yournutritionshop.comReviews

: 2,383ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact
Contact
Your Nutrition Ltd
18 Plomer Hill
HP13 5JQ High Wycombe
United Kingdom
Trade register
United Kingdom 05265021
Authorised representative
Richard Berry

Reviews for yournutritionshop.com

4.87/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

444 reviews in the last 12 months

93 %
5 %
< 1 %
2 stars
0 %
2 %
2,383 total reviews

the most relevant positive review


Show all positive reviews
1 year ago
This Company sells quality products at an excellent price. I used to be in touch with the owner who is so helpful and caring but my practitioner changes my supplements so often and she specifies specific brands as I have SEVERE Chronic Fatigue Syndrome with many complications like having one relapse after another.I will definitely shop with Richard the owner again if and when I am strong
Read more

the most relevant critical review


Show all critical reviews
6 months ago
Good day I sent a message on 19/05 the day parcel was delivered. The problem is after i saw message from DPD I went downstairs to collect parcel from front porch how ever it was not there. I don't know what or any recourse I have. It was an order over £130 and now I am reluctant to reorder unless delivery can be done to post office for me to collect.
Read more

Read the most relevant positive or most relevant critical review

Positive
Critical
Show all positive reviews
1 year ago
This Company sells quality products at an excellent price. I used to be in touch with the owner who is so helpful and caring but my practitioner changes my supplements so often and she specifies specific brands as I have SEVERE Chronic Fatigue Syndrome with many complications like having one relapse after another.I will definitely shop with Richard the owner again if and when I am strong
Read more
Show all critical reviews
6 months ago
Good day I sent a message on 19/05 the day parcel was delivered. The problem is after i saw message from DPD I went downstairs to collect parcel from front porch how ever it was not there. I don't know what or any recourse I have. It was an order over £130 and now I am reluctant to reorder unless delivery can be done to post office for me to collect.
Read more

What other customers say about their experience with yournutritionshop.com

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
9 days ago
Great shop, wide range of products, good prices and good deals. You accumulate points when you shop that you can use towards your next purchases. Highly recommended!
 helpful 
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Love the products, the shop and the reward of using the products that are of a very high standard, trusted, safe, clearly labelled, approved, and always on time.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Been dealing with this company for a number of years and they've never let me down, could not be more satisfied with the service that this company provides.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Product came in good condition. I paid extra for courier shipping and expected it the next day which didn't happen - they need to manage expectations
 helpful 
 Verified review|
21 days ago
Fast and efficient service, good products at great prices, fantastic reward point system. I will definitely use them again.Highly recommendable
 helpful 
 Verified review|
5 days ago
100% happy with the service. They are very responsive to any questions I might have and delivery is super speedy.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
9 days ago
Extremely fast delivery. Always very helpful with my requests, email or telephonic. Great service
 helpful 
 Verified review|
22 days ago
YNS is a great company to go to - always our first port of call when ordering supplements!
 helpful 
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Excellent service I’ve been a customer for nearly 10 years and a great range of products
 helpful 
 Verified review|
6 days ago
Very reasonable priced couldn’t find anybody else to match . Delivery was quick. Thanks
 helpful 
 Verified review|
7 days ago
Always very helpful and obliging. Very fast delivery. Excellent service and stock.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
24 days ago
Great service as always, and great reward points in addition to the great prices
 helpful 
 Verified review|
12 days ago
Excellent product range and quality. Good discounts. Very easy to navigate.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Everything arrived within a few days. Very helpful and polite staff member.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
3 days ago
Top quality items at a very good price delivered quickly. Nothing to fault.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
15 days ago
Excellent service cheaper products than anywhere but still good quality
 helpful 
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Excellent service. Well packaged, speedy delivery. Does the job
 helpful 
 Verified review|
10 days ago
Arrived promptly and in good condition. Easy to deal with.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
4 days ago
Fast free delivery, came when promised. Great service.
 helpful 
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Great prices and customer service with quick delivery.
 helpful 
 Verified review|