Reviews for modishliving.co.uk



Excellent

4.95/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 21 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, modishliving.co.uk has already collected 76 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
27/09/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
27/09/2018
This is the first time we purchased from Modishliving. The items ordered arrived a lot sooner than the lead time mentioned on the website. The delivery was flawless. A day and approx. time was arranged in advance. The items were of great quality and easy to construct.
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 28/09/2018
We are absolutely delighted to hear your positive feedback! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with everyone. Best wishes The Modish Living Team

Date of publication
25/09/2018
Date of order
25/09/2018
25/09/2018
Very easy order process. Great communication and delivery service first class. The furniture I saw beautiful and so well made. Took a chance with this company and so pleased that I did.
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 28/09/2018
Thank you for leaving such a lovely review about your experience with Modish Living. We are delighted to hear you are happy with the furniture and the service your received. Best wishes The Modish Living Team

Date of publication
20/09/2018
Date of order
20/09/2018
20/09/2018
I bought a bar table from Modish Living. The delivery of the table was prompt and efficient. The table is stylish and chunky and a really beautiful piece of furniture. It was easy to put together and is high quality. It was very well packaged so in perfect condition when I received it. The table was very good value compared to other similar items seen elsewhere and quicker delivery
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 28/09/2018
Thank you for your detailed and positive feedback about your experience with Modish Living. We are absolutely delighted to read how happy you are with everything. Thank you for taking the time to share this with everyone. Best wishes, Hellen

Date of publication
25/08/2018
Date of order
25/08/2018
25/08/2018
Love my table, looks great in my kitchen. Great service and prompt, reliable delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/08/2018
Date of order
20/08/2018
20/08/2018
We ordered a reclaimed wood dining table and bench for our kitchen and are extremely happy with the furniture. It was delivered within a couple of days of placing the order and was also well packaged. Customer service was also great and we would definitely recommend Modish Living to other people.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/07/2018
Date of order
31/07/2018
31/07/2018
I've ordered a reclaimed table and a bench and I have to say... I am very impressed with the quality They look even better than on the pictures. The finish is amazing - even the metal legs have a vintage look.
The system to extend the table is ingenious.

Absolutely love them, totally worth the price
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
12/07/2018
We love love love this table. Ordered a smilar one from MADE but sent it back when we saw the poor quality. But this one form Modish Living is well made, has a quality finish and was easy to assemble. Also pre rang before we ordered for extra info and the person on the phone new the answer to all my questions straight away and was spot on with the delivery window. Can't recommend enough.
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 13/07/2018
Thank you for taking the time to share such great feedback. We're really delighted to hear how happy you are with the quality and service :)

Date of publication
31/05/2018
Date of order
29/04/2018
31/05/2018
I love my new side board, excellent quality and 1st class service, thank you Modish Living
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 18/06/2018
We're delighted to hear your positive feedback. Thank you for sharing this!

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
06/04/2020
16/05/2018
The second time we have ordered furniture from Modish and the quality of their products are fantastic. Couple this with the extremely high levels of customer service and you have one of those rare companies where everything just exceeds your expectations. I really can’t rate Modish Living highly enough
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 22/05/2018
Thank you for such wonderful kind feedback. We're absolutely delighted to hear you are so happy with your items and with the service you've received. Best wishes Modish Living Team

Date of publication
08/03/2018
Date of order
08/03/2018
08/03/2018
Very good experience with Modish Living. Excellent product. Kept informed throughout ordering process, and the delivery guys were very pleasant too. I would certainly recommend this company.
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 13/03/2018
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are so pleased are you are happy with your purchase!

Date of publication
15/02/2018
Date of order
15/02/2018
15/02/2018
Very pleased with the quality of our new dining table which was delivered on time by polite deivery men
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 16/02/2018
Thank you for taking the time to leave your lovely feedback. We are delighted to hear you love your dining table. Our delivery team are amazing! With Best Wishes The Modish Living Team!

Date of publication
15/02/2018
Date of order
15/02/2018
15/02/2018
Really pleased with the dinning room furniture, made to a high standard and the finish is amazing. Great customer service and was kept up to date with the progress of my order and delivery. If your looking for a modern rustic look then this is the place.
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 16/02/2018
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to hear you are so happy with your dining room furniture and with the service you experienced. Best wishes from the Modish Living team!

Date of publication
09/02/2018
Date of order
08/02/2018
09/02/2018
I ordered some new leather dining chairs. Following an ordering error on my part, I contacted modish living via email, the error was sorted immediately with no quibble. The order arrived within 3 weeks with delivery arriving as planned. Chairs well packaged and are nice quality. Very happy with purchase.
4.33
Good

modishliving.co.uk replies: 12/02/2018
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted you are happy with your chairs! With Best Wishes The Modish Living Team!

Date of publication
18/01/2018
Date of order
18/01/2018
18/01/2018
Amazing table, customer service and delivery. Would highly recommend.
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 19/01/2018
Thank you for the lovely feedback. We are delighted you love your table! With Best Wishes The Modish Living Team!

Date of publication
04/01/2018
Date of order
04/01/2018
04/01/2018
I love the huge wooden coffee table that was delivered before Xmas - as they promised. Customer service was a real person - and helpful to boot. These people are the real deal. I will buy from them again.
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 05/01/2018
Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely comments. We are so pleased you like your table! With Best Wishes The Modish Living Team!

Date of publication
19/12/2017
Date of order
15/12/2017
19/12/2017
Ordered a blanket box which I'm very happy with. Customer service excellent, got a phone call after ordering to arrange delivery which had 3 hour time slots. Delivery man phoned on day to say he was on his way, also carried it upstairs.
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 20/12/2017
We are so happy you were pleased with the service you received and your blanket box! Merry Christmas With Best Wishes The Modish Living Team!

Date of publication
16/12/2017
Date of order
15/12/2017
16/12/2017
Beautiful table delivered within timescale specified. Delivery men arrived on time and assembled the table within a few minutes. No hassle.
4.67
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 19/12/2017
Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are delighted you like the table. Happy Christmas! With Best Wishes The Modish Living Team!

Date of publication
16/12/2017
Date of order
15/12/2017
16/12/2017
Excellent from start to finish . Our table and chairs are fab. Thank youn
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 19/12/2017
We are so pleased you love your table and chairs. Thank you so much for the lovely feedback. Happy Christmas! The Modish Living Team!

Date of publication
10/12/2017
Date of order
07/12/2017
10/12/2017
Really pleased with our Dorset dining table which is a solid, well made piece of furniture. From ordering to delivery only took a few days - excellent service
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 13/12/2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this lovely review. We are so pleased you like your table. With Best Wishes The Modish Living Team!

Date of publication
29/11/2017
Date of order
29/11/2017
29/11/2017
The furniture was exactly as it appeared in the picture and great quality; it was also packaged extremely carefully. Arrangement of the delivery was quick and straightforward - it was even delivered on an evening so I didn't have to stay home from work waiting Would definitely use again.
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 30/11/2017
We are delighted to hear you are so happy with your furniture, and with the service you experienced. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. Best wishes from the Modish Living team

Date of publication
23/11/2017
Date of order
22/11/2017
23/11/2017
Very pleased with my new dining table and still in shock at how quickly it was delivered. I expected delivery to take 2 - 3 weeks and it did not even take 48 hours Great quality and pricing. Thanks
5.00
Excellent

modishliving.co.uk replies: 27/11/2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are delighted you are pleased with your table!

modishliving.co.uk customer reviews

modishliving.co.uk

Handcrafted Furniture made using Reclaimed Wood

Contact
Park Farm, The Barn, Hundred Acre Lane
RH17 7RU Wivelsfield Green, East Sussex
United Kingdom
info@modishliving.co.uk
modishliving.co.uk
Owner
Modish Living LTD
Flat 1, 9 Selborne Road
BN3 3AJ Hove, East Sussex
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08522724
Authorized representative
Hellen Barlow
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with modishliving.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.