kokokids.comReviews

: 179Excellent

Details
Contact
kokokids.com- Logo - reviews
kokokids.com- Logo - reviews

Categories

Contact
Koko Kids LTD
Rm 10 Link House, Link Place, Upper Hollingdean Road
BN17DU Brighton
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08578332
Authorised representative
Gill Peacock

Reviews for kokokids.com

4.95/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

50 reviews in the last 12 months

96 %
4 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
179 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with kokokids.com

Filter 
(48)
6 days ago
Quick delivery, well packaged. Very pleased with the quality.
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Fantastic good quality product. Really happy
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Products are outstanding
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Brilliant product, arrived quickly
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Great product and great service!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Delighted with our space stickers! So much fun placing them with my six year old! Lovely quality it seemed a bit pricey to start with but actually there were so many stickers the large version covered a large area at least 4m x 2m
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent comms great quality product, speedy delivery 10:10
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Really good quality and suction. Love it!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
It was A gift ,and the new Mum And Dad were delighted as was I. really pleased ,wanted something different. would buy again .
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Exactly as stated. Very happy
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Love this product & so happy it actually sticks to the stokke tray
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Such a quick process from ordering to delivery and such a beautiful product that is so easy to stick up. And my little boy adores it too
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Lovely product.i got the whale plate and love it
 Verified review|
2 months ago
So pleased with my order. The wall stickers are very high quality and look amazing in my little boys room. They were so easy to apply and move around if put in the wrong place first time. I also ordered a lamp shade, it did get slightly damaged in transit but you can’t tell once it’s up. All in all very pleased. Thank You.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Fabulous items - great quality couldn’t be happier.
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Prompt response, excellent service and goods! Highly recommended! The wrong address was given at first and the order was returned to the seller. They resent the order free of charge. I am grateful!
 Verified review|
3 months ago
excellent
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Lovely kids rabbit bamboo plate. Quick delivery
 Verified review|
3 months ago
The quality of this product is amazing!! Thank you Koko kids
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Love my bunny plate
 Verified review|