Artificial Grass GBReviews

: 94Excellent

Details
Contact
Artificial Grass GB- Logo - reviews
Artificial Grass GB- Logo - reviews

Categories

Artificial Grass GB - Wide range of Artificial Grass

Artificial Grass GB is one of the leading importers of Artificial Grass in the UK. This makes us give you best prices on all our products with price assurance promise even after your purchase. With our stunning range of artificial grass, we are always ready to fulfil all your needs and requirements. Whether you want a safe place for your pets and children to play or you want a garden which is maintenance free, we have it all for you. Our 35 years of experience in flooring and furnishings makes us a trustworthy brand in this industry.
Contact
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorised representative
Mamit Agarwal

Reviews for Artificial Grass GB

5.00/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

12 reviews in the last 12 months

100 %
4 stars
0 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
94 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Artificial Grass GB

3 days ago
I am pleased with my purchase and have used it to create my own garden on top of block paving. Delivery was fast too.
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Good quality product and arrived early!
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Order my grass on the Friday night and was delivered on the Tuesday. Follow up emails kept me in touch all the time. According to our fitter, this grass was easy cut and very little fraying. With have no hesitation in recommending their services
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Absolutely love my grass, it has changed my back yard into a beautiful garden, excellent quality artificial grass that looks better than the real thing. very quick Delivery given the situation with Covid, thank you An amazing service Warm regards Jeanette
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Excellent communication excellent product fair price very pleased with my purchase highly recommend
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Great price and was very happy with the quality of the grass.
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Contacted Artificial Grass whilst planning a "Lockdown" Putting Green project. What always impresses is when a company gives you the RIGHT advice even if that reduces their income. Exactly what these guys did. Listened to what I was trying to achieve, recommended the best product and saved me money! And even though I was self-installing they gave me a mobile to call if I needed any advice. Superb.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Excellent quality and quick delivery. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Although laid on a very small area, the Augusta Grass looks and feels absolutely fantastic. It has received lots of attention and compliments from people passing the front of the house. Customer service second to none. Staff very patient with me when I was changing my mind and amending my order. Very prompt delivery. I have highly recommended you guys to everybody who inquires where I got it from.
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Good product at good price. Arrived at stated time
 Verified review|
10 months ago
GreAt grass that you x
 Verified review|
10 months ago
Very good quality.i am pleased I purchased this grass through artificial grass from GB. Highly recommended.
 Verified review|