Certificate for Elle Belle UK

No. XD51D4FE8332BB222DB3350A28C9CF111
 

Approved on
02/06/2017
Valid until
01/06/2020
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for Elle Belle UK



Excellent

4.92/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 12 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
In total, Elle Belle UK has already collected 82 reviews.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
30/03/2019
Date of order
23/03/2019
30/03/2019
I find Elle Belle to be an excellent company to the effect that I recommend many of my customers to buy their products particularly the parasite and fungal cleanses. The products are great and they do what they say. Delivery is next day or the day after. Superb service. Thank you Elle Belle.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/03/2019
Date of order
06/03/2019
13/03/2019
Excellent
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/02/2019
Date of order
08/02/2019
15/02/2019
Excellent support over the phone when I experienced a problem placing my order on-line. Next day delivery.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
31/01/2019
Date of order
24/01/2019
31/01/2019
Can’t comment on customer service as I didn’t speak to anyone. There were no proper instructions as to whether to take the tablets before or after food. Or how long to take the course for
4.00
Good

Date of publication
16/01/2019
Date of order
09/01/2019
16/01/2019
Great product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/12/2018
Date of order
15/12/2018
23/12/2018
Excellent products that are effective yet reasonably priced. Quick delivery too. Have been using their products for sometime and wouldn't bother trying other similar products as they are just not as good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/11/2018
Date of order
27/10/2018
03/11/2018
Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
13/09/2018
Date of order
06/09/2018
13/09/2018
Great product, great Customer Service. Had a query answered with a call directly to my number. Very happy customer
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
03/08/2018
Date of order
27/07/2018
03/08/2018
Arrived earlier than expected. Excellent product; have used this regularly for some time. Helps with inflammation in my shoulder I notice the difference when I don't take it for a few days.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/07/2018
Date of order
17/07/2018
24/07/2018
Alt i skønneste orden
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
19/07/2018
Date of order
12/07/2018
19/07/2018
Good
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/06/2018
Date of order
18/06/2018
25/06/2018
This is the only shake I like it's not sweet and sickly like most of the others I really like it
5.00
Excellent

Elle Belle UK

Natural Health Supplements

Elle Belle UK was certified by Trusted Shops on 02/06/2017.

Elle Belle UK specialize in a comprehensive range of natural health food supplements designed to support optimum health and well being. All of our products are made in the UK to GMP standards, and include popular health products such as Omega 3 6 9 Oil & Krill Oil capsules, Colon Cleansers, Candida Cleansers, Probiotics, Parasite Cleansers, Hemp and Pea Protein, Meal Replacement Shakes, Fat Burners and more...

Contact
Unit 28, City Business Park, Somerset Place, Stoke
PL3 4BB Plymouth
United Kingdom
customerservices@ellebelleuk.com
Elle Belle UK
Owner
Prime International Ltd t/a Elle Belle UK
Unit 28, City Business Park, Somerset Place, Stoke
PL3 4BB Plymouth
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 09634131
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Elle Belle UK in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.