Certificate for The Rug Shop UK

No. X4B140DBFF2CEC582595EFB8E1AB79496
 

Approved on
19/03/2014
Valid until
18/03/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for The Rug Shop UK



Excellent

4.87/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 415 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, The Rug Shop UK has already collected 1,206 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
24/08/2019
Date of order
24/08/2019
24/08/2019
Would defiantly buy from this firm again good quality rug for good price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
18/08/2019
18/08/2019
Really good quality runners at an excellent price.
Delivery was quick and hassle free too
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/08/2019
Date of order
11/08/2019
18/08/2019
Excellent Rug Guru product and speedy service.
They don't tell you when it is due to be delivered
4.33
Good

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
16/08/2019
Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/08/2019
Date of order
16/08/2019
16/08/2019
Perfect in every way - quality, feel and colours are exactly I wanted for my lounge, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/08/2019
Date of order
12/08/2019
12/08/2019
A really lovely rug, great colour and good quality. Much better in real life than it appears on the website. Just a shame that when dispatching it, instead of just rolling it up, for some reason they folded it in half then rolled it which caused a deep crease which is taking time to disappear. I can only imagine that this was delivery cost driven - I would have paid for delivery to avoid it.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
11/08/2019
Date of order
02/08/2019
11/08/2019
Great quality rug Really happy with it :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/08/2019
Date of order
10/08/2019
10/08/2019
good quality rug at very reasonable price.This is the 3rd purchase i have made from the rug shop and always happy
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
08/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
08/08/2019
Fabulous sumptuous rug - complements my living room refurb perfectly. Quick delivery, all good. Highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/08/2019
Date of order
07/08/2019
07/08/2019
Quality mats, pleased with purchase. Fast delivery, 5 star service. Would definitely recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
06/08/2019
Very happy with me purchase look lovely in my lounge... Would recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
06/08/2019
Great service and great price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/08/2019
Date of order
06/08/2019
06/08/2019
Good service, arrived quickly, lovely rug, well worth what i paid, very happy with my purchase
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/08/2019
Date of order
01/08/2019
01/08/2019
fastest delivery ever. good quality rug. very happy.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2019
Date of order
31/07/2019
31/07/2019
The rug I bought is really lovely, even better than it looked on the website. The delivery took longer than I expected, and I would have preferred to be able to specify the delivery day, but overall I’m very happy.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
30/07/2019
Good all round, good price, good delivery, good service 5
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/07/2019
Date of order
30/07/2019
30/07/2019
Excellent service & quality rug
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
26/07/2019
Beautiful rug delivered on time
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/07/2019
Date of order
26/07/2019
26/07/2019
great rug, at a great price. excellent delivery. very happy with my purchase.
would recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
24/07/2019
Great service from The Rug Shop UK.

Purchase process was easy and delivery time was excellent.

Product is absolutely fantastic and has transformed our living room.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2019
Date of order
24/07/2019
24/07/2019
Brilliant service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/07/2019
Date of order
19/07/2019
21/07/2019
Lovely rug, great quality and speedy delivery. Would definitely purchase from this company again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2019
Date of order
18/07/2019
19/07/2019
could not improve at all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
14/07/2019
Very pleased. Would use you again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/07/2019
Date of order
13/07/2019
13/07/2019
Arrived on time and nicely packaged. The rug feels like a quality product and well made. The colours nicely compliment our decor and furnishings. Well pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2019
Date of order
10/07/2019
12/07/2019
I've purchased 2 rugs now for 2 rental apartments. The Rug Shop offer quality products with a contemporary edge which no one else seems to offer ideal for the modern apartments I let.
Delivery was great and was the price.
Will be back for another rug for sure.

Well done Rug Shop..
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/07/2019
Date of order
11/07/2019
11/07/2019
Perfect. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/07/2019
Date of order
09/07/2019
09/07/2019
Beautiful high quality product. Very pleased
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/07/2019
Date of order
01/07/2019
08/07/2019
A lovely rug - can’t comment on wear yet, but quality seems good-
BUT advertised as duck egg blue and really it’s not, it’s a light blue, and not as in the picture. Fortunately it’s acceptable (although my duck egg blue cushions have had to go)
4.33
Good

Date of publication
04/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
04/07/2019
This lovely rug, arrived very quickly, within a few days. It is such a nice shade of grey,and replaced one of the same make., I have had for a while.

Couldn’t get original rug, I ordered, but the company were very helpful, and got another rug , sent out right away., also very good email updates, from them .

.Very happy with the service., excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/07/2019
Date of order
04/07/2019
04/07/2019
Beautiful rug soo soft loved by all
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/07/2019
Date of order
03/07/2019
03/07/2019
Good variety of rugs, excellent quality for the price and delivered very quickly.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/06/2019
Date of order
22/06/2019
22/06/2019
Just as described. A beautiful quality and was flat after having rolled out for just 10mins. Would definitely do business again and have in fact already ordered another for someone else.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
21/06/2019
21/06/2019
As described and quick delivery - used them lots of times and good value for money
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
21/06/2019
21/06/2019
Super quality, speedy delivery, right price. What more can I say?
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/06/2019
Date of order
21/06/2019
21/06/2019
Beautiful rug, I am delighted with it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/06/2019
Date of order
14/06/2019
16/06/2019
Lovely quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/06/2019
Date of order
15/06/2019
15/06/2019
We are delighted with our rug. It was initially out of stock, but the Rug Shop kept us fully informed and we didn’t have to wait long. We would definitely buy a rug from them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/06/2019
Date of order
14/06/2019
14/06/2019
All round good service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/06/2019
Date of order
12/06/2019
12/06/2019
first class service packing delivery and customer service many thanks
5.00
Excellent

The Rug Shop UK customer reviews

The Rug Shop UK

The Rug Shop UK was certified by Trusted Shops on 19/03/2014.

Contact
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
info@therugshopuk.co.uk
The Rug Shop UK
Owner
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorized representative
Mamit Agarwal
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with The Rug Shop UK in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.