Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk



Excellent

4.57/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 176 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, onlineprinters.co.uk has already collected 1,668 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
20/11/2018
Date of order
17/11/2018
20/11/2018
As usual, the box was split open and retaped by DPD. We probably lost 500 flyers.
Please ask them to take more care.
3.67
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 21/11/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
19/11/2018
19/11/2018
Fast, efficient, good quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/11/2018
Date of order
19/11/2018
19/11/2018
I've used onlineprinters many times and always found them to be excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/11/2018
Date of order
16/11/2018
16/11/2018
A great service. Boxes used for delivery are not strong enough. They split during transit.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/11/2018
Date of order
16/11/2018
16/11/2018
Placed an order - customer changed the size so tried to cancel and reorder
the correct size, well thats impossible to do so ending up with 2 print jobs
There should be a cancel order procedure, especially after 30 mins of it been placed. I have been in print 35 years and there is no way any plates have been made, or its already gone into production can happen. :-(
Print & Delivery was good
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 19/11/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
15/11/2018
Date of order
15/11/2018
15/11/2018
Excellent Service
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 16/11/2018
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
15/11/2018
Date of order
15/11/2018
15/11/2018
Great quality product and service. Excellent processing and delivery speed.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 16/11/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
14/11/2018
Date of order
14/11/2018
14/11/2018
Print and quality of product second to none
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
13/11/2018
I have used onlineprinters for Christmas leaflets for the last three years and the service and quality has been top class. My computer skills are not very good but Customers Services people have always been helpful - even when I ask silly questions
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/11/2018
Date of order
13/11/2018
13/11/2018
Excellent service as usual.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/11/2018
Date of order
11/11/2018
11/11/2018
I'm very happy with products and the customer service, and also love your prices.

SN
4.33
Good

Date of publication
09/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
09/11/2018
Very pleased with this prints. Very well packaged. This company is still the best value I have found. Great all round experience.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/11/2018
Date of order
07/11/2018
07/11/2018
Always deliver on time and always superb quality. Great, value-for-money printing
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/11/2018
Date of order
06/11/2018
06/11/2018
Their first class service which I have come to expect once again. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
03/11/2018
03/11/2018
Great service
4.67
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 05/11/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
02/11/2018
Date of order
02/11/2018
02/11/2018
Surprisingly quick delivery speeds and excellent quality for the price.

Will definitely be using this company again.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 05/11/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
02/11/2018
Date of order
02/11/2018
02/11/2018
I am very satisfied about the services provided by onlineprinters.co.uk. I will use them again if I have another print job to do.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/11/2018
Date of order
01/11/2018
01/11/2018
Once again, a prompt delivery and great value for money
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/10/2018
Date of order
31/10/2018
31/10/2018
Fantastic price, quality and service as always
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/10/2018
Date of order
26/10/2018
26/10/2018
I am a repeat customer and have been using Online Printers for a long time and would highly recommend them as they offer a professional speedy service with a great quality product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/10/2018
Date of order
17/10/2018
19/10/2018
The product itself was fine but they had been packed loose in a larger box, so the items moved around during delivery and resulted in damage to some of the items.
It would have cost a few extra pence to pad out the box to stop the items moving around.
2.67
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 22/10/2018
We thank you for your feedback. We regret that you are dissatisfied. We will be in contact with you shortly. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
18/10/2018
Box was completely ripped open with stickers falling out
3.33
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 19/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
18/10/2018
As described, great quality, quick delivery
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 19/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
18/10/2018
Date of order
18/10/2018
18/10/2018
Can't beat the speed and quality of the print.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 19/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
17/10/2018
17/10/2018
The items arrived in 2 different deliveries even though i placed it as 1 order. The 1st one to arrive came in 2 days late and the DPD messed up everything. Couldnt take my cards with me to the conference.
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 18/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions regarding our delivery times. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
17/10/2018
Date of order
17/10/2018
17/10/2018
Very good value and very good service
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
16/10/2018
I have used your company for several years, always with excellent results.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
16/10/2018
We’ve been using Online for years. Great value, great service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
16/10/2018
excellent - I am a repeat customer and can’t fault the quality or service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/10/2018
Date of order
16/10/2018
16/10/2018
Very good. Both quality and price were excellent, as usual.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/10/2018
Date of order
15/10/2018
15/10/2018
Good people to work with. Hope it continues after brexit
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
11/10/2018
11/10/2018
Prompt delivery and excellent quality
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/10/2018
Date of order
09/10/2018
11/10/2018
I have used online printers many times and the service is consistently excellent.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/10/2018
Date of order
06/10/2018
06/10/2018
Very easy process to order letterhead stock online. Delivery was on time with very good tracking information provided.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 08/10/2018
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
04/10/2018
Date of order
04/10/2018
04/10/2018
Terrible. My bookmarks are of shoddy, unprofessional quality, bits missing, marks on them, rough edges, not cut properly. I have complained and it has been rejected. Even though the issues are not with my artwork as some bookmarks have different parts of the design missing than others so it is clearly a cutting issue. I have emailed again about the issues and have had no response. Still waiting.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 05/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to find a solution together with you. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team

Date of publication
02/10/2018
Date of order
02/10/2018
02/10/2018
All good
Happy
I will order soon again
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/09/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
30/09/2018
Smooth order process, and very rapid delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/09/2018
Date of order
26/09/2018
28/09/2018
Great service thanks
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 02/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
28/09/2018
Date of order
28/09/2018
28/09/2018
After excellent experiences this one wasn't so good - probably my fault but ... Repeat order but with different images. Couldn't save the settings from previous orders. So 95kg flyers sent to my office not the correct address. DPD didn't change address even while parcels still in Germany. Plus PDF settings wrong, result image only 50-ish of A5 with large white border. Human might have noticed.
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 02/10/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our customer service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
27/09/2018
Date of order
27/09/2018
27/09/2018
Quality of print not same as in the past.
3.33
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 28/09/2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

onlineprinters.co.uk customer reviews

onlineprinters.co.uk

Print simply online!

At Onlineprinters GmbH, we take pride in printing our products in our own state-of-the-art facilities. Printed materials such as flyers & leaflets, postcards, folders, brochures, posters, letterheads, business cards, catalogues, advertising systems, and much more, are available in high-quality offset and brilliant digital printing quality.

Contact
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Tel: +44 20 33186036
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
service@onlineprinters.co.uk
onlineprinters.co.uk
Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Rudolf-Diesel-Straße 10
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Dr. Michael Fries (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO), Christian Würst (CCO)
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.