Artificial Grass GB- Logo - reviews

Artificial Grass GBReviews

: 169Excellent

4.67

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 26/08/2021
updated on: 27/06/2022
Artificial Grass GB is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Artificial Grass GB, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 26/08/2021
updated on: 27/06/2022
Artificial Grass GB is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Artificial Grass GB, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for Artificial Grass GB

32 verified reviews in the last 12 months

169 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


5 months ago
Went through many suppliers, but truthfully it was the excellent reviews that swayed me to chose this company. Excellent speedy service, and literally down on our balcony that afternoon. Looks superb, just want spring to arrive early so we can enjoy sitting out on the balcony! No photo to add, as we are waiting for the wind out sun canopy to be fitted.
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


11 months ago 
Delivery very poor customer service very poor didn't help out.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Artificial Grass GB

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
 Verified review
4 days ago
Prompt issue of samples and quick delivery of order. Be alert if using Quidco as the rate when using a discount code is not shown on the first page and I as a new customer assumed the wrong code.
Report review
 Verified review
19 days ago
let me know when the delivery is going to be delivered.
Report review
 Verified review
16 days ago
Quick delivery.
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Report review
 Verified review
19 days ago
Cannot comment as i am still waiting for the grass to arrive
Report review
 Verified review
23 days ago
Very bad service not happy at all
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Great quality grass and ordering and delivery were easy and quick. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Report review
 Verified review
1 month ago
Service great and prompt
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
I ordered grass samples and the correspondence was good and the delivery quick. I will be ordering some artificial grass from this company when the area has been prepared for the grass to be laid.
Report review
 Verified review
3 months ago
Great service, prompt delivery. My first experience of artificial grass and it went well, need to have the area well prepared to start,looks good and my dogs love it!
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
Perfect service no complaints quality product too
Report review
 Verified review
4 months ago
Worth the price we paid
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
Went through many suppliers, but truthfully it was the excellent reviews that swayed me to chose this company. Excellent speedy service, and literally down on our balcony that afternoon. Looks superb, just want spring to arrive early so we can enjoy sitting out on the balcony! No photo to add, as we are waiting for the wind out sun canopy to be fitted.
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago 
Excellent service, and arrived a day early in my notified hour slot. Product looks fantastic, better than I'd hoped, and the service and communication I received was top class. Highly recommend, and will be ordering again very soon.
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago 
Arrived very quickly & very well packaged.Superb quality grass. Highly recommended.Will definitely use again.
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Very nice service Grass quality is very good Driver is also very cooperative Happy customer
Report review
 Verified review
5 months ago
Excellent service, competitive price and good delivery details all went smoothly.
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago 
Very quick delivery. Good product. System emails a little off.
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
Delivery driver very very helpful, grass looks amazing
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago 
Excellent product, great price and speedy delivery
Report review