The Rug Shop UKReviews

: 1,368ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
The Rug Shop UK- Logo - reviews
The Rug Shop UK- Logo - reviews

Categories

The Rug Shop UK - Lowest Priced Rug Shop 8000+ Rugs All Major Brands

www.therugshopuk.co.uk was launched by S&R Carpets a longstanding Yorkshire based high street business established over 35 years ago and having served thousands of happy customers of the years by delivering them quality floor covering products at the best possible value.Our customers continue to buy from us at our shops knowing that our great reputation, advice and service is second to none. With our website www.therugshopuk.co.uk we offer you more than 8000 rugs and runners including the finest hand-knotted rugs, oriental rugs, shaggy rugs, traditional rugs, best-selling hand-tufted rugs, innovative outdoor rugs, children's rugs, designer rugs in traditional or contemporary style. Following the ongoing success of our dedicated rugs website we now source our rugs from the UK and all over the world so that we can offer you the the right option for your home. Most of our rugs are displayed on our website but on the rare occasion you can't find a particular rug you want drop us an email at info@therugshopuk.co.uk or call us on +44(0) 1138 879393 with the rug description (a picture if you've got one!) and we will try our best to find a similar rug, if not the same rug for you. We also offer a bespoke rug service where we can make rugs to almost any size - please email us your requirements.
Contact
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorised representative
Mamit Agarwal

Reviews for The Rug Shop UK

4.75/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

188 reviews in the last 12 months

85 %
11 %
2 %
1 %
2 %
1,368 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with The Rug Shop UK

4 days ago
I ordered a rug where it stated three day delivery. However, when I received confirmation of order, it stated delivery would be SIX weeks with no definite date. I went back into the site and it was still showing 3 day delivery. Definitely misleading. I contacted Customer Services who were very nice and paid my money back into my account. Disappointed.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Blue rug is beautiful but slightly lighter in colour
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Good quality rug. Looks lovely. Really pleased with it and would order again from this company.
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Doormat arrived very promptly, rubber backing sticks to tiles floor well. Good product and service.
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Very happy with rug and service provided
 Verified review|
10 days ago
very pleasd with the quality of the product
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Great choice, very good price, service was superb kept up to date with the delivery, would recommend and use again
 Verified review|
13 days ago
Lovely rug, delivery on time, would use you again, very good service Thankyou
 Verified review|
13 days ago
It is amazing quality as soft as it looks in the pictures will deffo purchase again quick and easy to buy and efficient delivery
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Good quality rug. Delivered when they said they would. Easy to deal with
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Second rug from the rug shop total hassle free easy sell ordering and quick delivery A++++++ many thanks
 Verified review|
14 days ago
Just as pictured and just what we wanted. Arrived well packaged and on time
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Good prices & free prompt delivery
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Excellent product, delivery and contact very good.
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Great service. Replied to my query about delivery promptly. Bought 2 rugs to go each side of the bed. Perfect size and look and feel great. Perfect for our bedroom.
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Very pleased with rug
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Excellent value for money and cheaper than other sites
 Verified review|
19 days ago
Great rug, perfect for our living room, looks the part and great quality. Delivery and service can not fault.
 Verified review|
19 days ago
good quality item
 Verified review|
20 days ago
All good
 Verified review|