atco.co.uk

The Finest Electric, Petrol & Ride On Lawnmowers

Details
Contact

Categories

Description
Atco have been manufacturing fine quality mowers for the lawns of Great Britain since 1921 and have earned an enviable reputation for outstanding quality and performance. Our lawns can be found from royal palaces to village greens, cricket pitches to tennis courts, stately homes to your own beautiful lawn. We are very proud of our heritage and the fact that we have been manufacturing outstanding lawnmowers for more than 90 years - helping owners maintain their lawns and providing the finest cut of all. Our network of specialist Atco dealers throughout the UK will be happy to assist you in selecting the most suitable lawnmower for your needs and provide full after sales and warranty support ensuring your peace of mind and many years of happy ownership.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH  Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
 
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Adam Godfrey

Reviews for atco.co.uk

4.76 / 5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

14 reviews in the last 12 months

86 %
7 %
7 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
52 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with atco.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
1 month ago
Swift professional service
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
yes exactly as expected
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Ordered on Sunday night and delivered Tuesday 13 40. Kept informed of progress.
 
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Ordering was simple. Product arrived well packaged and only required 3 parts of the grass box putting together and handle bar securing in place
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Ordering and delivery good. A little disappointed with the mower in that the finish is not as "crisp" and defined as I would have hoped, no doubt the difference between this type of mower and a cylinder mower.
 
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great service and fantastic mower.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
First class service and excellent product. Thank you.
 
 Verified review|
The whole experience was totally professional and trouble free and I would heartily recommend the service to everyone.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Great service. Lawnmower is excellent. Glad I went with Atco and not a typical mower from B&Q etc.
 
 Verified review|
Atco mower arrived, but engine couldn't be started, so have just had to send it back to the dealer, and awaiting repair or replacement
 
 Verified review|
Great item, good price fast delivery
 
 Verified review|
No negatives at all.
 
 Verified review|
Goods came on time. Everything explained fully.
 
 Verified review|
I purchased a new mower on-line. It was delivered to my door by a local agent having been checked and assembled. The customer service was excellent which included a demonstration of how the mower works and the charging requirements.
 
 Verified review|