saketos.co.ukReviews

: 30Excellent

Details
Contact
saketos.co.uk- Logo - reviews
saketos.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

Contact
Daniel Mochnal Moziu
Poniatowskiego 15
59-921 Sieniawka
Poland
Trade register
CEIDG REGON:020813880
Authorised representative
Daniel Mochnal

Reviews for saketos.co.uk

4.81/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

30 reviews in the last 12 months

90 %
3 %
3 %
3 %
1 star
0 %
30 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with saketos.co.uk

Filter 
Yesterday
Really happy with price, quality and speed of delivery. thanks!
 Verified review|
7 days ago
I ordered a quantity of red satin bags as a customer requested them. I have ordered from Saketos in the past (under their old name) and was so impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of the bags that I had no hesitation in ordering from them again. I make memorial gifts and the bags really add a very special touch to them. Thanks you.
 Verified review|
8 days ago
Product was just what was required and very good quality
 Verified review|
11 days ago
bit slow to deliver but great product.
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Very good service and lovely products.
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Prompt delivery and goods exactly as described! Happy customer!
 Verified review|
13 days ago
This bags were nothing like described I took great care in making sure the measurements were sufficient for what I needed - they arrived this morning - absolutely minute and useless. Won’t be buying again - complete waste of money
 Verified review|
saketos.co.uk- Logo - reviews
saketos.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by saketos.co.uk
8 days ago
Thank you for your review. We are deeply sorry to hear that the items you ordered did not meet your expectations. Please contact us via email and we will do our best to resolve the situation.
15 days ago
Ye very pleased with purchase, am going to buy more very shortly.
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Great service, good quality products, highly recommend
 Verified review|
18 days ago
The service was fast and I like the feel of some of them.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Quick delivery and excellent quality
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Easy to order. Items were top quality and at a great price. Delivered quickly.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Good quality organzer bags Fast response to email, much appreciated.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Unfortunately it’s been a week and I haven’t received my order yet... the delivery is not consistent as last time I purchased it was fairly quick.. customers service couldn’t help me more either
 Verified review|
1 month ago
No problems encountered. Very good service, very good product. Thanks.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
beautiful bags, well made. Delivery took ages though
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great service all around.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service, very quick. You have never let me down and I recommend the bags all excellent quality
 Verified review|
1 month ago
First order and I am really impressed. The products are really good quality, exactly the same as advertised and arrived quite swiftly. Would recommend
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Nice quality item,exactly what I wanted.Would recommend.
 Verified review|