Artificial Grass GBReviews

: 128Excellent

Details
Contact
Artificial Grass GB- Logo - reviews
Artificial Grass GB- Logo - reviews

Categories

Artificial Grass GB - Wide range of Artificial Grass

Artificial Grass GB is one of the leading importers of Artificial Grass in the UK. This makes us give you best prices on all our products with price assurance promise even after your purchase. With our stunning range of artificial grass, we are always ready to fulfil all your needs and requirements. Whether you want a safe place for your pets and children to play or you want a garden which is maintenance free, we have it all for you. Our 35 years of experience in flooring and furnishings makes us a trustworthy brand in this industry.
Contact
Furnishings UK LTD
94 Garnett Street
BD3 9HB Bradford
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08298992
Authorised representative
Mamit Agarwal

Reviews for Artificial Grass GB

4.93/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

45 reviews in the last 12 months

93 %
7 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
128 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Artificial Grass GB

Filter 
Yesterday
Second time using this service and again not disappointed very quick delivery kept up to date with delivery details and product is of great quality
 Verified review|
Yesterday
Really pleased with the quality of the product. Really good price and quick delivery.
 Verified review|
17 days ago
I am ok with whole process.
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Very pleased with the quality of my order even though it hasn’t been laid yet!I also had a phone call to make sure I received my order okay!
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Great product! We searched for ages to buy great quality artificial grass, until we found this one. I have to say that we are very impressed by the quality and the general colour is perfect for our needs.
 Verified review|
20 days ago
Excellent product. Excellent service. Recommended
 Verified review|
20 days ago
Excellent service.
 Verified review|
20 days ago
Good product excellent communication
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Grass quality is okay, a few cuts in the grass which we manage to deal with. Possibly one too many manufacturing process lines on the grass which are highly noticeable so no point stitching together with care when there are other non-fixable noticeable lines to worry about. Wouldn't but again.
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Great product quick delivery
 Verified review|
22 days ago
Good price
 Verified review|
1 month ago
fantastic!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Ordered Sunday arrived Tuesday was expecting 2 week wait. Over the moon with the quality and speed of service highly recommend
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I couldn't rate the product and service high enough. Absolutely Brilliant
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very quick delivery, great product!!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Quick delivery excellent product
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Easy quick and great product. It was easy to fit ourselves with the videos on the website
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Delivery excellent great product excellent service
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Supposed to be 4m x 1m but was useless as where it was cut off the roll it was slashed into the Mille for 1m and totally useless
 Verified review|
Artificial Grass GB- Logo - reviews
Artificial Grass GB- Logo - reviews
 Answer by Artificial Grass GB
2 months ago
Hi Clinton, we are sorry to hear that, if that's the case, we can dispatch a new item for you and will get this sorted as soon as possible, can you please send us the image of the item length you have received. Thanks Sam
2 months ago
Awesome quality grass,very fast delivery in these hard times,can only recommend A+++
 Verified review|