testyourintolerance.com

State-of-the-art allergy and intolerance testing

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Whether you are looking for a test to help you understand the causes of allergy or intolerance symptoms, or you are interested in the influence your DNA has on your fitness and weight loss, this shop has a test best suited to you! Receive your test results either direct to your email or via an online results dashboard. Test Your Intolerance provides you with a comprehensive explanation of its findings and supports you through your wellness journey with its 24hr, 5 day-a-week customer care team. There is also an exclusive follow up programme and range of wellness resources. Your happier and healthier life in just one click away.
Contact
Healthy Stuff Online LTD
PO Box 8164, Castle Donington
DE74 2BZDerby
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08674646
Authorised representative
Cris West

Reviews for testyourintolerance.com

4.20 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

144 reviews in the last 12 months

67 %
10 %
7 %
6 %
10 %
144 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with testyourintolerance.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 week ago
I had a "No reaction result" so claimed on their "No Reaction, No Charge guarantee" and was told on 8th Jan 2020 that this had been passed to their account team and would be actioned within 7-10 working days, as of today 17th Jan still no sign of my refund but hopefully it will appear before their deadline of 21st Jan.
 
 Verified review|
Having the results I am more confident on my son’s skin problem This generates hope and motivation into recovering, since we got our result we are happier and the whole family is positive again , thank you
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
4 days ago
Thank you for your review. So many people say this about our amazing service and it is a delight to see just how much we have helped you! Thank you again and please continue to share your experience!
2 weeks ago
Very helpful thank you
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to have helped, if there is anything else please let us know
Great service, speedy results and great follow up
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
2 weeks ago
Amazing! Thank you for the fantastic review. Glad we have been able to help you.
Very quick results achieved which revealed some glaring issues needing attention and action. I am very pleased I acted on the advice of a health professional and will now take the appropriate steps.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. So many people say this about our amazing service and it is a delight to see just how much we have helped you! Thank you again and please continue to share your experience!
2 weeks ago
everything perfect
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to have helped, if there is anything else please let us know.
The results are extremely thorough and we have certainly experienced an improvement in our health as a result of adjusting our diet. The follow up emails were very informative, which helped with our food choices.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
2 weeks ago
So many people say this about our amazing service and it is a delight to see just how much we have helped you! Thank you again and please continue to share your experience!
Very poor service. I have been waiting 17 working days for my report to find the lab has lost or unable to provide with my results. I have spoken to 3 people on the live chat who ensured me someone will get back to within 24hrs. I have still heard nothing, and no results. Appalling
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
3 weeks ago
We’re sorry to hear you had to wait for the results and hope you have received them now, if not then we would really like to discuss this further with you and resolve. Please get in touch with us via the Live Chat service on our website and we will do our best to resolve this. Thanks, Kind Regards, Customer Care Team
3 weeks ago
very helpful and informative
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to do this.
3 weeks ago
I have already mailed my sample twice from Spain, waiting for a month now. One package was with tracking number and status states delivered, but no update from the company. Will wait couple more weeks before filing claim with paypal
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
3 weeks ago
We’re sorry to hear you had to wait for the results and hope you have received them now, if not then we would really like to discuss this further with you and resolve. Please get in touch with us via the Live Chat service on our website and we will do our best to resolve this. Thanks, Kind Regards, Customer Care Team
4 weeks ago
Picked up on a few intolerance s I already knew I had
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to have helped, if there is anything else please let us know.
4 weeks ago
Found the results helpful
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
3 weeks ago
Amazing to hear!! Glad we have been able to help you.
1 month ago
I expected to find something about myself to help solve my acid reflux problems. But these intolerance and allergy tests I guess they test the blood, not the stomach. So I am still feeling unwell
 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Seems to be helping
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to have helped, if there is anything else please let us know,
Simple, easy to use, accurate and life changing. So happy thanks so so much
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
1 month ago
Thank you for your review. So many people say this about our amazing service and it is a delight to see just how much we have helped you! Thank you again and please continue to share your experience!
1 month ago
Everything went fine
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to have helped, if there is anything else please let us know,
1 month ago
Overall, I totally recommend this. However, I would have liked to receive my results to every component tested, not just the ones over 85 intolerance.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are glad we have been able to help you.
1 month ago
I have been known to have gluten intolerance too.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Glad we have been to help.
1 month ago
Great process.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by testyourintolerance.com
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are happy to have helped, if there is anything else please let us know
Difficulties experienced with getting DNA results ..... becoming annoyed with receiving sales messages for vitamins/Black Friday/Cyber Monday ...... maybe I’m too old
 
 Verified review|