bikester.co.uk

Details
Contact

Categories

Contact
internetstores GmbH
Friedrichstrasse 6
70174Stuttgart
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Stuttgart HRB 741359
Authorised representative
Dr. Hans Dohrmann (CEO), Bernd Humke (CFO/COO)

Reviews for bikester.co.uk

4.66 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

356 reviews in the last 12 months

81 %
13 %
2 %
2 %
2 %
1,027 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with bikester.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
Yesterday
cannot have any comment on customer service as I had no need to use it.
 
 Verified review|
An unusual product that was difficult to source but found it at bikester. Well done.
 
 Verified review|
Fantastic service delivery and communication. Have recommended to friends. Will definitely buy from here again.
 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Not the fault of bikester but the courier Hermes was terrible. Parcel sat in local depot for 4 days then without my knowledge was returned to bikester. However Hermes told me they lost it. Been over 2 weeks since I ordered it and still no refund of my £194 yet.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by bikester.co.uk
2 days ago
We apologise for the delivery service we have provided. We have now refunded this order.
4 days ago
Excellent service
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
All was very good Service price and postage. Thank You
 
 Verified review|
Excellent product with quick delivery & very good back up & customer support. I will be placing another order very soon
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
The items were exactly as described on the website. Prices were very reasonable and competitive to other retailers. Delivery seamed a bit steep but it arrived very promptly and in good condition. Over all I’m very satisfied.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Great, came over Christmas, which was fine as I wasn’t in a rush.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Excellent basic components Koolstop Salmon delivered quickly during holiday period
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
the delivery never arrived after multiple 'attempts' by the terrible courier company who missed 5 different delivery slots by being over an hour late or not even trying. the company replied quickly and politely but I cancelled the order in the end and have asked for a full refund. Not the fault of Bikester but use a different courier company in future
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by bikester.co.uk
2 days ago
We apologise for the problems you have had with the carrier and appreciate your feedback. We have passed this feedback to management andbare working on improving our delivery options.
1 week ago
Item received fairly quickly due to the new year. Well packaged and in good condition.
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Received my bike on time and very well boxed, easy to assemble, had couple of rides and very pleased with it, excellent
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from the outset Great range , good prices and swift delivery
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Bike arrived on time in good condition. However no tools to assemble bike ? Also gear lever attached to handle bars was moving around - not secured it appeared a screw and nut to hold it securely was not in place...therefore cannot use bike ?? Not good. Contacted customer services who requested photos, these have been submitted now passed to assembly engineer department ....? Help
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
from ordreing to delivery first class service thank you.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Great prices. Thanks
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
ITems as described prompt delivery.
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
For Christmas
 
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Website was easy to navigate. Found what i was looking for. Good choice of sizes and colour. Prompt delivery service. Could not really ask for more.
 
 Verified review|