lizengo.co.ukReviews

: 194ExcellentCertified

Details
Contact

Categories

lizengo.co.uk -

lizengo is a young online shop which is open to the world and internationally positioned that specialises in the sale of download software by prominent manufacturers. Our aim is to always offer our customers quality products at great prices. We cater to both individual and business customers alike. We are always available to offer you expert advice by phone, live-chat or email - furthermore, we also offer assistance to help you install your software. While focusing on Microsoft products, we don't shy away from also obtaining more complex niche products for our customers to ensure they always enjoy the best possible buying experience. Our versatile range of products is continually being expanded so we can always offer you up-to-date software products at attractive prices. The experience of over 2,000,000 satisfied international customers speaks for itself.
Contact
Lizengo GmbH & Co. KG
Eiler Str. 3
51107 Köln
Germany
Trade register
Amtsgericht Köln HRA 31074
Authorised representative
Tobias M. Zielke

Reviews for lizengo.co.uk

4.51/5.00
Excellent
How is the rating calculated?

194 reviews in the last 12 months

79 %
7 %
6 %
3 %
5 %
194 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lizengo.co.uk

Unless I'm missing the obvious I don't appear to have ever received the licence key for my order number 160160818 placed on14.02.2020
 Verified review|
 Answer by lizengo.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your TrustedShops review. We had sent you the product key in a separate email on the day that you placed the order and have just now resent it along with another email addressing this issue. It may be that the email of some providers is automatically routed to the junk mail folder. For this reason, I would ask you to check your junk mail folder. If you need anything
2 months ago
Downloaded OK but instructions sketchy. Took a couple of goes to install but once installed works fine. I had to figure out how to put in licence number myself. Helpline was not working when I did it on the weekend
 Verified review|
 Answer by lizengo.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review of lizengo. We've just sent you an email which should help you with your installation concerns. Please know that we are here to answer any questions you may have per email (info@lizengo.co.uk and from 7 am to 4 pm in our live-chat or over the telephone. Please do let us know if we can be of further help.
2 months ago
Ill doing at you
 Verified review|
 Answer by lizengo.co.uk
2 months ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your review. Was there anything that we could help you with? Please feel free to contact us by live-chat, email (info@lizengo.co.uk) or telephone (0800 056 3102) Mon-Fri, 7 am - 4 pm.
3 months ago
It took too long to receive the license
 Verified review|
3 months ago
Its was good and fast
 Verified review|
 Answer by lizengo.co.uk
3 months ago
Dear Customer, We see that you never completed the purchase by wiring the money from your bank to ours as you chose bank wire transfer as payment method and thus we never sent you the activation key as you never replied to our email explaining all this. We've just sent you another email as the issue doesn't appear to be resolved. We care about your satisfaction and look forward to your reply.
I can't install Windows 10 or get a response from your help desk except that no-one is available. Installation ground to a halt when I was required to insert a CD/DVD big enough to hold the recovery folders. The largest I have is 4.7GB and over 6GB is needed. Larger disks are hard to source. I have a remote USB drive and a 32GB memory stick but cannot make either work with your software.
 Verified review|
 Answer by lizengo.co.uk
4 months ago
Dear Customer, we've just sent you an email addressing your questions and concerns as your satisfaction is very important to us. if you require any further assistance please do let us know. Our operating hours are Mon-Fri, 7 am - 4 pm. Thank you very much for your feedback.
4 months ago
I have had trouble downloading and installing the product " Installing Windows 10 ". The instructions from your help department have been standard typed predetermined answers which are repeated with each enquiry . A more personal and specific approach would be far more helpful . Please advise .
 Verified review|
 Answer by lizengo.co.uk
4 months ago
Dear Customer, we've just sent you a follow up email as your satisfaction is very important to us. if you require any further assistance please do let us know. Thank you very much for your feedback
A difficult site to negotiate and doesn;y do what it says on the tin. Unneccessarily prolonged procedures with reams of instructions. Atleast the outcome was satisfactory.0
 Verified review|
A copy of Microsoft Publisher was downloaded quickly but there was no key attached. I tried on several occasions to call the telephone contact number on the website but none of the calls were answered. Eventually an e-mail reached customer service and the key was provided but it should not have been necessary to have my time wasted in doing so.
 Verified review|
 Answer by lizengo.co.uk
5 months ago
Dear Customer, Please accept our apologies for the busy phone lines that day. We did supply the key the same day as you made the order and even sent you a link to an HTML version of the email since you reported that it never arrived to you inbox or spam folder. You may want to whitelist emails from us to prevent this in the future. Our software works without the key for up to 30 days.
5 months ago
Difficult to download (8 attempts over 24 hours) and not easy to find help. Though the product itself is as it should be.
 Verified review|
 Answer by lizengo.co.uk
5 months ago
Dear Customer, Please keep in mind that we could have provided you with sound advice on how to prevent your internet connection interruptions from causing you to have to start the download again from the beginning such as by giving you a link to a free internet download manager too. Please feel free to ask for assistance if you experience this again by contacting us. info@lizengo.co.uk
10 months ago
Lots of help
 Verified review|