Certificate for splodgeteds.co.uk

No. XEECCD73E77BE40935EB02C40DAA25E9D
 

Approved on
08/05/2014
Valid until
07/05/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for splodgeteds.co.uk



Excellent

4.94/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 125 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, splodgeteds.co.uk has already collected 529 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
08/11/2019
Date of order
01/11/2019
08/11/2019
Very helpful and quick to respond to queries. Would highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
31/10/2019
FANTASTIC An A1 5 company - the selection of teddies (and Halloween cuddly toys) were so brilliant. I was so impressed with the whole service and the quality of the toys - my grandchildren love them. I will definitely recommend to other people and hope to do business again. Thank you : )
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/10/2019
Date of order
14/10/2019
22/10/2019
Good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
17/10/2019
Date of order
07/10/2019
17/10/2019
Lovely products and very helpful team.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/10/2019
Date of order
04/10/2019
12/10/2019
My teddy loves his new clothes.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
06/10/2019
This was a great activity at my daughter's party. Good quality and plenty of stuffing provided.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
03/10/2019
Fab company to deal with - fast, efficient, and great quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
03/10/2019
Delivery was prompt and all the products seem a good quality. I can’t wait for my granddaughter to dress all those teddies
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
03/10/2019
Very easy to place orders and goods despatched very promptly
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
03/10/2019
Fast delivery and good communication. The toys are good quality (and cute) - the kids love them
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
03/10/2019
Lovely quality, quick delivery and very accommodating of special requests
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
Fab fast delivery as ordered. Well packaged. Great quality toys. Daughter and friends delighted with their build a puppy party. Thank you Would recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
My order arrived exactly when they said it would....they notified me when it was getting shipped out and on it's way... everything was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition...excellent service from order to delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
Really great fun All the kids loved it
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
Excellent service and products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
Great little soft toys. Easy to make. Delivered well before expected delivery date. Prompt and helpful response to a query. Would definitely recommend.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
You can Rely on them of quality and speed of delivery. All the clothes if my 8 inch bear a treat .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
Nice quality quick despatch
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
Nice quality quick despatch
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
Fast delivery, great customer service. Would highly recommend. Great for children’s party.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
No more to be said- all round excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
superb value for money plenty to choose from arrived quickly very happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
outstanding in every way. I had a problem with my order, as I hadn't read properly that an item was out of stock. Fast communication, then I wanted to switch another item as one of the party had it already. This was no problem to them. Fast response. Fast service. One of the best businesses I have ever ordered from. kids loved them, phenomenal and great quality too.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
Quick and fast delivery, the products are amazing and easy to order on-line. No hassle at all thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
Satisfied with the delivery and products sent.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
Excellent service, great delivery time & product looks fab 5
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
My son and I were very happy with the three outfits that we received, and with the service provided.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
Excellent service very pleased with products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/10/2019
Date of order
02/10/2019
02/10/2019
Very good clothes.Would like more for 12 and 8 inch bears.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
04/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
04/06/2019
Fast delivery great quality toys and very happy little girl
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
03/06/2019
Excellent service, high quality products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
02/06/2019
Great products, good quality and well made. Thanks-we'll be back
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
02/06/2019
My 8 yr old daughter and her friends loved their teddies - as did her 9 year old brother and his friend. They were a great focus for the party - well made and we were very pleased with them.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
02/06/2019
All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
02/06/2019
Excellent website...easy to use and order
Delivery quick and items always perfect... would definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
02/06/2019
Clothing excellent quality and details
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
02/06/2019
The teddies went down a storm. All were really good quality. Parents and kids both loved taking part. Would def use again.., my daughter has asked for it again next year, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
02/06/2019
very good and speedy delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
02/06/2019
Delivery came sooner than expected which is great, kids loved the teddy's, brilliant idea to keep them occupied.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/06/2019
Date of order
02/06/2019
02/06/2019
The bears are lovely, the quality of them is very good and my daughter's birthday party was a huge success I would definitely recommend Splodge Teddy Parties.
5.00
Excellent

splodgeteds.co.uk customer reviews

splodgeteds.co.uk

teddy bear making kits

splodgeteds.co.uk was certified by Trusted Shops on 08/05/2014.

Explore this shop to find which cuddly teddy bear or soft animal you would like to make. These kits are new sewing and come in 2 different sizes. There is also a large range of teddy bear clothes to dress your chosen bear / soft toy in. For a great gift try one of the 30 second recordable teddy bears. More high quality teddy bears or plush animals to choose from. Record a 30 second message and give to a very special someone. Bears contain high, quality loud and clear voiceboxes with replaceable batteries.

Contact
20 Ringwood Road
BN22 8TA Eastbourne, East Sussex
United Kingdom
splodgeteds@gmail.com
splodgeteds.co.uk
Owner
Rachael Norris
20 Ringwood Road
BN22 8TA Eastbourne, East Sussex
United Kingdom
Authorized representative
Rachael Norris
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with splodgeteds.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.