Certificate for The Rug Shop UK

No. X4B140DBFF2CEC582595EFB8E1AB79496
 

Approved on
19/03/2014
Valid until
18/03/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for The Rug Shop UK



Excellent

4.87/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 440 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, The Rug Shop UK has already collected 1,123 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
19/04/2019
19/04/2019
I was a bit disappointed with the colour as it was called sand and it is lighter than the picture on the net but. Really good quality
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
19/04/2019
19/04/2019
Fantastic product, excellent price and superb service Highly recommended.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
15/04/2019
15/04/2019
Where the edges of the different coloured sections have been cut back at 45 degrees they are a little bit misshapen but acceptable.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/04/2019
Date of order
04/04/2019
04/04/2019
We had 2 rugs now the service was excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
03/04/2019
Have bought several rugs and they wash and wear well, despite the dogs
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2019
Date of order
26/03/2019
26/03/2019
Liked it so much, I bought another one.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2019
Date of order
26/03/2019
26/03/2019
Great product...value for money....excellent delivery .... will definitely use again Thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
25/03/2019
Lovely good quality rugs, delivered promptly and very well packaged. Thank you, happy shopper
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/03/2019
Date of order
25/03/2019
25/03/2019
Excellent rug and services.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
23/03/2019
23/03/2019
Ordered a very large rug and it came a couple of days later,I was kept in touch with my order would highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
23/03/2019
23/03/2019
Struggled adding an offer code , but had help from store . Really helpful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
12/03/2019
Excellent quality and good price, quick delivery hassle free by a very good company.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/03/2019
Date of order
12/03/2019
12/03/2019
Really good quality rug at a reasonable price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/03/2019
Date of order
11/03/2019
11/03/2019
Rug is lovely, didn't arrive in stated timeframe but it didn't really matter. Very pleased with quality and design.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
10/03/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
10/03/2019
Good choice competitively priced and efficient service and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/03/2019
Date of order
10/03/2019
10/03/2019
Ordered rug turned up two days later, spoke to customer services twice very helpful and friendly.
Would recommend and would buy from them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
10/03/2019
Excellent quality rug just love it, fabulous service to France, this is 2nd item I have bought ten out of ten
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
09/03/2019
Love it, colours and quality really good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
09/03/2019
A nice rug and we were kept well 8nformed about the progress of the delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/03/2019
Date of order
09/03/2019
09/03/2019
Excellent all round service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/03/2019
Date of order
02/03/2019
02/03/2019
This is a lovely rug and very good quality for the price. I would highly recommend the purchase and the service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/03/2019
Date of order
22/02/2019
01/03/2019
Rug exactly as described. Delivery very speedy with updated tracking. Liked the rug so much I ordered a duplicate which was delivered even quicker than the first one. Quality rug, good price, great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/03/2019
Date of order
01/03/2019
01/03/2019
Nice item ,quick delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/02/2019
Date of order
28/02/2019
28/02/2019
Very pleased with my order.matched perfectly in my living room and very good quality rug with fast delivery..highly recommended
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/02/2019
Date of order
23/02/2019
25/02/2019
Fast delivery, nice rug
4.33
Good

Date of publication
24/02/2019
Date of order
24/02/2019
24/02/2019
The colour was as represented as was the material . Just what I wanted infront of the Aga
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/02/2019
Date of order
24/02/2019
24/02/2019
lovely rug really pleased with this
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/02/2019
Date of order
24/02/2019
24/02/2019
Prompt service to the quality promoted
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/02/2019
Date of order
23/02/2019
23/02/2019
Easy ordering online. Good communication throughout. Prompt delivery. Excellent service and will order again with them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/02/2019
Date of order
23/02/2019
23/02/2019
Very pleased second one I’ve had bought same one slightly larger same design love it sold my old one chap loved that one too
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/02/2019
Date of order
23/02/2019
23/02/2019
Really beautiful rug nice quality, can’t find fault.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/02/2019
Date of order
23/02/2019
23/02/2019
Very good would use again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/02/2019
Date of order
23/02/2019
23/02/2019
Smooth fast ordering and delivery. The rug is so much nicer than on line the picture didn't do the colours justice.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/02/2019
Date of order
23/02/2019
23/02/2019
I experienced truly excellent service with the order of my Kendra rug from The Rug Shop UK. It was delivered punctually and it was packed most proficiently. I found the website so interesting and informative too and ordering was so easy.
I am very pleased to have purchased my Kendra - Thanks to the fine service and reliability of The Rug Shop. Well done
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
22/02/2019
22/02/2019
Very happy with the efficient service and delivery. We love our new rug and will be back for more. Many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
22/02/2019
22/02/2019
Came so quickly it’s beaitiful quality and a good size
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
22/02/2019
22/02/2019
Easy buying experience, quality product, competitive prices, will use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
22/02/2019
22/02/2019
The rug I ordered was delivered within a week & very good quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
20/02/2019
20/02/2019
Good quality rug and exactly the size requested (which was important as I have a small space). Recommended.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
20/02/2019
20/02/2019
The rug is of such good quality
5.00
Excellent

The Rug Shop UK customer reviews

The Rug Shop UK

The Rug Shop UK was certified by Trusted Shops on 19/03/2014.

Contact
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
info@therugshopuk.co.uk
The Rug Shop UK
Owner
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorized representative
Mamit Agarwal
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with The Rug Shop UK in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.