tradefurniturecompany.co.ukReviews

: 1,605ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

tradefurniturecompany.co.uk -

Contact
Trade Furniture Company LTD
Unit 18, Norquest Industrial Estate, Pennine View
WF17 9LT Birstall
United Kingdom
Authorised representative
Tony Clark

Reviews for tradefurniturecompany.co.uk

4.96/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

227 reviews in the last 12 months

97 %
2 %
3 stars
0 %
< 1 %
1 star
0 %
1,605 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with tradefurniturecompany.co.uk

 Sort order relevance 
3 weeks ago
Thank you TRADE for the delivery of my mango wood bedside unit and blanket box. The polished finish and natural markings of the mango wood are really beautiful. Delivery was excellent- the furniture arrived well packaged and protected and the delivery driver took the boxes up stairs to my first floor flat despite the lockdown. Much appreciated. I can recommend both the quality and price. Well done
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Very personal service. I checked if the items were in stock: 1 was and 1 wasn’t. Many companies at the present time are letting you order with a lead time that they cannot then fulfil. Trade Furniture Co were very happy to deliver the items separately and also said I could pay c.o.d. I’m only giving a 4 rating as I do have to wait ~8-10 weeks. I’m sure I’ll leave another review on delivery.
 Verified review|
Outstanding ! Just taken delivery of my new Sheesham wood TV unit. Ordered in Feb, was a long wait but well worth it. A quite stunning piece of furniture ! Great service also from Trade Furniture - they kept me updated about the order status and then delivered promptly on the day. Excellent delivery guy and overall a really great and positive first experience of dealing with this company !
 Verified review|
I cannot recommend this company highly enough. The bedside cabinets we ordered were delayed for various reasons latterly the virus but Natali always kept me informed every step of the way. The cabinets themselves are so lovely and well made - beautiful wood. Thank you guys :-)
 Verified review|
4 weeks ago
Everything about my experience with trade furniture company was excellent, from when I changed my order (!) to prompt delivery on time on the allocated day, and the quality of the product. I’m happy to recommend.
 Verified review|
Delivery date on time, great guy apologised couldn’t do there normal service. Very pleased with my purchase, need some more furniture soon. Quality great, very well packaged.
 Verified review|
Excellent service goods arrived 10days before eta this is the way to go good luck to you and thanks to all your staff
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Had lots of furniture over the years and always been impressed by the quality and customer service
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Easy to order On time delivery For price lovely units All round service excellent
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Great value and communication throughout. Perfect match for my other Dakota pieces
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Very efficient and speedy service. Delivery driver very nice and accommodating
 Verified review|
4 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service and great value. I will use this company again.
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Quick delivery even in the current times. Kept updated throughout process.
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Courteous call to arrange delivery. Excellent service. Quality product
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
First class goods high quality. First class service and communication.
 Verified review|
5 days ago
Furniture is great, was delivered super fast
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Prompt delivery, great returns policy
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Great product and service
 Verified review|
3 weeks ago
Speedy service good goma
 Verified review|
1 week ago
A number if the parts of this order arrived damaged. I must say that the support from the company was good. Replacement parts have been agreed on and we are waiting for them to be delivered. The tables are serviceable but not that sturdy.
 Verified review|
 Answer by tradefurniturecompany.co.uk
6 days ago
I have spoken to this customer and she has confirmed that this review has been posted in error and was actually intended for another company who she purchased the tables from as ours were not available.