Details
Contact
Contact
Lockabox LTD
Suite 3 Duke Street Chambers, Bridge Street
TQ7 1HXDevon
United Kingdom
Trade register
Companies House 08617865
Authorised representative
Peter Morris

Reviews for lockabox.com

4.50 / 5.00
Fair
How is the rating calculated?

37 reviews in the last 12 months

76 %
11 %
5 %
5 %
3 %
54 total reviews

What other customers say about their experience with lockabox.com

Sort order Latest first 
1 week ago
As it says on the box - and great for hiding those sweeties away from the kids until the weekends
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Top
 
 Verified review|
A top notch product with excellent service
 
 Verified review|
2 weeks ago
Went perfect
 
 Verified review|
Paid for 'Next Day' delivery after 3pm on a Friday, expecting the Lockabox to arrive the next day, perhaps, Sunday or Monday. Nothing. It arrived on Wednesday, yet I paid a premium for the 'Next Day' service. There was nothing on the website to tell me there was no weekend delivery or that my order wouldn't be looked at until Tuesday. No offer of a refund of the delivery cost difference. Shame.
 
 Verified review|
This is my 4th lockabox but was very disappointed that the selves are no longer included and have to be purchased separately but the price wasn’t reduced. This alone makes the Lockabox ridiculously expensive now. I won’t be ordering or recommending them to anyone. I feel conned
 
 Verified review|
Really nice product with very quick delivery
 
 Verified review|
I still haven't received my item yet nor any update regarding my order.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Should have brought this years ago.Perfect for peace of mind.
 
 Verified review|
2 months ago
Excellent service excellent products
 
 Verified review|
have just started using it & seems to work well. Easy to set up & use. Haven't used used customer service so cannot really comment but details on website are good.
 
 Verified review|
Fast delivery just what I needed for elderly mums tablets easy to use and like that you can see contents in box
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Great box, great service
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
I bought this box to store my mothers medication. She has dementia and our fear is that she self medicates or forgets she’s taken it and takes another lot. It arrived on time in perfect condition, and although early days works perfectly and was easy to change code. So far very happy.
 
 Verified review|
5 months ago
Arrived quickly. Will stop my mother who has dementia getting to her pills without support.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Very useful
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Quick and easy. Product exactly as described. What more could one ask for? I would recommend.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
perfect, easy transaction.
 
 Verified review|
6 months ago
Product is fit for purpose at a good price. Just what I needed. Customer service was excellent
 
 Verified review|
Ordered online. Pleased with the quality of the Lockabox. Delivered on time. Would highly recommend.
 
 Verified review|