atco.co.ukReviews

: 73Excellent

Details
Contact
atco.co.uk- Logo - reviews
atco.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

atco.co.uk - The Finest Electric, Petrol & Ride On Lawnmowers

Atco have been manufacturing fine quality mowers for the lawns of Great Britain since 1921 and have earned an enviable reputation for outstanding quality and performance. Our lawns can be found from royal palaces to village greens, cricket pitches to tennis courts, stately homes to your own beautiful lawn. We are very proud of our heritage and the fact that we have been manufacturing outstanding lawnmowers for more than 90 years - helping owners maintain their lawns and providing the finest cut of all. Our network of specialist Atco dealers throughout the UK will be happy to assist you in selecting the most suitable lawnmower for your needs and provide full after sales and warranty support ensuring your peace of mind and many years of happy ownership.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for atco.co.uk

4.61/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

22 reviews in the last 12 months

73 %
23 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
5 %
73 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with atco.co.uk

Filter 
(16)
3 months ago
Wish I'd bought electric starter mower years ago well pleased,one happy mower
 Verified review|
4 months ago
good price, delivered when they said and it would be and its good quality. I could not ask for better. I will definitely use them again.
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Quick delivery, good service
 Verified review|
4 months ago
Great lawn mower very pleased with the mower and Service
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Excellent service. Can recommend the white glove delivery !
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I used the online chat to ask questions about the mower I was interested in. I then checked out YouTube for reviews on the model. I compared with other makers and decided that Atco had the edge in my price range. The mower I purchased has a number of features that cannot be found on other mowers i.e. double cut and engine isolated from cutting deck to reduce vibrations. Very pleased.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Rapid delivery and accessory in good working order with easy to understand instructions...
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Lawnmower arrived quickly and given demo of features
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Slight delay in delivery but the mower was received assembled and ready to go. Given the virus issues the overall service was excellent.
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Friendly delivery man who gave a full account of how to work the machine which was immaculate. Definitely white glove service.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Exceptional service, just did not know the instruction book etc was in grass collection box so eager to use mower it was covered in cuttings.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
This is my second Acto mower. Previous model lasted for many years. I have opted for the smaller 14E this time for a smaller to medium lawn. Delivery was prompt. Just had to fit handles to mower easily done. Few difficulties assembling the 3 sections of grass box, after sales service very helpful. Sturdy but light weight. C
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Every think was very easy from placement of order through to delivery, date and time given was adhered too. I have assembled, but not actually mowed the lawn yet. ( weather to cold at the present time ). Thank you.
 Verified review|
6 months ago
timely, efficient delivery, machine looks great, expert and friendly handover
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Excellent all round.
 Verified review|
1 year ago
Swift professional service
 Verified review|