Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews

Dr Fox PharmacyReviews

: 38,647Excellent

4.90

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 06/11/2012
updated on: 09/08/2022
Dr Fox Pharmacy is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Dr Fox Pharmacy, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 06/11/2012
updated on: 09/08/2022
Dr Fox Pharmacy is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Dr Fox Pharmacy, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

4,911 verified reviews in the last 12 months

38,647 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


2 months ago
Just a note to you - I fell at the first hurdle some minutes ago when I mistakenly thought that if as in my case I wanted to give you a high score say 4 or 5 stars, then I should enter my score by pressing the one at the left first, then the second on the left, the third and so on up to 4 or 5. It would thus register as a 4 stars or 5 stars. But by doing this you would have registered it as 1 star. I don’t think I’m the only person to make that mistake
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


1 month ago 
I don’t think you’re likely to print this. I’ve used dr Fox for some years. They’ve always provided me with what I wanted but usually had to wait sometimes more than a week. Also now finding a new supplier, Im receiving an order in two days and items much cheaper. I also like to point out that the items don’t require a signature. That means I don’t have to go to Sorting office to pick them up.
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

Filter 
Sort by Latest first 
(32)
(33)
 Verified review
6 months ago
Very slow
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
6 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review. You placed your order on a Friday evening, it was dispatched on Monday and delivered next day. If you have not received your order please do let us know. Best wishes
 Verified review
6 months ago
products good but service in need of improvements i.e. Delivery & information
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Thank you for your review and sorry for the delay in receiving your items. Your order was made on a Monday evening and dispatched on the Wednesday using Royal Mail Tracked 24 service. The parcel was then misplaced by Royal Mail for several days before finally being delivered the following week. This delay is very unusual. Tracking numbers and delivery updates are automatically sent by email for all orders to keep patients informed of progress.
 Verified review
8 months ago 
You pay your money ,no package got delivered they say it at the post office ,went two the post office pick it up they have not got ,poor customer service ,
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
8 months ago
Hello Alan. Thank you for your review. We have today contacted you and Royal Mail and we will resolve the issue as soon as possible. Best regards
 Verified review
8 months ago
Never had a problem before but these tablets didn't work ?
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
8 months ago
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the latest batch of tablets were not effective for you. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and approved. Patients with a generic brand preference can indicate this when ordering. Our customer service team will contact you to resolve.
 Verified review
8 months ago
Ordered what I thought was genuine product . Very poor . Must be fakes
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
8 months ago
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the tablets supplied were not effective for you. All medicine supplied is UK licensed from our UK regulated pharmacy. Patients with a generic brand preference can indicate this when ordering. Our customer service team will contact you to resolve.
 Verified review
8 months ago
Good service
Report review
 Verified review
8 months ago
no effect when taking so called viagra !!!
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear the tablets were not effective for you. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and sourced via regulated medicine supply chains. It is impossible to introduce fake items into a regulated supply chain with a full audit trail. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a refund. Doctors recommend a repeated trial of treatment before concluding it is not effective. Sexual stimulation is required for Viagra to work. If tablets are ultimately not effective patients should contact their regular doctor as tests and alternate treatment may be required.
 Verified review
8 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago
After 3 weeks of not receiving my order, I am still being fobbed off. I've asked neighbours doors, loocked on cctv nothing.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Hello, very sorry to hear you have not received your order. Royal Mail are investigating and we contacted you to resolve as soon as you notified us the parcel had not arrived and resent your item.
 Verified review
9 months ago 
New brand of tablet doesn't work, shame because the old brand they sold where great
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
9 months ago
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. Patients with a generic brand preference can indicate this when ordering. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and approved. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a different brand or a full refund.
 Verified review
9 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago
The length of time it take from dispatch to delivery
Report review
 Verified review
9 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago 
Prescription used didn't work.
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
Report review
 Verified review
10 months ago
still have to pay prescription fee when can now get it elsewhere without.
Report review
 Verified review
11 months ago
I am not interested in generic products so I unsubscribed but I am still receiving annoying emails !!
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
11 months ago
Thank you for your review. Other than standard order progress emails we have not sent any other emails as you are not, and never have been, subscribed to our e-mailing list. Its possible you may have confused us with another service's emails.
 Verified review
1 year ago
Delivery time was slow and you pay way to high a cost for delivery the goods came well packaged the customer service was ok the prices are to high for the products.
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago 
Delivery took a week... customer service was poor... product perfect
Report review