Certificate for The Rug Shop UK

No. X4B140DBFF2CEC582595EFB8E1AB79496
 

Approved on
19/03/2014
Valid until
18/03/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for The Rug Shop UK



Excellent

4.86/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 502 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, The Rug Shop UK has already collected 1,089 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
22/02/2019
22/02/2019
Very happy with the efficient service and delivery. We love our new rug and will be back for more. Many thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
22/02/2019
22/02/2019
Came so quickly it’s beaitiful quality and a good size
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
22/02/2019
22/02/2019
Easy buying experience, quality product, competitive prices, will use again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/02/2019
Date of order
22/02/2019
22/02/2019
The rug I ordered was delivered within a week & very good quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
20/02/2019
20/02/2019
Good quality rug and exactly the size requested (which was important as I have a small space). Recommended.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
20/02/2019
20/02/2019
The rug is of such good quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
20/02/2019
20/02/2019
Really thrilled with this rug. Very good quality & excellent value for money.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
20/02/2019
20/02/2019
Good product, great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
20/02/2019
20/02/2019
So easy to order. It was delivered on time and is a very distinctive part in my living room. So pleased.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
20/02/2019
20/02/2019
Would certainly deal again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/02/2019
Date of order
20/02/2019
20/02/2019
Rug is great quality for amount we paid, and delivery was fast.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/02/2019
Date of order
17/02/2019
17/02/2019
As per usual prior to ordering my product I looked at reviews from this company. All I can say is that I had no problem at all with the quick delivery, excellent service and rug that turned up. I would highly recommend The Rug Shop UK and would definitely use them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2019
Date of order
16/02/2019
16/02/2019
The rug we ordered arrived promptly as promised and was as described. A good and easy shoping experience.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/02/2019
Date of order
16/02/2019
16/02/2019
Love this rug
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
15/02/2019
Excellent rugs look lovely and kept informed on delivery .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
15/02/2019
very pleased with my 2 runners for hallway, arrived quickly and good price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
15/02/2019
Exactly as described, good quality with prompt delivery, well done
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
15/02/2019
Loved this hall runner, wish there were smaller mats in this design.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
14/02/2019
This was my second purchase and I'm just as pleased as I was with the first one. This particular rug was for my granddaughter's bedroom and she loves it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
14/02/2019
Extra quick delivery on value for money goods Will use again in future
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
14/02/2019
Am really happy with rug , delivery service and customer service, the rug is beautiful well worth the money , thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
14/02/2019
Very pleased with my recent purchase excellent value for money would buy again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/02/2019
Date of order
14/02/2019
14/02/2019
The product was good for the price.
I had to change a rug due to faulty pile, I found the answer was positive and the service excellent. Overall I am very pleased.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
12/02/2019
The rug I ordered came from Italy and I didn’t have to wait long. It is of great quality, the colour and pattern are perfect for my bedroom and it is really comfortable. Thanks for great service, good choice of rugs and value for money.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
12/02/2019
Love my new rug
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
12/02/2019
No problems at all. Quick, efficient and good quality. Very satisfied customer.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
12/02/2019
Very pleased with all aspects of the service work
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
12/02/2019
Everything went fine and the mats are well made and colourful.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
12/02/2019
Extremely happy with this rug. I may even buy another
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
12/02/2019
Very pleased with the rug.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
09/02/2019
Great rugs arrived promptly. Look good . Vibrant colour.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
08/02/2019
Rug was as described delivery as stated
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
08/02/2019
The rugs were as they looked on the website. Great value and the delivery was straightforward. No problems at all.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
08/02/2019
Very good quality, I am very pleased with my purchase. Would shop there again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
08/02/2019
Excellent all round & very competitive price for the two Plush rugs purchased.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
06/02/2019
The two green rugs are very nice, a lovely shade of green and good quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/02/2019
Date of order
06/02/2019
06/02/2019
The rug is nice.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
05/02/2019
Pleased with rug and service, i ordered it over xmas but they emailed to say it would be despatched 1st week in January and pleased with quality of rug
4.00
Good

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
05/02/2019
I was disappointed with the rug. The colour was a lot lighter than described on the web. I had a smaller rug from a competitor and that colour was exact.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
05/02/2019
Date of order
05/02/2019
05/02/2019
FANTASTIC COMPANY ..GREAT ALL ROUND SERVICE ..WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND...10/10
5.00
Excellent

The Rug Shop UK customer reviews

The Rug Shop UK

The Rug Shop UK was certified by Trusted Shops on 19/03/2014.

Contact
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
info@therugshopuk.co.uk
The Rug Shop UK
Owner
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorized representative
Mamit Agarwal
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with The Rug Shop UK in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.