Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk



Excellent

4.50/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 216 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 1,590 reviews have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
21/05/2018
Date of order
21/05/2018
21/05/2018
First hundred flyers miss cut and folded up
2.33
Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 22/05/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
19/05/2018
Date of order
19/05/2018
19/05/2018
Good service & value
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/05/2018
Date of order
16/05/2018
16/05/2018
Good job as always.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/05/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
15/05/2018
Absolutely great company. Good quality and prices
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/05/2018
Date of order
09/05/2018
11/05/2018
Usually good service, but last batch of flyers weren't cut very well, half of them were cut off-centre, leaving white line down the left side.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
04/05/2018
Date of order
03/05/2018
04/05/2018
This is a company that I feel I can trust.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/05/2018
Date of order
03/05/2018
03/05/2018
Looks good and very quick delivery. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 04/05/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
03/05/2018
Date of order
03/05/2018
03/05/2018
Very quick and lovely printing and very competitive prices. Will be using Online Printers again soon
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 04/05/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
01/05/2018
Date of order
01/05/2018
01/05/2018
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/04/2018
Date of order
30/04/2018
30/04/2018
Excellent service and quality.
Would recommend this professional company
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/04/2018
Date of order
26/04/2018
26/04/2018
Smooth service, rapid delivery, and good print quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
20/04/2018
Very good price, and good quality printing. However, I'm rating the customer service 2 stars based on ease of use of website. It's clunky, and could do with an updated UI to make it easier for customers like me who only do occasional print runs. I.e. uploading, bleed lines, templates,. , e.t.c
4.00
Good

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
20/04/2018
Excellent service as usual.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 23/04/2018
We are glad that we could convince you. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
20/04/2018
Good service and delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/04/2018
Date of order
20/04/2018
20/04/2018
I have ordered many times from Online Printers and the quality of product is always fantastic however the outer packaging is getting flimsier with every order. Not ideal when trying to store brochures and such.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
19/04/2018
Date of order
19/04/2018
19/04/2018
THIS IS NOTHING TO DO WITH ONLINEPRINTER IT IS DHL
FIXED NOW THANK YOU TO ONLINPRINTERS
4.00
Good

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
18/04/2018
A very simple and straight forward order process. Delivery of goods were received in good time, and arrived in good condition. Very happy business customer who will return when new order is required. Prices are extremely reasonable.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/04/2018
Date of order
18/04/2018
18/04/2018
Delivery from europe was fairly fast(within a week) but on this occasion my business flyers did not get printed so well.
This was partly my own silly thought .
Online printers given me a credit note to a higher value than my original order.
So yes i would still recommend.
3.67
Good

Date of publication
17/04/2018
Date of order
17/04/2018
17/04/2018
On two occasions now I have placed orders and have had an excellent service.

A couple of areas I had problems with were:
the formatting to include 'bleed'. The form didn't offer solutions but my designer friend was able to reformat to meet the requirements and submit.

Putting my debit card details in before acceptance of order. Https doesn't always ensure security of data these days.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/04/2018
Date of order
12/04/2018
12/04/2018
Very nice job, customer was delighted with the folders...
4.67
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 13/04/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
11/04/2018
Date of order
11/04/2018
11/04/2018
Excellent quality as always.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/04/2018
Date of order
05/04/2018
05/04/2018
This is the second time I have used onlineprinters. The first delivery was slower than estimated. This delivery is now nearly a week late. Recommend avoiding them if you need anything within a week. However they do supply good quality at very low price. It's just slow.
3.67
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 06/04/2018
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions regarding our delivery times. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
31/03/2018
Date of order
31/03/2018
31/03/2018
Parcel took over a week with the couriers. It lay in Dundee for 48 hours before being put out for delivery.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
30/03/2018
Date of order
30/03/2018
30/03/2018
We have never had any problems
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2018
Date of order
27/03/2018
27/03/2018
All services from ordering till delivering satisfied my needs
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/03/2018
Date of order
26/03/2018
26/03/2018
Fast Efficient Service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
20/03/2018
Date of order
20/03/2018
20/03/2018
Easy to use, good quality and great value
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 21/03/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
16/03/2018
Date of order
16/03/2018
16/03/2018
Superb Service Thanks.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/03/2018
Date of order
15/03/2018
15/03/2018
Speedy service, quality product
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 16/03/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
15/03/2018
Date of order
15/03/2018
15/03/2018
1st class service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/03/2018
Date of order
14/03/2018
14/03/2018
Good quality and reliable
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/03/2018
Date of order
14/03/2018
14/03/2018
As always excellent service
Highly Recommended A1X
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/03/2018
Date of order
13/03/2018
13/03/2018
Delivered promptly, good price and excellent quality, Thank You
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 14/03/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
11/03/2018
Date of order
11/03/2018
11/03/2018
Fast service
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 12/03/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
10/03/2018
Date of order
10/03/2018
10/03/2018
Always excellent quality and fast delivery. Have used Online printers for a few years now and had all sorts of printing done - roller banners, flyers, posters and our community newsletter. Excellent prices and always communicate if there's a problem. Only little point is boxes that newsletters come in are usually a bit mangled by the time they get to us and fall apart. Highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 12/03/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
07/03/2018
Date of order
07/03/2018
07/03/2018
All good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/03/2018
Date of order
06/03/2018
06/03/2018
I've used onlineprinters quite a lot and found the product to be good, updates on the order status is appreciated with anticipated delivery dates being met.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/03/2018
Date of order
05/03/2018
05/03/2018
Delivered on time and the cards were as expected I'd have preferred if the cards weren't so sharp but that's a minor detail.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/03/2018
Date of order
05/03/2018
05/03/2018
Always quick, always reliable, always great quality for a great price.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
02/03/2018
Date of order
02/03/2018
02/03/2018
Overall excellent experience and product at amazing price.
Kind regards
Abigail
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 05/03/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

onlineprinters.co.uk customer reviews

onlineprinters.co.uk

Print simply online!

At Onlineprinters GmbH, we take pride in printing our products in our own state-of-the-art facilities. Printed materials such as flyers & leaflets, postcards, folders, brochures, posters, letterheads, business cards, catalogues, advertising systems, and much more, are available in high-quality offset and brilliant digital printing quality.

Contact
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Tel: +44 20 33186036
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
service@onlineprinters.co.uk
onlineprinters.co.uk
Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Dr. Michael Fries (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO), Christian Würst (CCO)
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.