Wildflower Wedding FavoursReviews

: 533Excellent

Details
Contact
Wildflower Wedding Favours- Logo - reviews
Wildflower Wedding Favours- Logo - reviews

Categories

Wildflower Wedding Favours - Eco-friendly wedding favours and stationery

Discover our amazing eco-friendly recycled seed packet wedding favours, personalised with your details and containing flower seeds or British-grown British species wildflower seeds. We also have a range of wedding invitations printed on recycled plantable seed paper - you can deven design your oing invites at no extra cost and we will print on seed paper! We also supply plantable seed paper for you to make your own invites or wedding favours from. Plus we have an in-house designer who can designyour invites for you if you want something very personal to you. The environment is very important to us and the basis of our whole business ethos, right down to the packaging your order comes in, which is also recycled but beautifully presented. We want to encourage people to plant wildflowers for the butterflies and bees and do their bit to help these insects in decline. We are also supporting a number of our favourite charities with our charity seed packet wedding favours where a donation from each packet sold will go to your chosen charity. Customer service is also extremely important. You will find us a very friendly bunch and we will treat you like an old friend and how we would wish to be treated ourselves! we will do all we can to get your order just right for you and can help with enquiries immediately via our live chat online.
Contact
Wildflower Favours Ltd
Eggarton Cottages, Eggarton Lane,
CT4 7DY Godmersham, Canterbury
United Kingdom
Authorised representative
Teresa Sinclair

Reviews for Wildflower Wedding Favours

4.96/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

130 reviews in the last 12 months

95 %
5 %
3 stars
0 %
2 stars
0 %
1 star
0 %
533 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with Wildflower Wedding Favours

Filter 
6 days ago
Excellent service, just hoping we can use them on the 5th December. Thank you all.
 Verified review|
11 days ago
Fab website, easy to navigate. Ordering was really straightforward, the delivery was quick and the product is really beautifully packaged.
 Verified review|
16 days ago
Exactly what we ordered, beautifully presented, very pleased with our wedding favours. Thank you.
 Verified review|
18 days ago
Great product, very delighted
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Teresa made the experience really easy. She was very available and helped me with my customised order to ensure it would fit the right size. Lovely service, quick and of quality. Will definitely buy more in the future.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Perfect wedding favours. Something a bit different for a good cause too. I ordered with short notice and left a note asking if they could be delivered for a wedding in a week's time and they arrived in good time. Lots of comments about these from wedding guests who all loved them and kept talking about them throughout the day. Will favourite this website for the future! Thanks!
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Great experience, quick delivery and great products.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Perfect for place setting and gift at our wedding. Excellent service, very easy to order. Sent email with all the names all printed as expected. Would recommend.
 Verified review|
1 month ago
Very happy with our lovely little favours, they fit perfectly into our small, rustic wedding theme and I'm sure our guests will love them :)
 Verified review|
1 month ago
I ordered seed packets, they arrived quickly and were exactly as they looked online.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing. Customer service answered my queries incredibly fast. I cannot thank them enough for the favours! Xx
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Amazing service and quality unique idea. Perfect
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Lovely goods, excellent service. Would recommend.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Absolutely gorgeous eco friendly wedding favour, i ordered last minute due to rescheduled wedding date and service was very efficient and arrived within 2 days as stated over the phone. Thanks
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Such a great company to deal with, and the products are so pretty
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Very nice people, excellent service.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent personalised seeds that arrived quickly
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Lovely design and speedy service. Cannot wait to give them out at our wedding.
 Verified review|
2 months ago
I ordered these for my sons teachers. Arrived within a few days of ordering. It's a lovely gift
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Beautiful and eco!
 Verified review|