eLearning Marketplace LtdReviews

: 121Excellent

Details
Contact

Categories

eLearning Marketplace Ltd - Over 2000 online courses from over 100 partners

Multi award winning eLearning Marketplace Ltd offers over 2000 online courses and is the UK’s largest provider of immediate access compliance, professional development and accredited online training, with customers in over 40 countries. We cover over 80 different subjects and many courses are mapped to national standards. Courses are sourced from carefully selected partners to meet the needs of employers, training providers and individuals. Hundreds of e-learning publishers are now partnering with the eLearning Marketplace. In the last year new partnerships have included publishers of ILM, RoSPA, CPD, RsPH, City and Guilds and Cache endorsed and accredited courses, bringing new subject areas and skills development to the marketplace. Over the last two years eLearning Marketplace has invested in significant enhancements to enable business customers and training providers to quickly and simply enrol staff and learners on training, track their progress, manage their compliance status and produce management reports, all for the price of the training which comes with a price match guarantee. As the business grows from strength to strength Managing Director Carolyn Lewis said “we put our success down to our excellent customer service and continual developments to provide cost effective solutions to meet training needs".
Contact
Elearning Marketplace LTD
Mount View
RG17 9QY Inkpen
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08369915
Authorised representative
Carolyn Lewis

Reviews for eLearning Marketplace Ltd

4.52/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

36 reviews in the last 12 months

69 %
25 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
6 %
121 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with eLearning Marketplace Ltd

Sort order Latest first 
2 days ago
Brilliant so far
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
Yesterday
Thank you for taking the time to post a Trusted Shops review our customer feedback is very important to us. It's great to hear that you are enjoying the Floristry course. We hope the rest of the training goes well and you enjoy putting into practice your new skill.
Very easy to access ,challenging .excellent customer service
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
2 days ago
Hi Melanie, thank you so much for reviewing the courses you have purchased. We are so pleased to recive your positive feedback and see you returning to the site. Look forward to seing you again.
2 weeks ago
Very good
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
2 weeks ago
Hi Gary, thank you for providing a Trusted Shops Review following your purchase of the online course Disability Awareness. Customer feedback is very important to us and we hope to see you again at the eLearning Marketplace
3 weeks ago
Only just started this course and it’s amazing so far!
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding the Floristry and Flower Arranging Diploma, it's lovely to hear how much you are enjoying the course. Thank you for visiting eLearning Marketplace and we hope to see you again.
3 weeks ago
good workshop
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete a Trusted Shops review for the course Challenging Customers Online Training. We are pleased to hear you found the training useful and hope to see you again at the eLearning Marketplace.
1 month ago
Great place for training.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
1 month ago
Hi many thanks you for your review it's great to hear that you were pleased with your purchase. Hope to see you again.
Really great way to access learning from home (for me).... highly recommend.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review for the training you purchased, we are so pleased to hear that the e-learning worked well for you and we hope to see you again.
1 month ago
Recieved my initial Health and Social Care Bundle Wales package. Unforutnately it only had one course, instead of 7. I spoke with office staff who were very understanding and explained there had been an oversight with the Products Team uploading all of the materials. All sorted now, great customer service by Carolyn, thank you
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for takling the time to post a review - we are sorry for the error on the initial course upload but pleased that you felt experienced great customer service to put it right. We hope to see you again.
1 month ago
Very good experiance
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, it's great to hear everything went well and we hope to see you again.
2 months ago
Perfect
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review your feedback is very important to us
2 months ago
The content of the course was direct and brief
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to post a review for the Fire Safety course you recently completed. The course you purchased was one of the shorter courses we offer covering fire safety. We do have other longer CPD/RoSPA approved Fire Safety courses which are more detailed if you would like to see these.
2 months ago
Only issue was I never received my invoice for course.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you for your review your feedback is important to us. We are sorry you didn't receive your invoice this is sent automatically with the order confirmation so we wonder if it was perhaps lost in a spam or junk file. We will arrange a second copy to be emailed to you.
3 months ago
Easy test. Modules easy to memorize.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review the training you purchased. It is really helpful to receive customer feedback and we hope to see you again.
4 months ago
Good service excellent delivery
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
4 months ago
Dear Ivaylo, thank you for your review, we really appreciate customers taking the time to provide their feedback.
4 months ago
Easy to follow and very Informative
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
4 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review for eLearning Marketplace. We are delighted to hear that you found the course very informative.
5 months ago
There is few slides that lost audio, it briefly confused. But overall remarks is very good.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide a course review your feedback is very important to us. We are sorry to hear that you lost audio briefly this may be an internet issue but we have also passed your feedback to the course publisher who will check the course itself. Thank you for letting us know.
7 months ago
Amazing service and products
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
7 months ago
Thank you so much for your review of our service and products it's great to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Look forward to seeing you again.
8 months ago
Only gave the customer service a 3 because I haven't had to use it so can't make a decision good or bad.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
8 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, it's greatly appreciated.
8 months ago
Easy to purchase, fast to load, good course, well explained
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a Trusted Shops Review it's great to hear that you were pleased with the course you purchased and we hope to see you again.
9 months ago
I can't acess online course and it is not refund.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by eLearning Marketplace Ltd
9 months ago
We are sorry to receive your review as we unaware you had an issue. We can see you have completed the latest course you ordered and that the previous course login details were sent initially by the course publisher and resent by ourselves. The email address supplied on both orders is the same so this is very odd. As you have not accessed the course we have no problem in issuing a refund