onlineprinters.co.ukReviews

: 1,733Fair

Details
Contact
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

onlineprinters.co.uk - Print simply online!

At Onlineprinters GmbH, we take pride in printing our products in our own state-of-the-art facilities. Printed materials such as flyers & leaflets, postcards, folders, brochures, posters, letterheads, business cards, catalogues, advertising systems, and much more, are available in high-quality offset and brilliant digital printing quality.
Contact
Onlineprinters GmbH
Dr.-Mack-Str. 83
90762 Fürth
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorised representative
Roland Keppler (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO), Christian Würst (CCO)

Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk

2.78/5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

6 reviews in the last 12 months

33 %
17 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
50 %
1,733 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk

Filter 
1 month ago
Terrible service - these goods have been stuck in Germany since 10/8/20 despite us paying extra for same day printing. This was queried yesterday morning and we have heard nothing. The response to queries of this nature is appaling and the Company should not be offering same day printing when the goods are going to be stuck in Germany for a week - this is obtaining money under false pretences
 Verified review|
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to find a solution together with you. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team
4 months ago
I was delivered glossy instead of Matt
 Verified review|
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for your Feedback. We are glad that we were able to resolve this issue with you and look forward to your next order at Onlineprinters. Your Onlineprinters Team
9 months ago
excellent quality, arrived on time, perfectly packed will be using this company fro now on
 Verified review|
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
9 months ago
We are glad that we could convince you. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team
10 months ago
So far, all my orders with OnlinePrinters were faulty or wrong. Extremely disappointing quality with rude and cheeky answers from customer service. I used their InDesign template, work in graphic design, and have 100 stuck to their guidelines. Though the outcome is useless, because of wrong and askew cutting. The blame me for this mistake. I 100 agree with all bad reviews here.
 Verified review|
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to find a solution together with you. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team
10 months ago
Fantastic quality printing and super speedy dispatch, we're very pleased Many Thanks.
 Verified review|
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
10 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team
1 year ago
My first time of using them, I ordered 10,000 leaflets and the delivery and quality was great. However, their accounts department made an error and have tried to take payment twice. They have admitted making the error, but it may take up to 2 weeks to remove the request from my bank account, and I will not be able to withdraw that money meanwhile. They do not compensate for this either. V. poor.
 Verified review|
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
 Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service should you have any questions about our payment options. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team