The Rug Shop UKReviews

: 1,308ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

The Rug Shop UK - Lowest Priced Rug Shop 8000+ Rugs All Major Brands

www.therugshopuk.co.uk was launched by S&R Carpets a longstanding Yorkshire based high street business established over 35 years ago and having served thousands of happy customers of the years by delivering them quality floor covering products at the best possible value.Our customers continue to buy from us at our shops knowing that our great reputation, advice and service is second to none. With our website www.therugshopuk.co.uk we offer you more than 8000 rugs and runners including the finest hand-knotted rugs, oriental rugs, shaggy rugs, traditional rugs, best-selling hand-tufted rugs, innovative outdoor rugs, children's rugs, designer rugs in traditional or contemporary style. Following the ongoing success of our dedicated rugs website we now source our rugs from the UK and all over the world so that we can offer you the the right option for your home. Most of our rugs are displayed on our website but on the rare occasion you can't find a particular rug you want drop us an email at info@therugshopuk.co.uk or call us on +44(0) 1138 879393 with the rug description (a picture if you've got one!) and we will try our best to find a similar rug, if not the same rug for you. We also offer a bespoke rug service where we can make rugs to almost any size - please email us your requirements.
Contact
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorised representative
Mamit Agarwal

Reviews for The Rug Shop UK

4.79/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

188 reviews in the last 12 months

87 %
10 %
1 %
1 %
2 %
1,308 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with The Rug Shop UK

Sort order Latest first 
2 weeks ago
Very pleased with velda rug I purchased. Its beautiful. Looks very classy. Fast delivery. Will buy again.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Delighted with the rugs and prompt service.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
The rug was as expected and the price was very competitive - communication was poor regarding delivery - I received emails telling me to monitor delivery by logging into my account - I didn't have an account - and the tracking number sent to me was not recognised by the delivery company. I was wondering when it would arrive, but 8 days after ordering I returned home to find it lying on the yard.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Happy with the quality of your product and the time line for delivery.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Very happy with my new rug. Exactly as in picture. Well made and good value
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Good quick service rugs were as advertised. Overall a very good outcome
 
 Verified review|
4 weeks ago
Satisfied customer
 
 Verified review|
excellent service from start to finish
 
 Verified review|
very happy
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great rug, great price and prompt delivery. 10 out of 10
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Love my carpet, brought the rug & so pleased, brought a half moon to go with it Fully recommend
 
 Verified review|
Loving my new rug, great price and quick delivery.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great communication, really pleased with my new rug, customer service outstanding, a great big thanks.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
great service as usual.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Colour of rug was not the same as I wanted.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
This emerald green rug is stunning. It's very good quality and the pile is so thick and soft. Customer service was excellent, I received my rug within three days of ordering. Overall, I am very pleased with my purchase.
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Really good price
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
very good product for a very reasonable price
 
 Verified review|
All the rugs were delivered promptly and I am delighted with the quality.
 
 Verified review|