Reviews for eLearning Marketplace Ltd



Excellent

4.64/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 33 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, eLearning Marketplace Ltd has already collected 104 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
03/08/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
03/08/2019
Only gave the customer service a 3 because I haven't had to use it so can't make a decision good or bad.
4.33
Good

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 05/08/2019
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, it's greatly appreciated.

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
18/07/2019
21/07/2019
Easy to purchase, fast to load, good course, well explained
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 22/07/2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a Trusted Shops Review it's great to hear that you were pleased with the course you purchased and we hope to see you again.

Date of publication
06/07/2019
Date of order
02/07/2019
06/07/2019
I can't acess online course and it is not refund.
1.00
Very Poor

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 08/07/2019
We are sorry to receive your review as we unaware you had an issue. We can see you have completed the latest course you ordered and that the previous course login details were sent initially by the course publisher and resent by ourselves. The email address supplied on both orders is the same so this is very odd. As you have not accessed the course we have no problem in issuing a refund

Date of publication
03/07/2019
Date of order
29/06/2019
03/07/2019
Brilliant
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 04/07/2019
Sandra thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review. We're delighted that you had such a good experience and hope to welcome you back to the eLearning Marketplace in the near future.

Date of publication
01/07/2019
Date of order
28/06/2019
01/07/2019
I found the best opportunity here, so many thanks for all of you;
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 02/07/2019
Hi Anita, thank you very much for your review, we very much appreciate that you took the time to provide us with your feedback.

Date of publication
30/06/2019
Date of order
27/06/2019
30/06/2019
Brilliant course, fast and effective
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 01/07/2019
Thank you for your Trusted Shops review it's great to hear that you were so pleased with your course and we hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
29/06/2019
Date of order
26/06/2019
29/06/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 01/07/2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a Trusted Shops review. It's great to hear you were pleased with your course and we hope to see you again when you next need some e-learning.

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
18/06/2019
21/06/2019
Easy to order and prompt to arrive. Interesting course to do as a CPD.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 24/06/2019
Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase we are pleased to hear the course content met your requirements and hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
18/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
18/06/2019
VERY GOOD AND INFORMATIVE SHORT COURSE
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 19/06/2019
Thank you for posting your Trusted Shops review it's great to hear that you were pleased with your course and we hope to see you again.

Date of publication
13/06/2019
Date of order
08/06/2019
13/06/2019
Very quick provision of course information and contact with course staff, I would highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 14/06/2019
Thank you for your Trusted Shops review we are so pleased to hear that you have experienced great service and hope to see you again soon. Hope the course goes well.

Date of publication
09/06/2019
Date of order
06/06/2019
09/06/2019
Well designed and delivered. Good resource material, though perhaps a little too light as a course. Felt it should’ve been larger.
4.00
Good

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 10/06/2019
Thank you for your review and thoughts regarding the course you purchased. Customer feedback is really important and we forward your comments regarding the length of the course to the publisher.

Date of publication
07/06/2019
Date of order
04/06/2019
07/06/2019
Extremely easy to use website, very speedy and friendly team, great courses, will definitely use again for my future business and recommend people to use elearning marketplace Thankyou
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 10/06/2019
Thank you for taking the time to post your review, it's great to receive such positive feedback. Wishing you all the very best with your future business and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Date of publication
31/05/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
31/05/2019
Easy access to online training, completed my course in a few days, would definitely recommend.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 03/06/2019
Many thanks for taking the time to post a review, our customer feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again soon

Date of publication
31/05/2019
Date of order
28/05/2019
31/05/2019
Very good excellent
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 03/06/2019
Thank you for taking the time to post a trusted shops review. Feedback from our customers is very important to us. Hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
22/05/2019
Date of order
19/05/2019
22/05/2019
Did not get course in 30 minutes as promised. Also quality not great either.
1.00
Very Poor

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 23/05/2019
We are very sorry to hear that you had a poor experience. We've investigated the reason why the auto enrolment didn't work and it appears there was a connection issue. We work with over 100 publishers who create very different designs of courses. So that you can try a different publishers courses and for the inconvenience we'd like to offer you a free course. Please contact us for details.

Date of publication
07/05/2019
Date of order
04/05/2019
07/05/2019
It was good program and reliable
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 08/05/2019
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review following your purchase. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
27/04/2019
Date of order
24/04/2019
27/04/2019
I was okay and got a prompt respond from Custormer service
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 29/04/2019
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review we are pleased to hear that the customer service team were quick to help you and hope to see you again.

Date of publication
17/04/2019
Date of order
14/04/2019
17/04/2019
Would recomend
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 23/04/2019
Thank you for taking the time to leave a trusted shops review - your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
09/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
09/04/2019
Extremely helpful, very informative and a fantastic team.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 10/04/2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our service your feedback is very important to us. We hope to see you again.

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
01/04/2019
04/04/2019
Very impressed with service
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 05/04/2019
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review for our service. We are pleased to hear you were pleased with your service and hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
24/02/2019
Date of order
21/02/2019
24/02/2019
Great service, good value for money and able to access most modules online straightaway.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 25/02/2019
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, we greatly appreciate it.

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
09/02/2019
12/02/2019
Everything was quick and professional Really happy with their support team especially
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 13/02/2019
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, it's greatly appreciated.

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
04/02/2019
07/02/2019
easy to access, great selection of courses.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 08/02/2019
Thank you for taking the time to review your purchase customer feedback is very important to us. We hope you see you again

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
20/01/2019
05/02/2019
The process of purchasing and using the course is excellent. The contents of the course itself - Floristry, was extremely basic.
4.67
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 06/02/2019
Thank you for taking the time to complete the Trusted Shops review it's great to hear you felt the service you received was excellent. Our customer feedback is extremely important to us and we will feed your comments about the course being very basic back to the course publisher.

Date of publication
18/01/2019
Date of order
08/01/2019
18/01/2019
Thank you very much for your help in giving me the right instructions to access my training course. I have just finished it.

It was very useful and I don't feel helpless or wasting my money and my time like I used to feel before I have contacted you.

You have been very prompt and patient in this situation which means you are a very good customer advisor.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 21/01/2019
Thank you for taking time to post a trusted shops review. We are so glad that you were pleased with the product and service which you received and hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
15/01/2019
Date of order
12/01/2019
15/01/2019
Very good material and very supportive Tutors
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 16/01/2019
Thank you so much for taking the time to review your purchase. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with your course and the service you received and hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
15/01/2019
Date of order
12/01/2019
15/01/2019
All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/01/2019
Date of order
11/01/2019
15/01/2019
Brilliant quick and easy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
29/11/2018
Date of order
29/08/2018
29/11/2018
Customer service very helpful and quick with getting back to you
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 30/11/2018
We are so pleased to hear that you were happy with our customer service and appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback. We hope to see you again soon.

Date of publication
24/11/2018
Date of order
21/11/2018
24/11/2018
Very good course, really informative as a cleaning business owner already I was amazed at how much I didnt actually know, very good value, overall highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 26/11/2018
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review it's great to hear that you were so pleased with the course. Do let us know if you we can help with any further training.

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
06/11/2018
09/11/2018
Good and easy to use
5.00
Excellent

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 12/11/2018
Hi thank you for taking the time to review the Level 3 Award in HACCP our customer feedback is really important to us. We hope to see you again at eLearning Marketplace.

Date of publication
13/10/2018
Date of order
10/10/2018
13/10/2018
Very informative
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/09/2018
Date of order
21/09/2018
24/09/2018
elearning were unable to supply the course advertised which was disappointing
I was offered a full refund immediately and a reasonable discount off any other course.
3.00
Fair

eLearning Marketplace Ltd replies: 25/09/2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We were also very disappointed that we were unable to supply the course that was advertised. Unfortunately, the publisher did not inform us that it had been withdrawn. We hope to be able to welcome you back to the eLearning Marketplace very soon so that you can take advantage of the discount offer.

eLearning Marketplace Ltd customer reviews

eLearning Marketplace Ltd

Over 2000 online courses from over 100 partners

eLearning Marketplace Ltd offers over 2000 online courses and is one of the UK’s largest providers of immediate access compliance, professional development and accredited online training. We cover over 80 different subjects and many courses are mapped to national standards. Courses are sourced from carefully selected partners to meet the needs of employers, training providers and individuals. Hundreds of e-learning publishers are now partnering with the eLearning Marketplace. In the last year new partnerships have included publishers of ILM, RoSPA, CPD, RsPH, City and Guilds and Cache endorsed and accredited courses, bringing new subject areas and skills development to the marketplace. Over the last two years eLearning Marketplace has invested in significant enhancements to enable business customers and training providers to quickly and simply enrol staff and learners on training, track their progress, manage their compliance status and produce management reports, all for the price of the training which comes with a price match guarantee. 2017 sees further investment in the eLearning Marketplace LMS which already offers training providers and businesses the ability to manage blended learning, integrate delivery of live webinars and create courses. As the business grows from strength to strength Managing Director Carolyn Lewis said “we put our success down to our continual developments to provide cost effective solutions to meet training needs, such as our free learning ma

Contact
Mount View
RG17 9QY Inkpen
United Kingdom
carolyn@elearningmarketplace.co.uk
eLearning Marketplace Ltd
Owner
Elearning Marketplace LTD
Mount View
RG17 9QY Inkpen
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08369915
Authorized representative
Carolyn Lewis
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with eLearning Marketplace Ltd in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.