atco.co.ukReviews

: 56Excellent

Details
Contact

Categories

atco.co.uk - The Finest Electric, Petrol & Ride On Lawnmowers

Atco have been manufacturing fine quality mowers for the lawns of Great Britain since 1921 and have earned an enviable reputation for outstanding quality and performance. Our lawns can be found from royal palaces to village greens, cricket pitches to tennis courts, stately homes to your own beautiful lawn. We are very proud of our heritage and the fact that we have been manufacturing outstanding lawnmowers for more than 90 years - helping owners maintain their lawns and providing the finest cut of all. Our network of specialist Atco dealers throughout the UK will be happy to assist you in selecting the most suitable lawnmower for your needs and provide full after sales and warranty support ensuring your peace of mind and many years of happy ownership.
Contact
Stiga LTD
Unit 8 Bluewater Estate, Bell Close
PL7 4JH Plymouth, Devon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 01074935
Authorised representative
Will Timmis

Reviews for atco.co.uk

4.79/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

16 reviews in the last 12 months

88 %
6 %
6 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
56 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with atco.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
6 days ago
This is my second Acto mower. Previous model lasted for many years. I have opted for the smaller 14E this time for a smaller to medium lawn. Delivery was prompt. Just had to fit handles to mower easily done. Few difficulties assembling the 3 sections of grass box, after sales service very helpful. Sturdy but light weight. C
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
Every think was very easy from placement of order through to delivery, date and time given was adhered too. I have assembled, but not actually mowed the lawn yet. ( weather to cold at the present time ). Thank you.
 
 Verified review|
1 week ago
timely, efficient delivery, machine looks great, expert and friendly handover
 
 Verified review|
Excellent all round.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Swift professional service
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
yes exactly as expected
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Ordered on Sunday night and delivered Tuesday 13 40. Kept informed of progress.
 
 Verified review|
7 months ago
Ordering was simple. Product arrived well packaged and only required 3 parts of the grass box putting together and handle bar securing in place
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Ordering and delivery good. A little disappointed with the mower in that the finish is not as "crisp" and defined as I would have hoped, no doubt the difference between this type of mower and a cylinder mower.
 
 Verified review|
8 months ago
Great service and fantastic mower.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
First class service and excellent product. Thank you.
 
 Verified review|
The whole experience was totally professional and trouble free and I would heartily recommend the service to everyone.
 
 Verified review|
9 months ago
Great service. Lawnmower is excellent. Glad I went with Atco and not a typical mower from B&Q etc.
 
 Verified review|
Atco mower arrived, but engine couldn't be started, so have just had to send it back to the dealer, and awaiting repair or replacement
 
 Verified review|
Great item, good price fast delivery
 
 Verified review|
No negatives at all.
 
 Verified review|