Reviews for atco.co.uk



Excellent

4.62/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 7 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, atco.co.uk has already collected 36 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
12/06/2018
Date of order
12/06/2018
12/06/2018
Very easy to order and next day delivery. Cant ask for more, other than a long-lived fault free product. Looking at the build quality that seems highly likely. Used the mower once and very pleased with the handling and the results. Battery power mowers are the future Time to find a loving home for my petrol mower.......
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/06/2018
Date of order
23/05/2018
06/06/2018
First one arrived damaged but soon replaced.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
02/04/2018
Date of order
12/03/2018
02/04/2018
Very poor coordination of delivery between Stiga/ATCO and the local dealer, M M Carter. I had to chase, but once aware of the issue M M Carter and Stiga/ATCO, resolved reasonably quickly.
The product is excellent.
3.00
Fair

atco.co.uk replies: 03/04/2018
We are sorry for the misunderstanding with the delivery of your new mower. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience caused. We have looked into our procedures to ensure that our service can be improved for the future.

Date of publication
02/03/2018
Date of order
02/03/2018
02/03/2018
Pretty good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2017
Date of order
23/07/2017
05/08/2017
Excellent service; order processed very quickly. Fast delivery and excellent support from Gammies Groundcare, local dealer in Fraserburgh
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/08/2017
Date of order
29/07/2017
05/08/2017
Mower delivered promptly, good quality,nice machine.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
10/07/2017
Date of order
02/07/2017
10/07/2017
Not much assembling to do ; a more vivid description for assembling the grass box would be helpful. A good buy
5.00
Excellent

atco.co.uk customer reviews

atco.co.uk

Contact
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
amanda.kincaid@ggpuk.com
atco.co.uk
Owner
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorized representative
Adam Godfrey
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with atco.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.