Reviews for onlineprinters.co.uk



Good

4.40/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 122 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, onlineprinters.co.uk has already collected 1,725 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
16/07/2019
Date of order
16/07/2019
16/07/2019
Very disappointed. Sent the artwork with crop marks which is a printing industry standard for making the cuts.
Not for onlineprinters, no. They have printed them on my flyers
Wish I just stuck to my usual printing company...
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 17/07/2019
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
14/07/2019
Avoid at all costs The first printer I've dealt with that prints crop marks and doesn't use them like any other professional printer. i.e. To know where to make the cuts
Now I am stuck with £400 worth of flyers with cut marks printed on them.
Fair enough if they advised their customers that is the unusual way they work but they don't which, make is very unfair. Customer service unhelpful.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 15/07/2019
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
14/07/2019
Date of order
14/07/2019
14/07/2019
Avoid at all costs The first printer I've dealt with that prints crop marks and doesn't use them like any other professional printer. i.e. To know where to make the cuts
Now I am stuck with £400 worth of flyers with cut marks printed on them.
Fair enough if they advised their customers that is the unusual way they work but they don't which, make is very unfair. Customer service unhelpful.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 15/07/2019
All important information about our data check including the criteria which will be checked can be found in our online shop. We would gladly assist you with all questions pertaining the design of your data. Just give us a call, we are looking forward to it. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
25/04/2019
Date of order
25/04/2019
25/04/2019
I have been receiving thousands less than ordered on several recent orders.
So far customer service has not been helpful in resolving this issue.
2.33
Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 26/04/2019
Thank you for your feedback. Our Quality Management team has contacted you via e-mail to inform you about the status of your order. Should you not have received this e-mail, please inform us. Kind regards, your Onlineprinters team

Date of publication
19/04/2019
Date of order
19/04/2019
19/04/2019
Great service swift delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/04/2019
Date of order
13/04/2019
15/04/2019
fantastic service, wouldnt use any other printer now ive found you guys
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 16/04/2019
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
13/04/2019
Date of order
12/04/2019
13/04/2019
Brilliant product and service. Have used before and would / will use again. Thank you
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 15/04/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
11/04/2019
Date of order
11/04/2019
11/04/2019
I ordered a custom flag- wasn't printed correctly. Asked for a reprint- not printed correctly. Asked for a reprint again- not printed correctly. Asked for a reprint again- not printed correctly. I then emailed a senior member of staff and the customer support team to ask them to ensure the size is as requested to which they told me all their systems are automated and they cant so that for me.
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 12/04/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our customer service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
05/04/2019
Date of order
05/04/2019
05/04/2019
Everything was good, except the stickers were supposed to be glossy, but they were matt. I asked for a reprint with the correct finish, when they arrived they were also matt. Oh dear. I didn't want to keep getting more and more boxes of matt stickers so I left it there, but they really need to make sure they're doing their jobs right
3.67
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 08/04/2019
Thank you for your feedback regarding your complaint. We are very sorry for the current situation. We received your message and will contact you as soon as possible. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
03/04/2019
Printing fine shame the box was batterd badly treated and torn
Other wise thank you
3.00
Fair

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 04/04/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
03/04/2019
Date of order
03/04/2019
03/04/2019
Easy to order and even easier to reorder. We are pleased with the quality of the printing and, in turn, so are our customers. Thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/03/2019
Date of order
30/03/2019
30/03/2019
Pleased with the overall performance and quality of the service provided, only a slight delay in delivery, however we will be using Online Printers again.
4.67
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 01/04/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
28/03/2019
Date of order
28/03/2019
28/03/2019
Quick, efficient and hassle-free.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
27/03/2019
My last 3 orders have been significantly short of the amounts ordered. I understand that the amount can vary due to print runs but 3 orders of 20000 all nearly 10 short is not good, especially when I paid for 20 and only got just over 18k.
4.00
Good

Date of publication
27/03/2019
Date of order
27/03/2019
27/03/2019
Great
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/03/2019
Date of order
23/03/2019
23/03/2019
Excellent and economical. Fast delivery at a time to suit.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 25/03/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
21/03/2019
Date of order
21/03/2019
21/03/2019
Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 22/03/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
20/03/2019
Date of order
20/03/2019
20/03/2019
Good
4.33
Good

Date of publication
19/03/2019
Date of order
19/03/2019
19/03/2019
You guys just keep on delivering such excellent quality. I sincerely hope the UK's misguided departure from the EU doesn't interfere with our business relationship in the future. Fingers crossed.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 20/03/2019
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
18/03/2019
Date of order
18/03/2019
18/03/2019
Online Printers have been great, their customer service is always super helpful and our orders have arrived quickly and we have been really impressed with the quality we will definitely be using them in the future.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 19/03/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
15/03/2019
Date of order
15/03/2019
15/03/2019
Always first class and when delayed due to shipping delays beyond their control they are reassuring.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 18/03/2019
We are glad that we could help you. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
13/03/2019
13/03/2019
The product itself is alright, but the delivery is very poor. You cannot be a leading company unless your services are completely satisfied so, please make sure your delivery service is good. Because the product and the delivery is whole process you cannot split between each other.
2.00
Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 14/03/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
07/03/2019
Date of order
07/03/2019
07/03/2019
Excellent product and excellent service. I would recommend them and definitely use them again.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 08/03/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
07/03/2019
Date of order
07/03/2019
07/03/2019
Absolutely brilliant printing service - will use again.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
05/03/2019
Date of order
05/03/2019
05/03/2019
First order was received incorrect- the trimming was incorrect, logo wasnt centred and the flag was too small (under requested size). Received a voucher to order again.

Received the second order incorrect- logo not centred and too small again. Received another voucher to order again.

Lets see if 3 really is a magic number..
1.00
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 06/03/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly seeking to improve the quality of our service and are glad that you contacted us. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
01/03/2019
Date of order
01/03/2019
01/03/2019
Great all round
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
28/02/2019
Date of order
28/02/2019
28/02/2019
Great quality poster on fabric
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
26/02/2019
Date of order
26/02/2019
26/02/2019
Always delivered on time and great quality.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/02/2019
Date of order
25/02/2019
25/02/2019
Service and quality of print job excellent but order arrived in two packages, both of which had split along one edge, resulting in damaged corners of the contents, hence 1 star rating. Customer services dealt with my complaint efficiently and I received a prompt partial refund with which I was quite satisfied.
3.67
Good

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 26/02/2019
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that we could help you and look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
21/02/2019
Date of order
21/02/2019
21/02/2019
We sent the correctly sized artwork for pens and it was printed way too small. After several attempts for them to fob me off with a £20 (then a £40) voucher, all communication stopped. Be VERY careful with ordering customised merchandise. We're hoping that this matter can still be resolved.
1.33
Very Poor

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 22/02/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We regret all inconveniences caused. Your complaint is being processed. We will contact you as soon as possible. Kind regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
19/02/2019
Date of order
19/02/2019
19/02/2019
1st class service as always
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 20/02/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
17/02/2019
Date of order
15/02/2019
17/02/2019
thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/02/2019
Date of order
12/02/2019
12/02/2019
Not only do they offer the best prices, the quality of the products are good and most importantly, when I've needed help, the customer service is intelligent and responsive. All round great service.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 13/02/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service and quality. We are looking forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
07/02/2019
Date of order
07/02/2019
07/02/2019
Quick & efficient service. Accurate and flexible delivery
4.67
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 08/02/2019
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
01/02/2019
Date of order
01/02/2019
01/02/2019
Satisfied as usual
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/01/2019
Date of order
30/01/2019
30/01/2019
Quality of print is excellent, including price
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
29/01/2019
29/01/2019
Additional stages at delivery made it feel paying the extra wasn't quite worth it. But great product and easy website
4.33
Good

Date of publication
29/01/2019
Date of order
29/01/2019
29/01/2019
First time I’ve used Online printing. Tried first with one order which I was highly satisfied with so followed up with four more orders which were equally as good. Printing quality was first rate. Delivery time on repeat orders took a little longer than the first order.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
28/01/2019
Date of order
28/01/2019
28/01/2019
Can’t buy better in the UK.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 29/01/2019
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your next order. Warm regards, Your Onlineprinters Team

Date of publication
24/01/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
24/01/2019
Easy and efficient online ordering process backed up with excellent service and a high quality product.
5.00
Excellent

onlineprinters.co.uk replies: 25/01/2019
Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to your next order and to welcoming you once again in our Online Shop. Your Onlineprinters Team

onlineprinters.co.uk customer reviews

onlineprinters.co.uk

Print simply online!

At Onlineprinters GmbH, we take pride in printing our products in our own state-of-the-art facilities. Printed materials such as flyers & leaflets, postcards, folders, brochures, posters, letterheads, business cards, catalogues, advertising systems, and much more, are available in high-quality offset and brilliant digital printing quality.

Contact
Dr.-Mack-Str. 83
90762 Fürth
Germany
Tel: +44 20 33186036
Fax: +49 9161 89892000
service@onlineprinters.co.uk
onlineprinters.co.uk
Owner
Onlineprinters GmbH
Dr.-Mack-Str. 83
90762 Fürth
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Fürth HRB 11487
Authorized representative
Roland Keppler (CEO), Dirk A. Müller (CFO), Christian Würst (CCO)
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with onlineprinters.co.uk in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.