onlineprinters.co.ukReviews

: 1,741Good

Details
Contact
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews

Categories

onlineprinters.co.uk - Print simply online!

At Onlineprinters GmbH, we take pride in printing our products in our own state-of-the-art facilities. Printed materials such as flyers & leaflets, postcards, folders, brochures, posters, letterheads, business cards, catalogues, advertising systems, and much more, are available in high-quality offset and brilliant digital printing quality.
Contact
Onlineprinters GmbH
Dr.-Mack-Str. 83
90762 Fürth
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorised representative
Roland Keppler (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO), Christian Würst (CCO)

Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk

3.61/5.00
Good
How is the rating calculated?

11 reviews in the last 12 months

64 %
4 stars
0 %
3 stars
0 %
9 %
27 %
1,741 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk

Filter 
10 days ago
We ordered 10.5 x 10.5cm Catalogues, oh my gosh, they are gorgeous, so on point. Super fast delivery, we needed a rush and these guys delivered on time.
 Verified review|
10 days ago
So this is our second batch of Leaflets, we ordered only 1000 the first time around, which arrived super fast. But we wanted to try a slightly thicker paper, and these are just perfect!
 Verified review|
10 days ago
These guys are fantastic! I wanted 1000 leaflets very quickly, looked at various Online Print companies and no one had the range and choice. We went onto order another 1000 leaflets. Delivered super fast
 Verified review|
17 days ago
This was our first order we made an error, but now understand these guys cut very close to the edge! Lesson learnt!
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Oh dear, they missed the crease and fold on Greeting Cards, but Customer services team were awesome, apology and replacement. Cannot fault service and communication.
 Verified review|
17 days ago
Super fast delivery during these tough times, and excellent communication.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
scammers - be careful (very poor quality)
 Verified review|
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
2 months ago
We kindly ask you to contact us so that we may better understand the cause of your dissatisfaction and find a solution. Your Onlineprinters Team
2 months ago
stay away from them - tragedy
 Verified review|
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to find a solution together with you. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team
4 months ago
Terrible service - these goods have been stuck in Germany since 10/8/20 despite us paying extra for same day printing. This was queried yesterday morning and we have heard nothing. The response to queries of this nature is appaling and the Company should not be offering same day printing when the goods are going to be stuck in Germany for a week - this is obtaining money under false pretences
 Verified review|
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to find a solution together with you. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team
6 months ago
I was delivered glossy instead of Matt
 Verified review|
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
6 months ago
Thank you for your Feedback. We are glad that we were able to resolve this issue with you and look forward to your next order at Onlineprinters. Your Onlineprinters Team
1 year ago
excellent quality, arrived on time, perfectly packed will be using this company fro now on
 Verified review|
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
onlineprinters.co.uk- Logo - reviews
Answer by onlineprinters.co.uk
1 year ago
We are glad that we could convince you. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team