FutureShop.co.uk- Logo - reviews

FutureShop.co.ukReviews

: 14,950Excellent

4.92

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 24/10/2013
updated on: 10/08/2022
FutureShop.co.uk is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At FutureShop.co.uk, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 24/10/2013
updated on: 10/08/2022
FutureShop.co.uk is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At FutureShop.co.uk, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for FutureShop.co.uk

1,788 verified reviews in the last 12 months

14,950 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


10 months ago
The best HiFi experience of my life. Although product reviews are handy, I believe that testing audio equipment on your own system in your own room is vital. Synergy among components, personal taste and all that. And that is where FutureShop UK really shines. They provide 60 days in-home trials on audio cables (even longer if needed). They’re prompt, reliable, trustworthy and professional. Free cable burn-in up to 96 hours so their cables sound good when you get them. Returns and refunds, no problem. It’s what they do. I was really impressed with the expertise and helpfulness of FutureShop UK staff (thanks Adam Senior in particular). They even had cables modified for me in the Atlas factory to ensure optimal results. I have gladly recommended FutureShop and Atlas Audio cables to everyone I know. They’ve given me the best HiFi experience of my like. Thanks!
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


9 months ago
I ordered a TV aerial cable, specifying a male to male connection. Both the order form and invoice confirmed this. However, a male to female was sent by mistake. Rather than replace this cable with the specified one, an adapter was sent instead which was not what I was expecting. Apparently the cable I received should have come with the adapter but it did not. Can’t say I’m particularly impressed with this outcome and would have preferred what I actually thought I was buying - a dedicated male to male cable.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for FutureShop.co.uk

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(1685)
(12)
(6)
 Verified review
9 months ago
Cable is as described, bit expensive for what it is but am ok with that. Not quite as happy with my order as I asked to have them burnt in for 96 hours but they only did one Cable not both as I asked for so now have a unbalanced set of cables making me buy another cable from them to balance them out to the same as ones I have.
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
I assumed this cable would fix intermittent blocky aerial transmission coming into new Samsung TV. It did not resolve that unfortunately. May not be the fault of the cable of course.
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
excellent cables by QED. Asked for them to be terminated as bare wires. paid extra. one set nicely done, other set of cables poorly cut. Must have been done by two different people!
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago
I did't receive the order (yet?) and also didn't get any updates.
Report review
Answer by FutureShop.co.uk
6 months ago
Dear Mart, Thank you for your email, I trust that you are well, I wanted to make sure that you have all the information you need on your order from us. Mart the order was despatched to you on the 21st February 2022. we used first class post as you requested, this is not a tracked service. Although there have been delays to the services provided by PostNL the parcel is with them. We hope that you receive the order very soon and the cable works well for you, Keep safe Mart and enjoy your music, With kindest regards, ​​​​​​​Futureshop
 Verified review
8 months ago
Isotek V5 Aquarius Mains Conditioner.
Report review
Answer by FutureShop.co.uk
7 months ago
We were sorry to hear about the fact that you received the wrong colour unit. I am very pleased that we were able to come to arrangement for you to keep the silver unit. We very much appreciate your order and understanding. With kindest regards, Futureshop.
 Verified review
6 months ago
good delivery , bad handicraft
Report review
Answer by FutureShop.co.uk
6 months ago
Dear Tom, Thank you for your review and comments via Trusted shops. My job, Tom, is to make sure our customers get the very best from our products and services. I was disappointed to read that you had a query over the “Bad Handicraft” . I would very much like to find out more. If you have time would you be kind enough to let me know your thoughts please. I was pleased to read that you were happy with our delivery performance. We work hard to put things right when we can, I look forward to hearing from you, Kindest regards, Mark servicedesk@futureshop.co.uk
 Verified review
9 months ago
Did not send the order
Report review
Answer by FutureShop.co.uk
7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. As advised, we cannot ship your item; you selected a postal service as the shipping option when placing the order. We have clearly advised the following on the product web page: Please note: The weight and dimensions of this item are large, and therefore this item can only be shipped using courier services. It is not suitable to be sent via postal mail services. You opted not to change to the courier option, and therefore it is with regret the order did not ship. We apologise for any inconvenience caused.
 Verified review
8 months ago 
Report review
 Verified review
7 months ago
Report review
Answer by FutureShop.co.uk
6 months ago
Dear Marijke, We have updated you with information on your orders and we just wanted to be sure that you are happy with the service you have received from us. If you need any further help or guidance please do not hesitate to let us know, Kindest regards, Futureshop.
 Verified review
8 months ago
Report review
Answer by FutureShop.co.uk
6 months ago
Dear Tony, We have updated you with information on your orders and we just wanted to be sure that you are happy with the service you have received from us. Your order was delivered on the 10th November 2021, we hope that you are happy with your purchase. If you need any further help or guidance please do not hesitate to let us know, Kindest regards, Futureshop.