lifelabtesting.com

Lifelab Testing can discover your allergies and intolerances with a simple at-home blood testing kit.

Details
Contact
Description
Lifelab testing are the highest rated Allergy Testing company in the UK, and all our tests are exclusive to us. Our highest recommended test is our Complete Body test, this offers an all-round picture of what allergies or intolerances that may be affecting you. Our knowledge and expertise as a company and our desire to help our customers lead happier, healthier lives makes us exceptional at what we do. We strive for the very best accuracy and repeatability in our testing. We test the most commonly allergenic food and inhalant items as well as the most commonly intolerant food items, which are also the items that feature most heavily in our diets. You can follow every step of the process on the online dashboard. You can contact us with your questions 24/7 via live chat. And once you have your results we’re on hand to help you implement these into your daily life. Lifelab Testing has grown rapidly since being founded in the UK. The company now holds a presence in both Australia and the USA, and this is testament to our ability to cater to all customers.
Contact
Lifelab Testing LTD
PO Box 8164
DE74 2BZDerby
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 11011268

Reviews for lifelabtesting.com

4.39 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

57 reviews in the last 12 months

63 %
19 %
9 %
9 %
1 star
0 %
184 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lifelabtesting.com

Sort order Latest first 
Excellent and fast service at a great price. Definitely recommend.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
4 days ago
Thank you for your review. So many people say this about our amazing service and it is a delight to see just how much we have helped you! Thank you again and please continue to share your experience!
If you want a reliable allergy and intolerance testing service at home, this company is fantastic. The instructions are easy to follow and the results are sent quickly and are easy to read. Definitely recommend
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
1 month ago
Thank you for the great review! Glad we have been able to help you.
Have lost 2 stone in wight and feel great.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
1 month ago
Thank you for your review. So many people say this about our amazing service and it is a delight to see just how much we have helped you! Thank you again and please continue to share your experience!
I have emailed to discuss my results and no one gets back to you
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
1 month ago
I can confirm the team have responded to you, Please have a check in your junk and spam folders as they can end up there.
1 month ago
Great service and really helped me define my allergies
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to have helped, if there is anything else please let us know,
The order came on time and the packaging was good, when I was activating it - it was rather confusing but I’m very disappointed because they sent my report back saying that I’m absolutely fine when I know that I have a reaction with something, we pay a lot to hear nothing. Rather upsetting
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
1 month ago
We’d really like to discuss this further with you and resolve any issues. Please get in touch with us via the Live Chat service on our website and we will do our best to resolve this. Thanks, Kind Regards, Customer Care.
1 month ago
On time
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to have helped, if there is anything else please let us know,
2 months ago
Very speedy and detailed report
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to have helped, if there is anything else please let us know.
Test was incomplete and its proving extremely difficult to resolve it. Livechat is excellent but still cannot resolve it.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
2 months ago
Hi There, i can see you have spoken to my colleague and this has all now been sorted for you.
2 months ago
Good service, worth the money to change what you eat and feel better. Good follow up service would recommend
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
2 months ago
Thank you for your review. So many people say this about our amazing service and it is a delight to see just how much we have helped you! Thank you again and please continue to share your experience!
2 months ago
Delivery of the product and results were given fast The poor results are given as I am requesting a refund as the important point of having to be eating the foods they are testing for to get accurate results is not present on the site ... even in the FAQs - which therefore lead to false results.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
2 months ago
We’d really like to discuss this further with you and resolve any issues. Please get in touch with us via the Live Chat service on our website and we will do our best to resolve this. Thanks, Kind Regards, Customer Care.
3 months ago
Absolutely fantastic service after being so poorly for 30 years and endless hospital and Doctors Lifelab told me what I am allergic to and now I am on my way to getting better and getting my life back and the Dietician follow up service with Maria is excellent so Professional she told me exactly what has been going on in my body and how to correct it this company dont just take your money it cares
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
3 months ago
Hi Amanda, Thank you for your review. So many people say this about our amazing service and it is a delight to see just how much we have helped you! Thank you again and please continue to share your experience!
3 months ago
service was good, you have no interaction with anyone during the whole process. but the service was quick and easy.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
3 months ago
Hi Jack, We do offer a customer care call before you send in your blood sample, A voicemail was left for this. However we are glad you have found our service quick and easy. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you.
3 months ago
No communication with customer regarding delivery of sample. Asked why 2 tests contradicted each other - got no reply
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
3 months ago
We endeavour to provide the best service possible to our customers, we’re sorry to hear you feel as if you have not experienced this. We would like to take the necessary steps to rectify this. Please get in touch with us via our Live Chat Service at your convenience and we will do our best to fix any outstanding issues. Thank you, Kind Regards, Customer Care Team
3 months ago
Results didn't tally with foods I have already established as problem foods. Not sure whether I would recommend to a friend.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
3 months ago
We would like to take the necessary steps to rectify this. Please get in touch with us via our Live Chat Service at your convenience and we will do our best to help you understanding your results.
3 months ago
Bought 3 tests. Submitted all at the same time, have received 1 back and still waiting a week later for the other two
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
3 months ago
After speaking with yourself via email.Two of the kits were not activated so the results would not show. After activating these for you the 3 sets of results are now in your account. If you need any further assistance please let me know.
Excellent website and easy to do the test. Results came back really quickly
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
3 months ago
Thank you for your review. So many people say this about our amazing service and it is a delight to see just how much we have helped you! Thank you again and please continue to share your experience!
3 months ago
Very s
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
3 months ago
Thank you for the 5 review. Would you be able to give a little more information. We would love to know the reasons why. Thank you :)
3 months ago
Impeccable service
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
3 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review. Would you be able to give a little more information on why this was given! Thank you :)
Fantastic & very useful I cant recommend highly enough if you are having stomach issues & are not sure what you may be sensitive to- i was shocked
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by lifelabtesting.com
4 months ago
Hi, thank you for such an amazing review. One of the main reasons we do this is, is so we can help people learn about what is causing their unidentified symptoms. Please do continue to share this amazing review.