased you enjoyed your course.
8 months ago
1) Was contacted quickly, but was promised an email with all info I needed. Didn't happen.
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post your review, we can however see that an email with the information about the Level 4 Food Safety training was sent to you on the 28th April. We have forwarded the original email again but if you don't receive it please do contact us on enquiries@elearningmarketplace.uk
8 months ago
Excellent customer service and enjoyable, easy to follow courses.
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our courses and service, lovely to see you return to us too. Hope to see you again if you like to undertake any further training.
8 months ago
Easy to use and quick delivery if product
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review your feedback is very important to us. It's great to that you found it quick and easy to purchase your course and we hope to see you again.
8 months ago
Lovely customer service
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
8 months ago
Hi Melanie, thank you for posting your Trusted Shops review - it's great to hear that the team are looking after you. Hope to see you again soon.
8 months ago
Brilliant so far
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a Trusted Shops review our customer feedback is very important to us. It's great to hear that you are enjoying the Floristry course. We hope the rest of the training goes well and you enjoy putting into practice your new skill.
9 months ago
Very easy to access ,challenging .excellent customer service
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
8 months ago
Hi Melanie, thank you so much for reviewing the courses you have purchased. We are so pleased to recive your positive feedback and see you returning to the site. Look forward to seing you again.
9 months ago
Very good
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
9 months ago
Hi Gary, thank you for providing a Trusted Shops Review following your purchase of the online course Disability Awareness. Customer feedback is very important to us and we hope to see you again at the eLearning Marketplace
9 months ago
Only just started this course and it’s amazing so far!
 Verified review|
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
eLearning Marketplace Ltd- Logo - reviews
Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding the Floristry and Flower Arranging Diploma, it's lovely to hear how much you are enjoying the course. Thank you for visiting eLearning Marketplace and we hope to see you again.