The Rug Shop UKReviews

: 1,507ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
The Rug Shop UK- Logo - reviews
The Rug Shop UK- Logo - reviews

Categories

The Rug Shop UK - Lowest Priced Rug Shop 8000+ Rugs All Major Brands

www.therugshopuk.co.uk was launched by S&R Carpets a longstanding Yorkshire based high street business established over 35 years ago and having served thousands of happy customers of the years by delivering them quality floor covering products at the best possible value.Our customers continue to buy from us at our shops knowing that our great reputation, advice and service is second to none. With our website www.therugshopuk.co.uk we offer you more than 8000 rugs and runners including the finest hand-knotted rugs, oriental rugs, shaggy rugs, traditional rugs, best-selling hand-tufted rugs, innovative outdoor rugs, children's rugs, designer rugs in traditional or contemporary style. Following the ongoing success of our dedicated rugs website we now source our rugs from the UK and all over the world so that we can offer you the the right option for your home. Most of our rugs are displayed on our website but on the rare occasion you can't find a particular rug you want drop us an email at info@therugshopuk.co.uk or call us on +44(0) 1138 879393 with the rug description (a picture if you've got one!) and we will try our best to find a similar rug, if not the same rug for you. We also offer a bespoke rug service where we can make rugs to almost any size - please email us your requirements.
Contact
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorised representative
Mamit Agarwal

Reviews for The Rug Shop UK

4.82/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

217 reviews in the last 12 months

88 %
9 %
2 %
2 stars
0 %
1 %
1,507 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with The Rug Shop UK

Filter 
2 days ago
Fast efficient service , the rug is just as I expected it to be . Definitely use this company again .
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Bought the Tango Spectrum rug in largest size and a s a runner. Just love them both! Really beautiful rugs at a great price. Am already recommending the Therugshopuk to all my friends and family. Fast delivery and great communication too.
 Verified review|
2 days ago
Bought the Tango Spectrum rug in largest size and a s a runner. Just love them both! Really beautiful rugs at a great price. Am already recommending the Therugshopuk to all my friends and family. Fast delivery and great communication too.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Very happy customer. Great quality products with excellent communication from the company!
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Love the rug. It was delivered quickly and was good order 2000034922
 Verified review|
5 days ago
I ordered 2 rugs for a bedroom and found lovely ones from The Rug Shop and just the right shade of blue which I couldn’t find anywhere else. Communication was spot on and the delivery was quick and easy. So pleased with the rugs that I ordered another one along with an additional gripper - perfect sizing. Would definitely recommend and will certainly use again for other rooms, thank you.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
2000034881 Very very pleased with my rug I absolutely love it and it’s very good quality and the service was fab, I will be purchasing more Mrs de freitas
 Verified review|
5 days ago
We love our rug. It is great quality and was delivered quickly. I would not hesitate in using the Rug Shop again.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
My hearth rug makes my lounge just finished my decor of the room
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Exceptional service- my first rug was the wrong size and they arranged pick up and send me my new one quickly! The rugs are great quality
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Exceptional service- my first rug was the wrong size and they arranged pick up and send me my new one quickly! The rugs are great quality
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Amazing service. Fast and efficient. The rug was exactly what I was looking for.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Fabulous rug,was looking for a tropical rug found this with my fav patterns on it leopard and leaves it was a win win. It can be used inside or outside Get lots of comments on it.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Order #2000034710 The Rug Seller was the cheapest that we could find. Delivery was quick and they kept us informed at each stage along the way. We are a little disappointed with the quality, especially as the rug was so expensive, but overall we would recommend the Rug Seller. Thank you.
 Verified review|
9 days ago
I love my rug, was informed that there was a slight delay in delivery time. But this shows great customer service. I would highly recommend this company and will be using them again in the future.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Wonderful quality rug and fast delivery !
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Fantastic service all round-great quality product arrived very quickly -packaged well -delivery service great and rug lovely quality.
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Order #1000030625) Ordering was easy,delivery was quick with no quibble returns.I love the rug and am thinking of buying another.Can thoroughly recommend.
 Verified review|
11 days ago
The rug is very good quality and true to its description.I am very happy with it and can recommend the service and product.
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Ribbed doormat order 2000033919 was exactly as described and looks very durable. Delivery took a while but CV hasn't helped.
 Verified review|