onlineprinters.co.ukReviews

: 1,731Fair

Details
Contact

Categories

onlineprinters.co.uk - Print simply online!

At Onlineprinters GmbH, we take pride in printing our products in our own state-of-the-art facilities. Printed materials such as flyers & leaflets, postcards, folders, brochures, posters, letterheads, business cards, catalogues, advertising systems, and much more, are available in high-quality offset and brilliant digital printing quality.
Contact
Onlineprinters GmbH
Dr.-Mack-Str. 83
90762 Fürth
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorised representative
Roland Keppler (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO), Christian Würst (CCO)

Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk

3.17/5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

14 reviews in the last 12 months

43 %
7 %
7 %
7 %
36 %
1,731 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk

Sort order Latest first 
excellent quality, arrived on time, perfectly packed will be using this company fro now on
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
3 months ago
We are glad that we could convince you. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
So far, all my orders with OnlinePrinters were faulty or wrong. Extremely disappointing quality with rude and cheeky answers from customer service. I used their InDesign template, work in graphic design, and have 100 stuck to their guidelines. Though the outcome is useless, because of wrong and askew cutting. The blame me for this mistake. I 100 agree with all bad reviews here.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to find a solution together with you. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team
Fantastic quality printing and super speedy dispatch, we're very pleased Many Thanks.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team
My first time of using them, I ordered 10,000 leaflets and the delivery and quality was great. However, their accounts department made an error and have tried to take payment twice. They have admitted making the error, but it may take up to 2 weeks to remove the request from my bank account, and I will not be able to withdraw that money meanwhile. They do not compensate for this either. V. poor.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service should you have any questions about our payment options. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
6 months ago
Paid extra for the artwork check and little help was given, as well as no proofs before print. Product came and had been cut incorrectly with lots of white space at the top and was told this was due to artwork (despite onlineprinters advising the artwork was good to go).
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
6 months ago
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
Very pleased with the DL desk top calendars ordered. The customer service ws very good too, I rang twice and on both occasions staff were friendly and helpful. I am based in the UK, and the box of calendars arrived in 2 days from Germany which is great, and with a tracked service. Will happily recommend and will use again. Thank you
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
Very disappointed. Sent the artwork with crop marks which is a printing industry standard for making the cuts. Not for onlineprinters, no. They have printed them on my flyers Wish I just stuck to my usual printing company...
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
8 months ago
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
Avoid at all costs The first printer I've dealt with that prints crop marks and doesn't use them like any other professional printer. i.e. To know where to make the cuts Now I am stuck with £400 worth of flyers with cut marks printed on them. Fair enough if they advised their customers that is the unusual way they work but they don't which, make is very unfair. Customer service unhelpful.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
8 months ago
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
Avoid at all costs The first printer I've dealt with that prints crop marks and doesn't use them like any other professional printer. i.e. To know where to make the cuts Now I am stuck with £400 worth of flyers with cut marks printed on them. Fair enough if they advised their customers that is the unusual way they work but they don't which, make is very unfair. Customer service unhelpful.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
8 months ago
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
I have been receiving thousands less than ordered on several recent orders. So far customer service has not been helpful in resolving this issue.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to inform you about the status of your order. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team
11 months ago
Great service swift delivery
 
 Verified review|
11 months ago
fantastic service, wouldnt use any other printer now ive found you guys
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
11 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team
Brilliant product and service. Have used before and would / will use again. Thank you
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
I ordered a custom flag- wasn't printed correctly. Asked for a reprint- not printed correctly. Asked for a reprint again- not printed correctly. Asked for a reprint again- not printed correctly. I then emailed a senior member of staff and the customer support team to ask them to ensure the size is as requested to which they told me all their systems are automated and they cant so that for me.
 
 Verified review|
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
12 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our customer service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team