splodgeteds.co.ukReviews

: 543ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

splodgeteds.co.uk - teddy bear making kits

Explore this shop to find which cuddly teddy bear or soft animal you would like to make. These kits are new sewing and come in 2 different sizes. There is also a large range of teddy bear clothes to dress your chosen bear / soft toy in. For a great gift try one of the 30 second recordable teddy bears. More high quality teddy bears or plush animals to choose from. Record a 30 second message and give to a very special someone. Bears contain high, quality loud and clear voiceboxes with replaceable batteries.
Contact
Rachael Norris
20 Ringwood Road
BN22 8TA Eastbourne, East Sussex
United Kingdom
Authorised representative
Rachael Norris

Reviews for splodgeteds.co.uk

4.94/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

96 reviews in the last 12 months

96 %
4 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
543 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with splodgeteds.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
1 week ago
Adorable beautifully made and perfect for the loss of a loved one xx
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Goods arrived packed well. Good quality. Delivered within expected time scale Will be purchasing again
 
 Verified review|
Great :)
 
 Verified review|
Didnt have party yet but everything has been packed nicely and teddies are very high quality. Kids will love them I am sure of it
 
 Verified review|
Great - happy kids :)
 
 Verified review|
I have already reviewed this.
 
 Verified review|
I have a small family of bears and a Springer Spaniel soft toy bought in memory of my Springer, Splodge. They all need clothes and yours are the tops. Delivery is fast and your help is excellent.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
AmazingCame in 5 days and everything was exactly like picture,The scent chips smell delicious the sound box was very easy to use and is very clear and loud when in teddy. The passport is a nice extra along with the choice of boxes to choose from. Finally the teddy itself it’s very very high quality extremely soft and was quick and easy to stuff. Will definitely be buying again.
 
 Verified review|
My granddaughter's much loved Cath Kidston fabric bear was in desperate need of repair. I ordered the sleep suit so that it will protect the fabric without changing Bear's character. The suit is well made and fits said bear to perfection. My granddaughter was delighted as she could once again cuddle Bear without fear of it falling apart and hopefully Bear will be preserved for many more years.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
As always excellent
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Shopping experience was very good. Response to my questions were also very quick. Thank you very much.
 
 Verified review|
The bears were extemely good quality and the children loved them. had a party for 100 children, fast and efficient delivery and VERY good customer service
 
 Verified review|
As before the teddy clothes arrived as promised and are gorgeous. Thank you.
 
 Verified review|
Amazing love the teddies cant wait for my little girls joint bday party.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Very helpful and quick to respond to queries. Would highly recommend
 
 Verified review|
FANTASTIC An A1 5 company - the selection of teddies (and Halloween cuddly toys) were so brilliant. I was so impressed with the whole service and the quality of the toys - my grandchildren love them. I will definitely recommend to other people and hope to do business again. Thank you : )
 
 Verified review|
Good
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Lovely products and very helpful team.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
My teddy loves his new clothes.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
This was a great activity at my daughter's party. Good quality and plenty of stuffing provided.
 
 Verified review|