Dr Fox Pharmacy- Logo - reviews

Dr Fox PharmacyReviews

: 38,062Excellent

4.91

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

Trustmark
Valid

with Buyer Protection

certified since: 06/11/2012
updated on: 26/06/2022
Dr Fox Pharmacy is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Dr Fox Pharmacy, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more


certified since: 06/11/2012
updated on: 26/06/2022
Dr Fox Pharmacy is checked and certified according to the Trusted Shops quality criteria
  • Verified identity
  • Protection of personal data
  • Clear ordering process

Secured by a guarantee

At Dr Fox Pharmacy, you can use the guarantee from Trusted Shops and protect up to £2,500. Find out more

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

4,942 verified reviews in the last 12 months

38,062 total reviews
This is how we ensure that reviews come from real consumers.

the most relevant positive review


1 year ago
Fast delivery and excellent price for Seldinafil 100mg. I divide the 100mg tablet into thirds. The effect is great! I am 61 years old. After taking the pill, after one hour I feel like I was 20 years old! It's fantastic! ..the drug works 6-7 hours after administration! I selected this dose for me myself, from practice. There are practically no side effects if taken after meals. The face turns a little red on the skinny, but after sex everything goes away. Very effective pills! ..I advise you to try! You will not regret! If I wrote with mistakes, sorry, I'm studying English. Good luck ! ..
Report review

Show all positive reviews

the most relevant critical review


10 months ago
I am seriously considering whether to actually return here after the last few times have been poor delivery wise and also £5 isn’t what I would class as much of a goodwill gesture considering how late my parcels have been and how much time and effort I had to go through to retrieve them
Report review

Show all critical reviews

Reviews for Dr Fox Pharmacy

Filter 
 Sort by Relevance 
(4638)
(30)
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago 
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago 
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
1 year ago
Report review
 Verified review
6 months ago 
You pay your money ,no package got delivered they say it at the post office ,went two the post office pick it up they have not got ,poor customer service ,
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
6 months ago
Hello Alan. Thank you for your review. We have today contacted you and Royal Mail and we will resolve the issue as soon as possible. Best regards
 Verified review
7 months ago
After 3 weeks of not receiving my order, I am still being fobbed off. I've asked neighbours doors, loocked on cctv nothing.
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Hello, very sorry to hear you have not received your order. Royal Mail are investigating and we contacted you to resolve as soon as you notified us the parcel had not arrived and resent your item.
 Verified review
9 months ago
I am not interested in generic products so I unsubscribed but I am still receiving annoying emails !!
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
9 months ago
Thank you for your review. Other than standard order progress emails we have not sent any other emails as you are not, and never have been, subscribed to our e-mailing list. Its possible you may have confused us with another service's emails.
 Verified review
7 months ago 
New brand of tablet doesn't work, shame because the old brand they sold where great
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
7 months ago
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the tablets did not work for you. Patients with a generic brand preference can indicate this when ordering. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and approved. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a different brand or a full refund.
 Verified review
6 months ago
Never had a problem before but these tablets didn't work ?
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
6 months ago
Thank you for your review and sorry to hear the latest batch of tablets were not effective for you. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and approved. Patients with a generic brand preference can indicate this when ordering. Our customer service team will contact you to resolve.
 Verified review
1 year ago
I haven't received my item neither the refund
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 year ago
Hello. Thank you for your review, we are very sorry to hear that your parcel has not arrived. We have checked the tracking and it does show that it was delivered. We will contact Royal Mail and yourself through your account and will either resend or refund. Best regards
 Verified review
7 months ago
no effect when taking so called viagra !!!
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
3 months ago
Thank you for your review and very sorry to hear the tablets were not effective for you. All medicine supplied is UK licensed and sourced via regulated medicine supply chains. It is impossible to introduce fake items into a regulated supply chain with a full audit trail. Unwanted medicine may be returned for a refund. Doctors recommend a repeated trial of treatment before concluding it is not effective. Sexual stimulation is required for Viagra to work. If tablets are ultimately not effective patients should contact their regular doctor as tests and alternate treatment may be required.
 Verified review
1 year ago
They made me feel terrible
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
1 year ago
Sorry to hear you were not happy with your order. All our medicine is genuine, UK licensed and dispensed by our UK registered pharmacy. You are welcome to return the medication for a refund and we will contact you separately to arrange this.
 Verified review
5 months ago
Very slow
Report review
Answer by Dr Fox Pharmacy
5 months ago
Hello, thank you for your review. You placed your order on a Friday evening, it was dispatched on Monday and delivered next day. If you have not received your order please do let us know. Best wishes