myphotopuzzle.co.ukReviews

: 15,407ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

myphotopuzzle.co.uk - Your photo turned into a jigsaw puzzle

This online shop is offering an easy to handle ordering sytem in which you may create a real high quality jigsaw puzzle with your own photograph(s). A wide range of layouts and the possibility to have a dedication printed on top is available to change the puzzle box into an attractive and most original gift.
Contact
puzzle & play GmbH
Auf der Haide 2
92665 Altenstadt/WN
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Weiden i. d. OPf. HRB 3449
Authorised representative
Franz Trescher

Reviews for myphotopuzzle.co.uk

4.84/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

4,328 reviews in the last 12 months

90 %
7 %
1 %
1 %
1 %
15,407 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with myphotopuzzle.co.uk

Yesterday
My puzzle has still not been delivered.
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Very disappointed. Tried to cancel order immediately after purchase and was refused.
 Verified review|
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by myphotopuzzle.co.uk
10 days ago
Most customers do not only choose us because of our highest possible quality standard, but also because of the speed with which the photo puzzles are being produced. To enable this, confirmed orders are being sent into production immediately after they have been confirmed and paid for. From that moment on a cancellation is not possible anymore.
15 days ago
Do not buy from these!!! Picture was too blurring to do jigsaw! Emailed them and not interested in giving a refund!! I’ve been ripped off with my money!! Bad company and waste of time
 Verified review|
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by myphotopuzzle.co.uk
12 days ago
You can order from us with peace of mind if you only pay a little attention to using a high resolution photo. If you are not sure if your photo is suitable, please ask our service team in advance, they will be happy to give advice. If the resolution rating in our preview shows only 2 of 5 stars, you will receive a 2 star printing result.
15 days ago
Received a puzzle with someone else’s photos after the due date of delivery. When I tried to contact them by phone there was a recorded message saying I could only email, so I sent them an email and I didn’t get a response for 4 days which was too late for Fathers Day so my children didn’t have a present to give their daddy on Fathers Day.
 Verified review|
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by myphotopuzzle.co.uk
12 days ago
There's no excuse for the mistake our logistics department made and we apologize for letting the Father's Day surprise fail. In the meantime, we've sent you the right photo puzzle and hope, that father enjoys his gift after all.
22 days ago
Package never arrived...don’t use this service as they didn’t even reply to queries on the failure
 Verified review|
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by myphotopuzzle.co.uk
20 days ago
According to UPS the address was incorrect. We have answered to your query and asked you to confirm the address. We are still waiting for your answer. We are afraid that the e-mail communication isn't going well. In such a situation it is always recommended to give us a brief call. Our service team will be glad to resent the parcel.
22 days ago
I have asked for a refund and they are refusing I have written a complaint and they are taking there time to respond.
 Verified review|
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by myphotopuzzle.co.uk
20 days ago
Our preview shows by means of a 5 star rating whether the picture is suitable to be printed on a puzzle. If you overlook this and also upload very blurred photos, it goes into production anyway. We are not able to even have a glance at all these thousands of uploads every day and it is technically not possible to select blurry photos. Our service team has contacted you to make a proposal.
22 days ago
Still havent received the goods. The courier said he tried to deliver but no card was left nd I only found out by accident when checking the tracking. So I am very dissapointed. i Ordered it as a present for my brother for June 11. Still no sign
 Verified review|
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by myphotopuzzle.co.uk
20 days ago
We ourselves are of course not able to keep an eye on all those parcels we daily send out, but if there is an issue with the delivery, please contact us as quickly as possibly. We will then contact the courier service, forward information and, if necessary, prevent the return of the parcel. In your case we were informed too late, so the parcel was sent back, but we have resent it today.
1 month ago
Very bad communication and puzzle was not what was expected head were cut off not very good.
 Verified review|
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by myphotopuzzle.co.uk
24 days ago
We'd rather not want to go into history as a company that cuts off heads, so please send a photo made of the puzzle to our service team, enabling them to see what went wrong and to help you to find a solution.
1 month ago
Haven’t had delievered yet so waiting to see the product quality, but not happy my parcel which was due to be delivered 2 weeks ago was lost so now I am waiting for a replacement
 Verified review|
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by myphotopuzzle.co.uk
24 days ago
we're very sorry that your parcel seems to have gone lost in the UPS distribution centre of Stanford Le Hope. We have produced a new photo puzzle for you and we are happy to see that it arrived two days later.
1 month ago
I have been waiting that long for my delivery that I can't remember now what I ordered!!!!!!
 Verified review|
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by myphotopuzzle.co.uk
24 days ago
Please contact our service team if there is an issue with the delivery. When the UPS tracking says "driver release", it means that the driver has left the parcel in front of or next to the house. To prevent outsiders from seeing the parcel, it is often placed behind a rubbish bin or under a bush.
1 month ago
Purchased a puzzle for my nans 90th birthday that did not arrive after 2 weeks. I tried contacting many times with no reply. Finally I received an email asking me for more money after the parcel had been returned to them via ups. Very disappointing customer service and ruined what was supposed to be a special gift. After having to spend more money on alternative gift no refund was offered.
 Verified review|
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by myphotopuzzle.co.uk
24 days ago
In this unfortunate case the completed house number has turned out to be incorrect. We ourselves do not track the enormous amount of parcels we daily ship, so we can only advise to always follow up the parcel via the link in the shipping confirmation. In case of not receiving the order and shipping confirmation with the link to the status of your order, please call our service team.
1 month ago
Easy to use website, swift delivery, lovely presentation
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Puzzle wasn’t delivered in time and also the pieces of the puzzle are very small- The UPS wasn’t very easy to contact and also the photopuzzle took a very long time to reply
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great very happy
 Verified review|
1 month ago
It appears that you haven't included my house number as part of my shipping address and the order is now being returned to sender by UPS. Very unhappy about this as the intended recipients are leaving the country soon and it looks like I won't be able to give them this gift if it doesn't arrive in the next few days.
 Verified review|
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by myphotopuzzle.co.uk
1 month ago
it's all digital, which means that the address is printed on the label exactly the way the customer entered it, without us being involved. Furthermore it is a pity that the driver didn't come up with the idea to bring the parcel to a nearby pick up point. We have reshipped and hope there will still be a chance to hand over the beautiful photo puzzle.
2 months ago
Poor quality poor service never use again
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Terrible company , do not waste your money. My order for my sons 21st birthday never arrived . Customer service is awful when they do actually bother to reply , they ignore what you actually ask . I will have to do a chargeback with my bank to get my money back
 Verified review|
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by myphotopuzzle.co.uk
1 month ago
we apologize for the inconvenience, but we can't find any e-mail message from you. All incoming e-mails are being responded to within the shortest possible time. According to UPS your parcel has been delivered on 11.05. Due to the corona virus the driver preferred to leave the parcel hidden in front of the house. Please check outside. For further help contact service@myphotopuzzle.co.uk.
2 months ago
Still waiting on delivery from Ups. Scanned into their Tamworth depot on 11th May. 20 miles from delivery address. Have cancelled delivery 5 times. This is now 18th May. Think you may want to change courier
 Verified review|
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by myphotopuzzle.co.uk
2 months ago
It's just as disappointing for us to see that the craftsmanship we invested in your photo puzzle has been overshadowed by a sorting error at UPS. In the meanwhile your photo puzzle has arrived and we hope that the pleasure you will have with our photo puzzle will soon make you forget the courier's mishap.
2 months ago
Brought this for my wife's birthday. My puzzle came with no photo so my wife didn't know what it was. The box that I had personalised was damaged and ripped. For the price I paid for this puzzle you would expect a better service. Very unhappy
 Verified review|
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
myphotopuzzle.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by myphotopuzzle.co.uk
2 months ago
If your parcel has been damaged in transport and it has not been noticed upon receipt, please send a picture made of the damage to our service team. They will take care of a replacement. As written in the preview underneath each box, the surprise boxes don't have an example inside. We are sorry that you must have overseen this.
2 months ago
Great service
 Verified review|