Certificate for Elle Belle UK

No. XD51D4FE8332BB222DB3350A28C9CF111
 

Approved on
02/06/2017
Valid until
01/06/2019
Confirmed by
Jean-Marc Noël
Managing Director Trusted Shops GmbH
Details on the retailer
Details and terms and conditions of the Trusted Shops guarantee

Reviews for Elle Belle UK



Excellent

4.84/5.00

    • 5 Stars
    • 4 Stars
    • 3 Stars
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Star

The score is calculated based on the 41 Trusted Shops reviews collected in the last 12 months.
Since registration, a total of 67 review have been collected.

    • Delivery
    • Goods
    • Customer service

Customer reviews

   
Date of publication
12/03/2018
Date of order
03/03/2018
12/03/2018
Excellent service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
12/03/2018
Date of order
05/03/2018
12/03/2018
Prompt delivery and resolution of payment problem not of their making. Happy to use them again.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
08/02/2018
Date of order
30/01/2018
08/02/2018
Great goods and fast delivery, would highly recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/01/2018
Date of order
28/12/2017
04/01/2018
Good service
4.50
Excellent

Date of publication
29/12/2017
Date of order
22/12/2017
29/12/2017
excellent thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
16/12/2017
Date of order
09/12/2017
16/12/2017
Excellent service.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2017
Date of order
23/11/2017
04/12/2017
Super fast delivery very happy
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
04/12/2017
Date of order
27/11/2017
04/12/2017
Brilliant company, website easy to use, order delivered promptly and the product is good quality and has helped.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/11/2017
Date of order
16/10/2017
01/11/2017
Great, thank you
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
25/10/2017
Date of order
17/10/2017
25/10/2017
Good pricing and fast delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
05/10/2017
Date of order
26/09/2017
05/10/2017
Very helpful and efficient customer service. Delivery problems were quickly resolved to my entire satisfaction
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
20/09/2017
Date of order
13/09/2017
20/09/2017
Great product as always. The Elle Belle uk parasite cleanse is an essential part of my twice yearly total body cleanse . Wouldn't be complete without it . Depression be gone irritability be gone , truckloads of energy lol Thank you .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
15/09/2017
Date of order
08/09/2017
15/09/2017
Good products and service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/09/2017
Date of order
07/09/2017
14/09/2017
Great product, arrived next day Thanks
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
11/09/2017
Date of order
14/05/2016
11/09/2017
Goods delivered promptly but delivery costs to France are expensive.
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2017
Date of order
03/05/2017
09/09/2017
Your vitamins and supplements are always good quality and good value.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
09/09/2017
Date of order
13/02/2017
09/09/2017
From my experience, Elle Belle U.K. delivers a great service and a great product. I have been reading more and more about the importance of parasite cleansing although most people have never heard of such a thing and look at me like I'm crazy I believe that parasites can cause a lot of illness and diseases and by doing a cleanse alongside general healthy eating you will feel much healthier.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2017
Date of order
31/08/2017
07/09/2017
Not what I expected
2.33
Poor

Date of publication
07/09/2017
Date of order
07/11/2015
07/09/2017
The products from Elle Belle are wonderful quality and really helped my digestive issues. I have bought Pure colon cleanse on a few occasions for IBS and digestive pain. It helped to sooth my insides and relieve the pain I regularly had after eating. Wonderful value and a really great company to buy from. I highly recommend them.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2017
Date of order
26/09/2016
07/09/2017
Good product
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2017
Date of order
31/08/2016
07/09/2017
Great service and products
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2017
Date of order
27/03/2017
07/09/2017
I have used the parasite cleanse twice and felt better after both courses. It is really easy to follow and I didn't ever feel ill or sickly while on the cleanse.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2017
Date of order
20/08/2015
07/09/2017
Excellent every time could not ask for more The flowers she uses are always different and beautiful
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2017
Date of order
10/10/2016
07/09/2017
I first Discovered Elle belle uk when i was going through a pretty difficult time in my life.I just knew that I needed to cleanse. I had been cleansing without being aware of it as I performed regular juice fasts with the sole intention of losing weight .The addition of the Elle Belle UK candida and parasite cleanses completely cured my irritability and lethargy .i wouldn't be without it .
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2017
Date of order
03/10/2016
07/09/2017
Product is awesome and one of the best on the market particularly for eliminating parasite larvae. I have a machine that can measure this.
www.painreliefspecialist4u.com. I keep recommending all my customers to buy the product and asked for a discount code which was agreed, unfortunately it was never sent to me.
4.33
Good

Date of publication
07/09/2017
Date of order
22/03/2014
07/09/2017
first class
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2017
Date of order
13/10/2016
07/09/2017
Really great product.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
07/09/2017
Date of order
17/09/2015
07/09/2017
It's ok
4.00
Good

Date of publication
07/09/2017
Date of order
16/04/2017
07/09/2017
The product works, I feel better for using it.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
06/09/2017
Date of order
26/08/2017
06/09/2017
I had a bloated tummy and it was huge but now it is not quite so big and is gradually going down. Also felt more healthy since I started taking these and really glad I came across them. I highly recommend this product. I should try out some other Elle belle products on this site as I am very happy with this one :)
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
24/08/2017
Date of order
18/08/2017
24/08/2017
Fantastic products and service. Thank you Elle Belle Uk
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
23/08/2017
Date of order
16/08/2017
23/08/2017
I love this product Eliminator
4.67
Excellent

Date of publication
29/07/2017
Date of order
09/07/2017
29/07/2017
Amazing parasite cleanse, can't wait for the next purchase, thank you.
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
18/07/2017
Date of order
11/07/2017
18/07/2017
Very speedy delivery, order arrived the next day. I Absolutely love this product Couldn't recommend it anymore than I do
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
14/07/2017
Date of order
06/07/2017
14/07/2017
Swift delivery
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
30/06/2017
Date of order
20/06/2017
30/06/2017
Very happy with this company I did have a problem with my delivery but it was dealt with very quickly...costomer service is brilliant
4.33
Good

Date of publication
28/06/2017
Date of order
04/06/2017
28/06/2017
Great service
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
01/06/2017
Date of order
25/05/2017
01/06/2017
Fast , efficient and very pleasant to deal with, definitely recommend
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
22/05/2017
Date of order
11/04/2017
22/05/2017
Very happy with the goods received
5.00
Excellent

Date of publication
21/05/2017
Date of order
13/05/2017
21/05/2017
Quick, efficient, easy to order. C Lees
5.00
Excellent

Elle Belle UK

Natural Health Supplements

Elle Belle UK was certified by Trusted Shops on 02/06/2017.

Elle Belle UK specialize in a comprehensive range of natural health food supplements designed to support optimum health and well being. All of our products are made in the UK to GMP standards, and include popular health products such as Omega 3 6 9 Oil & Krill Oil capsules, Colon Cleansers, Candida Cleansers, Probiotics, Parasite Cleansers, Hemp and Pea Protein, Meal Replacement Shakes, Fat Burners and more...

Contact
Unit 28, City Business Park, Somerset Place, Stoke
PL3 4BB Plymouth
United Kingdom
customerservices@ellebelleuk.com
Elle Belle UK
Owner
Prime International Ltd t/a Elle Belle UK
Unit 28, City Business Park, Somerset Place, Stoke
PL3 4BB Plymouth
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 09634131
Use other customers' experiences as a guideline!
Every order can be rated with up to 5 stars in the categories delivery, goods and customer service. Customers can review the shop up to 6 months after placing an order. The average rating of each review is calculated by figuring out the mean of the scores given for the three categories. The overall rating of the shop is the simple mean of all the average ratings of all the Trusted Shops reviews collected over the last 12 months. In their comments, customers can share their experience with Elle Belle UK in their own words.

Calculation of the score is based on the overall rating
5.0 - 4.5Excellent
4.5 - 3.5Good
3.5 - 2.5Fair
2.5 - 1.5Poor
1.5 - 1.0Very Poor

Genuine customer reviews for more trust
Trusted Shops is the leading trust brand for online shopping in Europe. Trusted Shops perfoms automatic and manual checks on all reviews, because only genuine reviews really help customers to make the right purchasing decision.