The Rug Shop UKReviews

: 1,456ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
The Rug Shop UK- Logo - reviews
The Rug Shop UK- Logo - reviews

Categories

The Rug Shop UK - Lowest Priced Rug Shop 8000+ Rugs All Major Brands

www.therugshopuk.co.uk was launched by S&R Carpets a longstanding Yorkshire based high street business established over 35 years ago and having served thousands of happy customers of the years by delivering them quality floor covering products at the best possible value.Our customers continue to buy from us at our shops knowing that our great reputation, advice and service is second to none. With our website www.therugshopuk.co.uk we offer you more than 8000 rugs and runners including the finest hand-knotted rugs, oriental rugs, shaggy rugs, traditional rugs, best-selling hand-tufted rugs, innovative outdoor rugs, children's rugs, designer rugs in traditional or contemporary style. Following the ongoing success of our dedicated rugs website we now source our rugs from the UK and all over the world so that we can offer you the the right option for your home. Most of our rugs are displayed on our website but on the rare occasion you can't find a particular rug you want drop us an email at info@therugshopuk.co.uk or call us on +44(0) 1138 879393 with the rug description (a picture if you've got one!) and we will try our best to find a similar rug, if not the same rug for you. We also offer a bespoke rug service where we can make rugs to almost any size - please email us your requirements.
Contact
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorised representative
Mamit Agarwal

Reviews for The Rug Shop UK

4.78/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

180 reviews in the last 12 months

85 %
11 %
2 %
2 stars
0 %
2 %
1,456 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with The Rug Shop UK

Filter 
Yesterday
order number 1000027562 the rug i ordered was out of stock but i was sent another link via email and phoned up to re order the chap on the phone was so polite and helpful delivery was quick ,rug was well packaged ,rug is good quality and great price will be buying from them again .
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Order #1000027607 Great quality rug, especially for the price! Arrived in only a few days.
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Buddy Red Washable Plain Rug By Origins #2000028350 was a great buy. I was so pleased with the lovely red colour and the pile is very good under foot. I went for this type of rug as I have dogs and wanted a washable rug that looked good quality. It has certainly more than met my expectations. Would definitely purchase from The Rug Shop again.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
(Order #1000027166) - Grenada Red Persian Rug by Origins The delivery came earlier than expected which was brilliant. They had a sale on and then they gave voucher than enabled me to get more money off! The rug is so soft and matches the online images perfectly!
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Order #2000028360 Excellent product, fantastic service with outstanding customer service. Would recommend to anyone looking to buy a rug.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
1000027071 Absolutely lovely quality rug, it's thick and shiny and really makes for a homely feel. Excellent customer service and packaging, couldn't be better apart from the superb price! Thank you Rug Shop in this uncertain world you made our comfort 100 %certain!
 Verified review|
7 days ago
2000028228 Loved my rug so much I went back and bought another. Excellent quality and everyone comments on it when they see it!
 Verified review|
7 days ago
#1000027078 Absolutely delighted with my rug, service and speed of delivery was awesome !
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Order #1000027010 Good selection of rugs I have to choose between 4 styles. It was delivered quickly and very well packed. Only had for 1month but looks good quality and happy with the service.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
(Order #200027835) Great service, fantastic quality and the cheapest i could fine online! Delivery was a little slow due to no fast delivery option but it was on time as predicted
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Delivery was exactly as promised and superbly packaged. I absolutely love the rug and would recommend this company and will definitely use again.
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Very happy with my Tedbaker rug .Delivery within a week . The quality of the rug is excellent.The colours are beautiful and complement my new sofas perfectly. A few creases when unfolded but these are disappearing. Would definitely recommend.
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Order #1000026973 Really pleased with my rug. Excellent communication from this company. Cheapest seller around with free delivery too. Would highly recommend.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
#200027902 The rug is lovely and the non slip mat is the best I've had, no movement at all. The delivery was longer than expected as, after I ordered, I was notified that they were struggling to source the item. I would have liked to have known this prior to ordering. That being said, when it was shipped, it was delivered promptly and is great quality.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent quality looks lovely down , so pleased wouldn’t hesitate to buy from them again.Fast delivery too.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Was an all round good service rug was perfect for area. Would definitely purchase from them again.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery would highly recommend
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I wish to highly recommend the Rug Shop UK. the choice of rugs is amazing, the ordering was simple and the amount of time between ordering and receiving was a matter of just a few days. Very, very pleased with the rugs, they look great. My order number is #100026812.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
A lovely quality rug with warm colours to bring the room to life. The shopping experience was great too. I was kept up to date as the order was processed. A really good price for a quality rug. Order No #100026813
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Perfect service from start to finish always kept up to date of there was a delay and told when to expect delivery. Rug better than expected
 Verified review|